You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 16Article 470324

I’m not NPP supporter - Kwabena Kwabena

Read Comments Comments (40)

• shef27 7 years ago

It doesnt make sense at all to do a sing for a political party or flag bearer and say u are not a supporter of the party. Why campaign for the party then? Their manifesto represents the party...

• Maria Marlin 7 years ago

Division on npp, one says this another says that.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Please please please, don't run away now.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC shot people at firing squad for corruption, well now we all see ndc stealing stealing stealing so much more than those who were shot..so GOD HAS CURSED NDC....that is why even with crude oil and most loans taken by ndc, g ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

That is your belief not facts, anytime you bring "god" and "curse" into a political discussion, you exhibit your ignorance of the subject.

• kwabena 7 years ago

Kwabena is too late to say this we all know that you support npp. I believe you have now seen that de npp is full of problems and cannot led Ghana.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NPP has no such problems like u claim, u stupid fool,,,,,ndc is in charge of ghana and control our monies so they are supposed to account to u as a ghanaian....all they have done is dubious jdgt debts payments to cronies whil ...

• Pastor Antwi Boasiako 7 years ago

Why when a musician does a jingle for a product advert is it an endorsement of the product or does it mean that is the only product the with use. Let's get serious. When a musician sing gospel we assume he is born again, when ...

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

my guys come down did u he'd what he is saying he said he want a President who can make roads ,pavements and build schools so who is he talken about hahaha Kwabena u are well come to N D C 3Y3 ZU 3Y3 ZA N D C IDE BIIIIIIII K ...

• Prince 7 years ago

He kwabena should give us some break. He should be proud of his political affiliation. Everyone is entitled to make that choice at all time. No human is apolitical. you can be non partisan instead.

• Desmond 7 years ago

He want defect to ndc

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Kwabena Kwabena, stay put with the decomposing body of the dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo. Follow his corpse to the grave. We don't need u in the NDC. We have better and consistent celebrities in the NDC.

Stay with the sick los ...

• Daakye Hemaa 7 years ago

Masa ,u will be happy if Nana Addo were to be ur father or uncle,why are u like that,pls listen the fact that u don't like Nana,doesn't give u the ordercity to throw insult on him,remember that Mahama has not build a campany ...

• K k 7 years ago

U don't have to insult akuffo addo for some ones decision he can be ur father or grandfather even u can't get him in ur so show some respect him u fool also

• Bashiru Ibrahim 7 years ago

Kwabena please come again i dn't get u well hmmmm asem beba dabi

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Get away, kwasea and coward musician. We shall never buy your music again.

• Innocent 7 years ago

KWABENA YOU ARE RIGHT, YOU HAVE TO SUPPORT PEOPLE WHO LOVE GHANA AND NOY THIEVES WHO SHARE OUR MONEY AMONG THEMSELVES WITHOUT EVEN THINKNIG OF THE CHILDREN OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY.

• Marta Geitany 7 years ago

I think kwabena kwabena is a coward

• Ck 7 years ago

Entertainers supporting political parties contributes to peaceful elections so stop persecuting them. It doesnt matter what party they support they should all be encouraged

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

Don't be a coward. No one is going to lynch u for being NPP, it's your democratic right. Stop the bullshiting and be a man.

• Moses 7 years ago

NONSENSE.

• Cle 7 years ago

Kwabena Kwabena now feels ashamed to be a member of NPP.Please forgive him.

• K k 7 years ago

U are right u did it for god n country cause is out of ur own free will doesn't mean u are an npp bam .A

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Npp can only win election when the old thieves move on.

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

Everything is right about his statement, what he said is he will support any person whom to him is ready to lead the Nation. I do not support NPP but in this years election I will vote Nana for best reasons reserved.

• Van Pee 7 years ago

SONGS BY KWABENA KWABENA AND DADDY LUMBA, HMMMMMMMMMMMM.
    ENKOSI AGA !!
    NANA ADDO HAS LOST ALREADY

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Running away nobody taaa w)t) Kwabena Kwabena. you are NPP supporter simple please.

• champion 7 years ago

if he is 4 N.P.P WAT is wrong

• #TEAMNPP# 7 years ago

What the heck are you guys saying. So if my cattle is slaughtered by a Muslim at Zongo means I'm also a Muslim who lives in a Zongo right...dump ass neggars party NDC...try to be reasoning real quick and stop this whole assum ...

• Lula 7 years ago

Stomach direction

• kay 7 years ago

Kwabena, feel free to support NPP. Nobody in NDC will victimise you for your choice. We are very tolerant and respect peoples choices. Everyone has a choice. You are always welcome to the NDC anytime.

• George faraday agyenim 7 years ago

KWabena kwabena no body cares where you re be happy where you re because you dont have a vote who cares where you re fool