You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 14Article 469772

My mum complains I don't take enough selfies - Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Ama 7 years ago

Mummy's meal ticket.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Dying breed, always want to b in the limelight.

• cray 7 years ago

mmmmmm i want to cum on her eyes! she make me want to pepe juice papa. h3333

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

She is over 30 and not married?

Where I come from she is refereed to as "Abrewa Tw3"

• Oolko 7 years ago

You are from a poor and unintelligent background I guess?

• kk 7 years ago

age s actually catching her up, but doesn't warrant insults anyway.

• Shoe Ba 7 years ago

Eii then your mummy bi abrewa Twe mu Twe Cus she was 35yrs before sleeping with the shoe maker to conceived u...dat be why your others siblings look different. ..

• cray 7 years ago

Abrewa Tw3. hhahahaha. i laugh enter. hahahaha

• cray 7 years ago

Abrewa Tw3 be sooooo dry like tea paaanoo.dry like sahara desert. hahahaha. I will pepe my juice in her abrewa eyes p3. make I blind oledi panke

• Yhaa 7 years ago

You need deliverance

• Sam 7 years ago

Mum mum please am sure your mum never said that you just making it up to seek an attention lol

• The Guy 7 years ago

Borla goods. Sua nyansa Kakra waii

• theo 7 years ago

your mum is not serious

• nonsensical 7 years ago

She should have complain abt you not giving her grandchildren not stupid selfie.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Why? You think her mum is from Nigeria?

Ken

• Seth 7 years ago

awwwwwww, soO beeeeeeeautiful

• Natibongo 7 years ago

So is this news... u this media people u don't have beta things to talk about

• ALHAJI 7 years ago

Look briaf dear Ghanaian like talking abt people too much

• Re 7 years ago

Yvonne is much hated in Ghana more than Poverty.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Yaa Afful 7 years ago

Please don't insult her whether she's married or not it's none of your business you don't know the reason why she's still single at her age leave her alone ah Ghana fuo Kasa dodo

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

Attention seeker

• kootheboy 7 years ago

From skin bleaching to take eye balls to Yvonne you go die o

• Quakku 7 years ago

Tell ur mum to give you a husband.

• Jude 7 years ago

This is nothing to talk abt on multimedia

• Rosepaa 7 years ago

Pls will u pls give her a break ,she is still young and beautiful and she will get married when she find the right man ????

• Yaa Afful 7 years ago

Thank you

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

umm...woman u're looking pretty gOOD indeed very mouthwatering here...just keep going it eazzzi...note this: the highest level or degree of sophistication is simply keeping it just SIMPLE....

• mc wazy 7 years ago

Mother of ex abeg marry