see these fools. nkwasiafoo bi saa no. go hide urselves for some corner cuz nobody dey recognize u sef. idiots for mahama
Kb 9 years ago
Look this one too.Are ok or there is something wrong with u.Are all ghanaian suppose to support a particular party? My friend, clear off and close your mouth. Nonse
Teddy 9 years ago
You and your family are idiots
Kb 9 years ago
And you and your family are the most miserable fools.your face like a toy.
Phelix Owusu Agyemang 9 years ago
You are rather the big foooooool. Useless comments. Mahama all the way.
DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago
Me or whatever you call yourself idiot self, jealousy will kill you. If they had endorsed that frog of your presidential candidate, would you have said they are fools? This is one of the reasons why even my dog will not support npp. Fools!
Ghanaian 9 years ago
So the whole of ghanaians should suport npp. You get insult when you dont support npp. Ghana is not for the npp. Everyone has the right to support any party they want. And you must respect that.
Bashiru Ibrahim 9 years ago
You have right to endorse even Akua donkor is your joice
FOFO 9 years ago
DO THIS MUSIC GROUP FBS EXIST AT ALL
princezico 9 years ago
where frm this ones too,kwasia guys,the can go ahead nd do anything but he will still lose,are they nt the same musicians that compose the song''akorkora wu y3 winner",hahahaaa,nonesense
Teddy 9 years ago
You are very foolprincezico.
ike 9 years ago
look at dis one to u are lost in d system nd wanna use politice to b found shame
princezico 9 years ago
the dont know wht to do,hahahahaaa
Isaac Quarshie 9 years ago
I wonder so you dey?Eii wonders shall never end oo.Please you need V8 Abi you go fi buy fuel?Chai Oluman buggie Tweeeaaaaaaaaaaa.....
akobam 9 years ago
Hahaha FBS ? who are they to endorse mahama , apuuuu stomach people like them
banaa man 9 years ago
Hahaha FBS paaa whats wrong
shitoloo 9 years ago
sis
your career has ended.kudos u have a mansion each plus v8
sis
DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago
I honestly don't understand some fools at all. How can you say somebody's career has ended just because he has endorsed your political opponent? Are you God? What about the career of the following people? 1.a-plus 2.great ampong 3. daddy lumba 4. Sarkodie 5. Luck mensah 5.kwabena kwabena etc. Calling you a fool will be under statement. In fact, you are a cow. A bush cow!
Yaw barima 9 years ago
They are hungry
Ella 9 years ago
hmmmm
hmmmm
Ella 9 years ago
see them
see them
Engineer 9 years ago
Dead careers trying to revive themselves
2020 9 years ago
still jm
still jm
Adams 9 years ago
If fbs is hungry likewise lucky mensah. I don't understand this terrorist behavior of npp when a person endorsed npp there is not a problem but when it's other wise the person is a fool he has been bought. This is the ideology of isis which is manifested in npp today
Hamza de legend 9 years ago
Dats de best choice guys ....I am strongly behind u.....May Allah be wid u proud of u guys....
Me or whatever you call yourself idiot self, jealousy will kill you. If they had endorsed that frog of your presidential candidate, would you have said they are fools? This is one of the reasons why even my dog will not supp ...
sis
I honestly don't understand some fools at all. How can you say somebody's career has ended just because he has endorsed your political opponent? Are you God? What about the career of the following people? 1.a-plus 2.great amp ...
They are hungry
hmmmm
see them
still jm
If fbs is hungry likewise lucky mensah. I don't understand this terrorist behavior of npp when a person endorsed npp there is not a problem but when it's other wise the person is a fool he has been bought. This is the ideolog ...
God blz u fbs