You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 16Article 470286

Kaakyire Kwame Appiah finally out with ‘Enko Yie’ movie

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kwasia banku 7 years ago

I laugh enter mahama camp. Kumawood will kill me. Big ups . Enko yie ampa ooo

• Asuman 7 years ago

what does it means?you juys hv to learn something meaniful from nigerians and stop politics ghana doesn,t belong to you.JM TOASO

• AkanLand 7 years ago

Ghana belongs to who????

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

What sort of nauseating film poster is this? They know most of their viewers can't read so they make sure all the faces of the major actors are on it instead of a really creative poster with just names and 2 or 3 faces. Well ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Asuman s3 woagyimi ntia. Why wouldn't u support thieves? KWASIA like u Asuman.

• Kofi Rasta 7 years ago

enko yie koraaaaaa
    dis nt politics
    am 4 change

• Nonsense 7 years ago

The problem with Ghanaians is not being ok with what we have. These guys are doing amazing.

• Koby 7 years ago

The song is seriously amazing!!! Keep writing songs like this. Very authentic bro. Yep!

• Ideas 7 years ago

Fools upon fools. Only fools will big ups such a joke as a movie. Fuck you all amateurs.

• Hud 7 years ago

Kumawood will kill us oo

• Antwi Joseph 7 years ago

Woni ne wose na ebatoaso. Gyimifo.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

If the NDC believe they are doing very well as far as the Ghanaian economy is concerned, why would any of them think that the film is an insinuation towards them?