you are a stupid prostitute, you don't respect at all, go and tell your father and mother this stupid things. who is that foolish Obinim your so called man of God, listen believe me one day you will see the true worshipers of God. stupid fool you don't respect.
Yaovi 9 years ago
who is this irrelevant, ghostly looking, attention seeking girl? what does she even do for a living?
beloved 9 years ago
dis idiot is talking again
Olivia 9 years ago
Aaahh...mtcheeww.... Aden aa obinim
Kumawood 9 years ago
Her new official name at Kumawood is "KAKAI-ZOMBIE",
from now on she is no more called diamond appiah,
Prestigious Boy 9 years ago
You begin with good sentence but from the middle to end you end up missing, because a letter to the first gentleman of the land shouldn't be like a letter to your boyfriend or your friends. I also advised you as a good citizens of Ghana to please show respect to him next time. Thank You
Aden 9 years ago
This is very disturbing, I hope the BNI visits her in the interest of the president and the nation because this is a huge threat. How dare you speak to a higher office like that, how rude could you be. And with that level of writing skills to a president of a nation, how disrespectful could you be. You should take that post off and apologise to him immediately. Try worshipping God instead of man, True God worshippers don't talk to their elders and each other in that manner. "Honor thy father and thy mother"
Yaa 9 years ago
That's exactly my point, writing to the president of a Nation in that manner HOW DARE YOU? This woman must be called to order immediately. "Freedom of speech really gone BONKERS"
Kingsley Agyei 9 years ago
Heii madam prostitute be very carefully when to the first gentleman of Ghana? your so call fake prophet is not near to our president John Dramani Mahama. be very carefully prostitute Diamond Appiah.
Sinclear 9 years ago
so she willing to die for him
edi 9 years ago
HER MASTER
HER MASTER
Delaycoco2 9 years ago
I just dt understand this alanta leg girl , u are so disrespectful to ur self and wish one day u will kn it ur self????????
Antwi 9 years ago
HOW DARE YOU WARN THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA, WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE, YOU ARE JUST AN EDUCATED FOOL WHO DOES NOT HAVE ANY HOME TRAINING AND TALK LIKE A FOOL AS YOU ARE, JUST FIND A MAN TO MARRY YOU FOR ALL GHANAIAN TO SEE, IDIOT.
Masre saa 9 years ago
I have been coming on this site way before it became Popular but I have noticed the arrogance and lack of respect you accord users of this site.Must everyone be famous?Who is diamond appiah and why do you continually publish every rubbish she spits?I'll start a boycott campaign soon.
nana k 9 years ago
I side with you.Amateurish journalism.Every celebrity is famous for something.What is she famous for?You can't just tell us Diamond Appiah says.Who is she and why should your users give her statement attention?You must state what she's famous for.I believe there's none.If there isn't,then stop telling us what she says.
philippos 9 years ago
Who is this stupid, lost idiot? The presidency has now been lowered to a chewing stick that every idiot just gets up in the morning and without brushing, insult the president of the country. I don't blame you.
nameless 9 years ago
May be Obinim is even sleeping with her.that is why she is stupid and talk foolishly...
mr no name 9 years ago
who is that ibinim people claim to be man of God... I think that man has casted a spell on his members...
Owusu kofi 9 years ago
See another stupid ignorant fool. U shd b d one advising d public on dis fake man of god.
Nicholas 9 years ago
Infact democracy has given way for morons and stupid individuals to talk anyhow. How dare you D. Appiah to write such a stupid letter to a president over you and your entire church members. You're so blind and you're just following a blind man as well into the ditch.
Scefro 9 years ago
You're a big fool who ordered his arrest? Stupid prostitute
Raymond 9 years ago
You are using yourself as an escape goat for Obinim instead. Keep quite and I pray God should revel that veil obinim has used to blind you so that you can see the light. Fake prophet and his followers.
nketiah, Techiman 9 years ago
Corrupt president. Collecting ford cars!!!
Paa kwesi Jewell 9 years ago
Ah president Mahama why aahh look at this inpudence of a dead cocroach warnig de highest office of de land all because of this trumutrumu kwasia odwanye ab3 di amanfo) yere nom pastor u dis Diamond Appiah koraaa wo y3 whanye even de one that takes care of pets in e presidency koraa will not make u his sex toy countless of dating u abooah God will punish that your filthy stinking mouth wa te nantwie ba mtcheeeeeewwwwww kwasiakwa
Majesty 9 years ago
D. Appiah, are you not tired of being insulted at all? everything you have ever said amounts to rubbish. have a little self respect and decency the fact that we the NPP needs votes does not mean we accept any form of disrespect and crassness please
ike sefwi wiawso 9 years ago
John or whatever you called yourself ,be extra careful or face the wrath of God. You called Diamond Appiah a prostitute? First tell your mum a prostitute before you attack such a noble woman. Be disciplined about your diction.
John 9 years ago
stupid can you talk to your father like that stupid fool again. or you think God is not watching you.
Tadi boy 9 years ago
So called Christian warning someone about the wrath of God yet calling someone's mom a prostitute because u are hiding behind a stupid P2 computer to spew rubbish. If this lady sound noble to u then I won't like to know the kind of ladies u admire.
John 9 years ago
can a noble woman speak foolishly and openly, think before you talk Animal. God in heaven is watching you all but the day he will descend on you people, then you will know that he is the God of justice how can you talk to the President like this if it were to be you she spoke this i don't think you will be happy
Adamu 9 years ago
Is Diamond Appiah now a man of God? How do you think of God to be invoking his good name in your petty ashawo like diamond Appiah as representatives of God? Look at how she dresses and tell us you are sane kwasia
one 9 years ago
ah I can imaging der is another idiot existing pass u .in one sentence how will u discribe her
@Facebook.com/Alhaji DhĂ–peMhĂ–ney 9 years ago
Hey Diamond Appiah. ...It seems that dubious man is using obeah on his members.instead of you people worshipping God,you're rather worshipping THAT man.even if the president is your junior brother you're not supposed to talk to him in such a stupid tone. Do you write letters to your boyfriends like that. learn respect and be respected. you're such an idiot.Go ahead and keep worshipping that man instead of The Almighty God.He'll soon be put to shame.
ADD ME ON FACEBOOK@ Alhaji DhopeMhoney
Achuchupoyoyo 9 years ago
see diz idiot. .....go find ursef beta tins doing n stp misbehaving
Osborne 9 years ago
Stupid foooooooooluuuu.Ghana paaa nie. Who are you to warn the president of Ghana. Obinim fooolll. Obinim tafre ......m. all of u fools. Nonsense
barristar 9 years ago
I belive she a prostitute and disgrace to womanhood ashwo
Nancy Asare 9 years ago
Aa sis Daina,obinim is ma fada too buh ur words are too much.Remember he is de first gentleman in de land pls apology to him.
Tower of Joy 9 years ago
nobody should talk to a president this way. even if he is not a good president threatening him should be taken seriously
Kay 9 years ago
Pls stop posting news about this prostitute. She only want attention. No wonder u r Obinim's PET.
CITIZEN. .. 9 years ago
Her father has been sleeping with her so she has no shame n respect .....Ghanaian leave her alone she's about to die n want someone to be de cost of her death. ....
gifty 9 years ago
Stupid go and warn your father fool
ike sefwi wiawso 9 years ago
Food soldiers indeed!!!
eeeeiiii ndc!!!!!! You are too open. Don't be cocky.
Food soldiers indeed!!!
kanda 9 years ago
Forget about this prostitute. Because Obimim have been fukking her she also making noise idiot
vicentia ackwerh 9 years ago
she is the same as de so called man of GOD.
High Spirit 9 years ago
Shame! shame! shame! ur so called bishop have blindfolded u
Pope 9 years ago
Notorius Deceitful Criminals ( NDC ) ur prezo calls himself odwanfunu so Ms Appiah has every right to warn him. Remember he released de three stupid fools n in order to cover tins up replaced them with an Angel in cells which is absolute absurdity.
TRUTH 9 years ago
AM NOT AN NDC MEMBER NEITHER AM I AN NPP BUT THIS GIRL MUST BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE FOR INSULTING OUR LEADER IN THE NAME OF DEFENDING HER PASTOR.
TRUTH 9 years ago
I FEEL ASHAMED OF BEING A GHANAIAN COS OF THIS GIRL.
Amidini 9 years ago
You are really diamond
PAPA NII 9 years ago
WHO THE HECK DO YOU THINK YOU ARE ? YOU ARE SO STUPID AND IGNORANT TO WARN YOUR PRESIDENT ONLY IN GHANA.
WHO IS THAT DIAMOND APPIAH VERY STUPID.
WHO THE HECK DO YOU THINK YOU ARE ? YOU ARE SO STUPID AND IGNORANT TO WARN YOUR PRESIDENT ONLY IN GHANA.
Simon bedi 9 years ago
Wat are u saying ha madam
Adamu 9 years ago
Miss Apoiah should be called by the BNI to explain and proof why she is accusing the president of arresting Obinim. We know the president did not arrest him and it was his own friend who accused him of fraud ft the arrest. The president had nothing to hide from the pardon of those journalist.
He thought it wise to release them and he would do it again. BNI must invite diamond Appiah to their offices to explicitly explain why she is accusing the president of Ghana in such an uncouth manner.
kwesi china 9 years ago
diamond and man of gods obinin momaametwe
nonsense 9 years ago
lol
lol
JoHN 9 years ago
Satans only weapon is man's IGNORANCE.
What does Mahama got to do with your god Obinyim's arrest.The church and the government must remain separate
Ama Ashanti 9 years ago
Because of social media look at this fool too warning President u only hear this in Ghana hmmm attention seeker
Ama Ashanti 9 years ago
Some fools too are supporting her because of politics, she is sick in the head stupid girl go n find a man n marry idiot
Obeng 9 years ago
The editors of ghanaweb should respect its readers and stop posting things about just anybody. Don't cheapen this space PLEASE
one 9 years ago
u dis shamles and stupid for nothing idiot u think he is just a fool like u.u are a heavy disgrace to ur family, bet me der is no way u can win any political post in ur life
Justice 9 years ago
I think we need to change the CONSTITUTION so that it can cater for these insults and no respect for our leaders. In fact, this NONSENSE must be STOPPED. When persuasion fails force must be applied. I want my fellow humble Ghanaians to know that His Excellency John Dramani Mahama is our appointed leader from God and therefore that respect must be given to him. Thank you.
sam 9 years ago
this lady is very stupid and prostitute, sleeping with obinim... who is obinim we have proper men of God in Ghana..Obinim cant be part. Go ahead and be a founder of his church no one cares foolish lady
addo felix 9 years ago
Hmmmm cee dis ashawoo too
Lucy 9 years ago
who told you that obinim is a man of God!!!!!! I think you are getting mad and you stupid girl go and tell your father that ok
Papa pii 9 years ago
let's learn to respect the views of the aged, cos that's the only way we can receive our God given gifts.
The bible used in teaching you, I suppose is against this barbaric attitude of your.
Your position in the church, I d ... read full comment
let's learn to respect the views of the aged, cos that's the only way we can receive our God given gifts.
The bible used in teaching you, I suppose is against this barbaric attitude of your.
Your position in the church, I do not think is meant for a rudely attitude of yours.
why not ask your man of God to contest so you and your so called group could vote him?
The winner of this year's election needs not votes from belly full people like your type.
Learn to respect, that's the only key to a prosperous living, not a man of God.
Big sis, I hate to tell you this, but I have to...
I hate thus act of yours
Change for good, I say!
Asampana Godwin 9 years ago
This Lady doesn't think
Maxwell 9 years ago
Democracy indeed look @ this stupid idiot talking to my president like a little boy how I wish we are still under military government ahhhh huummmm .......... may God 4give her .
Ayubs 9 years ago
this fool is just one of the mamewatta who come from the sea ,idiot next time ,infat she did not eat in house ,and after all who are you? bush girl
salifu sani 9 years ago
u are a stupid prostitute who have no shame and concient to be warning president.this is a warning to u to desist from shameful and ignorant pride
Donna 9 years ago
Diamond Shd watch her speech. That's the president she's talking to like dat. No wonder cos they only listen to prophecy at church no better teachings cos the bible tells us to respect authorities . N honour em.
kwasi 9 years ago
This is the most stupid of all the stupidity going on here on ghanaweb
K K A. 9 years ago
Diamond, just leave dat imcompent leader alone. His end has come bcos we the sons and daughter of the angel are going to vote massively against him.!!!
Concerned citizen 9 years ago
When should people start respecting the president? And who is that girl in the first place? Enti sei na Ghana aduro ni? Obiaa tumi sore ka de3 op3 kyer3 president anaa?
Dessie 9 years ago
Ignorancy at highest level
K.Mahama 9 years ago
One thing I blamed Our soo called jungle law in Ghana was they don't jail so called men of God when we found them violating the laws of the land,else this Biafra woman wonts says what she was saying.
you are a stupid prostitute, you don't respect at all, go and tell your father and mother this stupid things. who is that foolish Obinim your so called man of God, listen believe me one day you will see the true worshipers of ...
You begin with good sentence but from the middle to end you end up missing, because a letter to the first gentleman of the land shouldn't be like a letter to your boyfriend or your friends. I also advised you as a good citize ...
This is very disturbing, I hope the BNI visits her in the interest of the president and the nation because this is a huge threat. How dare you speak to a higher office like that, how rude could you be. And with that level of ...
HER MASTER
HOW DARE YOU WARN THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA, WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE, YOU ARE JUST AN EDUCATED FOOL WHO DOES NOT HAVE ANY HOME TRAINING AND TALK LIKE A FOOL AS YOU ARE, JUST FIND A MAN TO MARRY YOU FOR ALL GHANA ...
I have been coming on this site way before it became Popular but I have noticed the arrogance and lack of respect you accord users of this site.Must everyone be famous?Who is diamond appiah and why do you continually publish ...
I side with you.Amateurish journalism.Every celebrity is famous for something.What is she famous for?You can't just tell us Diamond Appiah says.Who is she and why should your users give her statement attention?You must state ...
Infact democracy has given way for morons and stupid individuals to talk anyhow. How dare you D. Appiah to write such a stupid letter to a president over you and your entire church members. You're so blind and you're just fol ...
Ah president Mahama why aahh look at this inpudence of a dead cocroach warnig de highest office of de land all because of this trumutrumu kwasia odwanye ab3 di amanfo) yere nom pastor u dis Diamond Appiah koraaa wo y3 whanye ...
D. Appiah, are you not tired of being insulted at all? everything you have ever said amounts to rubbish. have a little self respect and decency the fact that we the NPP needs votes does not mean we accept any form of disrespe ...
John or whatever you called yourself ,be extra careful or face the wrath of God. You called Diamond Appiah a prostitute? First tell your mum a prostitute before you attack such a noble woman. Be disciplined about your diction ...
So called Christian warning someone about the wrath of God yet calling someone's mom a prostitute because u are hiding behind a stupid P2 computer to spew rubbish. If this lady sound noble to u then I won't like to know the k ...
can a noble woman speak foolishly and openly, think before you talk Animal. God in heaven is watching you all but the day he will descend on you people, then you will know that he is the God of justice how can you talk to the ...
Hey Diamond Appiah. ...It seems that dubious man is using obeah on his members.instead of you people worshipping God,you're rather worshipping THAT man.even if the president is your junior brother you're not supposed to talk ...
Food soldiers indeed!!!
Notorius Deceitful Criminals ( NDC ) ur prezo calls himself odwanfunu so Ms Appiah has every right to warn him. Remember he released de three stupid fools n in order to cover tins up replaced them with an Angel in cells which ...
You are really diamond
Miss Apoiah should be called by the BNI to explain and proof why she is accusing the president of arresting Obinim. We know the president did not arrest him and it was his own friend who accused him of fraud ft the arrest. Th ...
lol
I think we need to change the CONSTITUTION so that it can cater for these insults and no respect for our leaders. In fact, this NONSENSE must be STOPPED. When persuasion fails force must be applied. I want my fellow humble Gh ...
Your position in the church, I d ...
This Lady doesn't think
You are just a foolish girl who knows nothing
Even Satan has followers