Fool who do you think you are E L didn't have time for you saf
fool.. 9 years ago
ewe artist always hating on other tribes, no reasonable akan woman will date an ewe man..
ABASS ALHASSAN 9 years ago
No wonder you call yourself FOOL. What has tribe got to do with this story.Who want a dwarf stinking,maggot infested Ashanti pussy for a wife.
FUCKING ASHANTI TRIBALIST.
No wonder you call yourself FOOL. What has tribe got to do with this story.Who want a dwarf stinking,maggot infested Ashanti pussy for a wife.
as3mba 9 years ago
Kwasia ....WMT
ASEM KETEKETE 9 years ago
Listen to this colanut stained teeth , munching and Sahara heat baked brain idiot insulting his slave masters. Sin no more
bongo 9 years ago
CHECK YOUR FACTS...MORE AKAN WOMEN ARE MARRIED TO EWE MEN THAN EWE WOMEN MARRIED TO AKAN MEN.WHY?
DI ASEM PA 9 years ago
I didn't want to comment on this but, for what I know, ewe women rather go for Akan men. The reason is, Akan men know how to treat their women good. Though, there are different tribes in Akan group. I haven't seen an Ashanti woman with an ewe man before. Ewe ladies rather go after Ashanti men. I had three of them before and that is the fact. I did not even seen any different between an Akan lady and an ewe lady. The difference is the language. We are all the same people. Let's love each other. I have friends from all the tribes in Ghana. And what makes us different is the language and cultural background. But, we share the same blood. Let's love each other. I love Ghanaian ladies including ewes.
TRUTH 9 years ago
HEY MY MAN SHUT THE FUCK UP. ITS YOU AKANS THAT HATES BOTH EWE AND HAUSA PEOPLE AND ITS ALL BECAUSE WE ARE TOO GOOD IN ACADEMICS. GIVE MORE THANKS TO HAUSA PEOPLE FOR IMPREGNATING YOUR ANCESTOR TO GIVE BIRTH TO TALL PEOPLE. LIKE BY NOW YOU PEOPLE WOULD HAVE BEEN LIKE DWARFS IN THE BUSH.
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
ASHANTIS GET ON WELL WITH ALL OTHER TRIBES AND INTER MARRY WITH THEM BE IT THE HAUSAS, GAS, EWES, FANTIS ETC. IN KUMASI THERE ARE ZONGOS, FANTI NEWTOWN AND ANWOGA WHICH IS A COMMUNITY OF EWES AND GAS
Concerned Citizen.. 9 years ago
And which reasonable Eweman will date an akan woman. Is it the charcoal black skin that will attract him. Or their ugly black face...?
king 9 years ago
shapeless idiot with hate ....you hate mzvee for nothing
condom 9 years ago
fool, when Kakie made her name where was ur ashawo ewe artist mzvee who opens her pussy for fame.
ABASS ALHASSAN 9 years ago
I pity the woman who failed to abort this Ashanti tribalist who calls himself "FOOL" and "CONDOM".
JJT of the Dawn 9 years ago
Kaakie is not Ashanti u fool. she is Ga Dangme and I don't know she they make people speak twi by force
Cyborg 9 years ago
Stop all this Childish act and focus on your music thing.......
TreyEL 9 years ago
N hu says EL will inturn sleep with u. N to dat non cultured person insulting him if u had him in ur family it wud huv been a blessing. Wiseup n stp de tribalism.
apeeeto)))) 9 years ago
waalook u. koraaa u dnt deserve him u deserve high school boys haahahaha look El wont spend his tym on u koraaaaa he needs )baaa mu baaa like mundi wae funny
Tower of Joy 9 years ago
Ghana has turned into a Twi country where everyone is forced to speak Twi even though Twi is not their language. why is this woman doing interviewing people in Twi. And why is Kaakie agreeing to speak Twi on national television even though Twi is not her language
Jenifer 9 years ago
Tower of Joy-----Kaakie peaks Twi better than Ga. I know her. Though she is a Ga she speaks twi more often than Ga. There is nothing wrong being a proud Ga who speaks Twi. I am a very very proud ewe who speaks Twi. Besides, this is a Twi channel. Nobody is "forced" to speak Twi. It has become the national language.
Tower of Joy 9 years ago
she does not speak Twi better. i know her from dansoman she was my mate at Motown. One of her family members is married to my cousin. stop saying things u dont know. Twi has been forced on us and tehy want people to speak it by force. they have turned all the TV stations and radio staions into Twi stations. no wonder the media quality and journalism standard has fallen so bad. becasue every illiterate village can come on tv and talk any how
DI ASEM PA 9 years ago
If you like it or not, the Akan languages TWI has become the national language. Since, Nfanties, Ashanies, kwahu, Akyem, and all the Akans speak the same TWI and understand each other, what else do you expect? No body is forcing you to speak TWI like they force your ancestors to speak their foreign language. Slave as you are. You don't even appreciate your own. I wish, I can your language with you. Promote yours so we can learn it too.
Toffey 9 years ago
Who is forcing Twi-speaking out of you? It is an easy-to-learn language as evidenced by Europeans learning to speak it with ease. It is the most widely-spoken language in Ghana, like it or loathe it. Tribal hatred will consume you up!
SPERMS 9 years ago
EL: If I need Kaakie, I call Kaakie, Fuck Kaakie, Leave Kaakie, Let Kaakie be Kaakie. I dnt have time for Kaakies, KAAKIE!!!
bongo 9 years ago
SO WHO WILL YOU SLEEP WITH?? OR WHO HAVE YOU BEEN SLEEPING WITH?
RICHKID 9 years ago
I lyk dat Mr.bongo kaaki funny
k.k 9 years ago
You would love her if she is your sister.. Stop insulting her.
TRUTH 9 years ago
Look at this fat girl ooo. U no go reduce those cholesterol package.
TRUTH 9 years ago
EBI LIKE SEY THE GIRL DEY GYM OOO. SEE EN ARMS. MACHOO GIRL HEHEHEHEH
Paa Nii 9 years ago
Which Man in his right mind will want this “thing”!!!!! FAT UGLY FOOL.
papa nii boi 9 years ago
all of u .ur speeches are idoit why do u envy her
Kevin LA USA 9 years ago
Noooo, you too big. You are young and you need to work out you body.
tom 9 years ago
nope, he will not wonna sleep with u... abi u know u are not his kind?
Priscilla osei 9 years ago
I love your show
acasia 9 years ago
Kaakie is in all things way better than mzvee. Who listens to non-authentic music from mzvee and her fake lynx record label. Apuuuuu! Kaakie all the way!
Isaac Sali 9 years ago
One of the major challenges or problems that we have in Africa today is ethnocentrism. We are divided along ethnic lines rather than seeing ourselves as Africans. Africa is bigger than any tribe. let us all learn to be more African than the tribe we belongs to. I rest my case. Respect.
BENSON BLADE 9 years ago
ewe ladies are very sexy, im an ashanti with ewe wife
.... 9 years ago
Who told you they are sexy. Ewes are not better looking than northerners, Ga's, Krobos or Fantis! Nonsense! Stop that cheap cliché of ewes being the most beautiful women. Look around you well and tell me if they are better looking than other tribes in Ghana! Nonsense!
kofi man 9 years ago
"...she is too know, who are you and EL could not have her". Even Kin is being had by Kanye, so she should stop braking. EL never tell her you love her...is something she is looking forward for it.
Theo 9 years ago
In fact I know what am going to say most people will disagree with me but I will still say it. If you travel out of Ghana you will realize that most Ghanaian women don't qualify for the time Ghanaian men waste on time. Simply because they are not really beautiful. In fact it is only in Ghana that a lady can say to a man you are not my type but the truth is that most Ghanaian women are not up to standard for most Ghanaian men. Ghanaian woman can make you follow her for 2 years before she accept your proposal but at the end you will find out that she is not a saint and very corrupt. They don't even make marriage attractive, it is only Ghanaian women who can insult and curse their men.
Kwasia ....WMT
I didn't want to comment on this but, for what I know, ewe women rather go for Akan men. The reason is, Akan men know how to treat their women good. Though, there are different tribes in Akan group. I haven't seen an Ashanti ...
HEY MY MAN SHUT THE FUCK UP. ITS YOU AKANS THAT HATES BOTH EWE AND HAUSA PEOPLE AND ITS ALL BECAUSE WE ARE TOO GOOD IN ACADEMICS. GIVE MORE THANKS TO HAUSA PEOPLE FOR IMPREGNATING YOUR ANCESTOR TO GIVE BIRTH TO TALL PEOPLE. L ...
Ghana has turned into a Twi country where everyone is forced to speak Twi even though Twi is not their language. why is this woman doing interviewing people in Twi. And why is Kaakie agreeing to speak Twi on national televisi ...
Tower of Joy-----Kaakie peaks Twi better than Ga. I know her. Though she is a Ga she speaks twi more often than Ga. There is nothing wrong being a proud Ga who speaks Twi. I am a very very proud ewe who speaks Twi. Besides, t ...
she does not speak Twi better. i know her from dansoman she was my mate at Motown. One of her family members is married to my cousin. stop saying things u dont know. Twi has been forced on us and tehy want people to speak it ...
If you like it or not, the Akan languages TWI has become the national language. Since, Nfanties, Ashanies, kwahu, Akyem, and all the Akans speak the same TWI and understand each other, what else do you expect? No body is for ...
Who is forcing Twi-speaking out of you? It is an easy-to-learn language as evidenced by Europeans learning to speak it with ease. It is the most widely-spoken language in Ghana, like it or loathe it. Tribal hatred will consum ...
I love your show
One of the major challenges or problems that we have in Africa today is ethnocentrism. We are divided along ethnic lines rather than seeing ourselves as Africans. Africa is bigger than any tribe. let us all learn to be more A ...
Who told you they are sexy. Ewes are not better looking than northerners, Ga's, Krobos or Fantis! Nonsense! Stop that cheap cliché of ewes being the most beautiful women. Look around you well and tell me if they are better l ...
In fact I know what am going to say most people will disagree with me but I will still say it. If you travel out of Ghana you will realize that most Ghanaian women don't qualify for the time Ghanaian men waste on time. Simply ...
Have you been to Nigeria? Lol
Mmmmmmmmm Asem Oooooooooo
they are kids
So what is this story about?