You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 16Article 470305

Nana Akua Addo looked like a 'robot' - MzGee

Read Comments Comments (34)

• tracy 7 years ago

vey true my dear

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Nay be if she had put a little bit of confidence in a pose, she probably would have looked nice. But for this picture, I can see her standing "latiiiii" like a tree planted by the water side.

• King 7 years ago

Like ghost

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

BOLLYWOOD FUOR WO KROM

• Nhyiraba 7 years ago

haaaahaaaaa can't stop laughing

• Akos 7 years ago

More like a zombie

• agyapee147 7 years ago

haba dressing to please who? it looks like eeeeemh....... l cannot remember

• maame 7 years ago

dis is cerious ...
    cnt stop lafin

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

When they wear dresses like this do they check them from the the mirror or what is too much abaaa

• jeje 7 years ago

well said my dear , i will even toe.

• Samy 7 years ago

Very true wasn't good outfit how can urine if u want to

• CECE 7 years ago

What in the world is she wearing. I don't this was the right dress for her. Try and dress the way you do not this kind

• Kogaho 7 years ago

Attraction extraordinaire seeerrriiooouusss
    Madam ROBOT relax. Haba???

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

True

• Tina 7 years ago

Looks like she's struggling to breathe in that dress. Why torture yourself over a dress?

• TT 7 years ago

robot ? ha, like dead body laid in state. hahahaaaa.

• Balla 7 years ago

she look like standing Cassava. .

• Princess 7 years ago

I thought that's an Egyptian mummy.

• Mr Wright 7 years ago

She looks like one of those statues in the Roman Empire hahaaaaaa

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

My wife couldn't look at the picture. She look like dead body in the dress. Too much of everything is bad.

• jam 7 years ago

This one is very true . Very bad.

• Jah saves 7 years ago

u guys must save for tomorrow n stop behaving cash-strength is better

• Nii 7 years ago

why is she so stiff like officer on guard duty

• Esi Pratt 7 years ago

Chai... Truth hurts thou. Kikikikikii

• MERD 7 years ago

Stupid ashawu, u have given birth to bustard children do know their father's. Nana type is what you missing that is why Ghana can can not be developed if we have idiots like your type and mahama where do think we end.

• Eve 7 years ago

Sometimes it to tell d truth but see even the food prepared by ourselves don't always taste well. It's normal.

• Jay 7 years ago

I disagree de dress was niz......n de pose do go with de dress design.....only problem was he was trying to imitate Kim k pose when she wore dat dress.

• Nana K 7 years ago

Very funny indeed. Ms Gee what dress did wear to the AAMAs in Nigeria, when your breasts were all bare popping out of your dress who condemned you and here you are condemning someone. Hypocrisy at it best, remove the log in y ...

• TT 7 years ago

robot ? Ha, like dead body laid in state. hahahaaaa

MzGee you looked like a tomboy not sexually attractive.

• kusi Rose 7 years ago

how can u be like someone image. hihihihi

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Is that image a living being? Hmmmm. She looked very much like a Roman or Babylonian idol. what a figure. She was a disgrace to nature in that outfit

• f garvey 7 years ago

We are giving out loans to all government workers e. g
    Police Officers
    Fire service Officers
    All G. E. S Workers
    All Government Teachers
    All Prison Officers
    All Korlabu Workers
    All Nurses
    All doctors
    All Judiciary Wo ...