Read Comments Comments (27)

• Steve 7 years ago

Stop nonsense

• soon 7 years ago

who cares. motherfucker

• Steve 7 years ago

Who cares about.

• Joys 7 years ago

This is ur achievement after the bribed fake vgma woods.

• Ricky 7 years ago

Don't you have anything better to say

• Ricky 7 years ago

Grow up

• kk 7 years ago

SO?

• nana 7 years ago

And so? People have stay for 3 years without it! Massa spare us wae

• Joyce 7 years ago

is this news

• .... 7 years ago

What's the essence of all this trashy articles? Can't you do without them?

• All die be die 7 years ago

foolishness in de highest peak.waa look at this fool talking rubish here and there.if u were not famous no woman would have had sex wit u.kwasiato

• mc wazy 7 years ago

Wat is special about your death manhood

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

Lol. I wished I could write "O HE TOR TOMO ADA KAA" in english. Hehehe.

• Aba 7 years ago

soooooo .should l carry u at my back or clap for u.just 5 months n u r happy .l taught u would say for heaven sake u have stopped not knowing music.ahhhhh u bore me koraaaa .christ is coming soon .

• kofi man 7 years ago

Fine boy... relax and God will give you a beautiful lady and she is not going to troubling you in your matrimonial home. Those that are making the mouth, mouth never mind them. Shun kaakie and carry on your project nigga...so ...

• Yung Lomi 7 years ago

Quit it guys, it's just an answer he gave when he was being interviewed.
    WTF, why do you guys hate him?, Aarrgghh!!!

• ATINGA FRAFRA 7 years ago

single but chopped some 6 months ago
    then I can say u went to ashawo line
    fool.

• Ago zohh?? 7 years ago

5 months no be nothing. me i no do am for 10years.

• james okyere 7 years ago

And so Chale Snub ur self kroa

• Aku sika 7 years ago

Grt wrk man. Keep it up. Sex is jst lyk som 1hr tyn bi but de implications wen is Dan wrgly at de wrng tym can fellow ur whole life tym

• Faketeee 7 years ago

We don't give a demn about your s***x issue... GHANAWEB should at least post something sensible for the public to read and stop this crap

• JoHN 7 years ago

So what do you do ? If it's not HAND JOB then u can't GET IT UP
    Too much "hand job" is not good for a young man.Or u having sex with guys?

• hamza mohammed masum 7 years ago

Be ashamed of yourself you people just talk rubbish any time talk

• hamza mohammed masum 7 years ago

This is total madness and rubbish and foolishness

• Wise n .... 7 years ago

The curses of the youth is the order of the day hear all these madness n foolishness in a country we called ourselves as Christian country. Damn u, instead to stand fast in the Lord listen to this 'pig' of human being with al ...

• Diane 7 years ago

We should leave him alone.its his decision .people should mind their own business.El i beg focus ob yiur career.wai.all the best yh.

• Re 7 years ago

Too Many Wee Smokers in Ghana.