You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 14Article 469733

Obinim performs high-life in church

Read Comments Comments (64)

• SM 7 years ago

Judgement day go sweet pass sugar...Eeeeiii....we go die for Ghana here oo...Onlg God knows..

• Maa 7 years ago

Only God knows what somethings u talk to men of God as if u r mad can u do what they do watch the way u talk waiiii

• NN 7 years ago

Maa, I don't think any Christian will envy Obinim of his acts or even what he has... For lack of knowledge my people perish... That's exactly whats happening... Pls read your Bible and get knowledge so you don't follow blindl ...

• Sam 7 years ago

WE LOVE HIM HERE IN KUMASI

• Sinclear 7 years ago

the holy man have many supporters in the Kumasi area o

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

But the singing and dancing I see in this video is the same singing and dancing that take place in every church in Africa. There is absolutely no difference.

• Maka 7 years ago

Maa or whatever your name is, you are a blind follower

• Agenda fm Tema 7 years ago

OB God bless u continue do u work dont mind anybdy in dis world ,yesu kroa wokanewo asem

• TomTom 7 years ago

Obinim needs to seek the Kingdom of God first and quit seeking the kingdom of mankind.

• there is no god 7 years ago

There is no god

• Koby 7 years ago

Hahaha i can't stop laughing. Ghanaaaa. Yep!

• Gypsy Prefect 7 years ago

Let's be a bit vigil,
    before things get out of hand & too late,
    It all starts like this in such occult religious movements as it is now,
    the next would be a group orgy,
    followed by group rape,
    then entire mass suicide to ...

• Davis 7 years ago

money makes one to forget his beginning

• S. K. 7 years ago

Ghsanaweb pls grow up. Cheap journalism. Is hilife a sin. What the song says is what matters. This man will continue to curse cheap journalists and bloggers. chewwwwe

• Akos 7 years ago

Omg, I don't even, can't even, think of what to say. The church is now a place for concert. Smh

• Ansere 7 years ago

We may all not like the excesses of Obinim but to make a news that

• Reffson 7 years ago

please get your fact right before you put it out. i was on Friday not Sunday. That's why we are matching time as a Nation.

• KOPLOSZINOFSKI 7 years ago

NO wonder people like Reffson can't even spell right how much more read the bible.Aman who claims to be an angel is a fooolll

• Sako 7 years ago

You are right.

• P A K 7 years ago

no comment. im just in love with his actions in a crazy way.

• P A K 7 years ago

hehehe. wen the source of your power isnt from Jehovah himself. its obvious tho

• P A K 7 years ago

hehehe. wen the source of your power isnt from Jehovah himself. its obvious tho

• Ansere 7 years ago

Why do people think preachers of God's word should stay away from all highlife soare nothi? Though some highife songs are nothing to be proud of, it does not take away the very go

• maame .London 7 years ago

Whoever comments any negatively over this is a biggest fool in this world. Attention seeker ? He invited anyone to recorded this and put it in media??????? Someone dat seeks for attention is the one dat gonna exhibits somethi ...

• Ansere 7 years ago

Why do people think preachers of God's word should stay away from all highlife soare nothi? Though some highife songs are nothing to be proud of, it does not take away the very good ones. Allow Obinim to enjoy the Highlife

• Akua 7 years ago

massa it was friday evening what exactly some people want from this man aaaaba and so we the followers we like what he did.Bishop toaso y3 no saaaaaaaaaa

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ho ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote lib ...

• Seth 7 years ago

oh, , leave my father alone oooo

• Mathias Milton 7 years ago

pls I think we should stop judging obinim n think of ourselves. why do people always talk of dis man like that,

• Odeneho 7 years ago

By their fruits you shall know them

• nonsensical 7 years ago

pls stop posting shits abt this man wai

• Margaret 7 years ago

Man of god, you are too funny. Can't stop laughing, almight should forgive us

• GOD GIVES ME STRENGTH 7 years ago

In Ghana I tink Sam of u guys won't cut the habit of talking abt other human, if u r a real Christian den

• Casheto 7 years ago

hahahaaa Nana will lose again

• Otabil 7 years ago

Please lovely people.sometimes you must not take things so serious like that cause God don't not look at the physical appearance of man but his heart ? so please don't judge him like that wai

• Trump 7 years ago

Pastors are dancing and singing in churches on daily basis. Obinim does the same and somebody puts it on ghanaweb and claims Obinim cannot shy away from media. The problem is you the journalist not Obinim.

• ofori 7 years ago

3y3 asem paaaaooo

• Shark...Konongo 7 years ago

Massa do your research/ investigations well before you post on your page...It never happened in church but it was at a party held in his residence in Accra last Friday...Come to this I think posting false stories about Angel ...

• Enyonam felicia Acolatse 7 years ago

who is this journalism at all? how foolish of you to think that highlife music is meant for unbelievers alone, don't you know it is meant to cheer couples up? I will advise you to remain single than to marry since you believ ...

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Hypocrite Ghanaian church goers, please leave Obinnim alone. He is just having fun. What happens to you in secrecy after church?. This man is hiding nothing. What about you the camouflage so-called Christians?

• mante trio 7 years ago

Has he payed the money...well, the police should go and arrest him. Obinim is the doing what he is supposed to do as a pastor defrauding people, flogging and not paying electricity bill. He is a notorious and in the country a ...

• Eric 7 years ago

That is my angel,angel one.angel of our time, I love u and may god bless u more, angel toaso.......

• seth 7 years ago

All people who comment for this man who call himself an angel are blind. This is the End time and the scripture is fulfilling one by one. Pray God open ur eyes to see where this man is sending u the followers. If JESUS was t ...

• Kweku Apoh 7 years ago

The day way God go come

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

It is really sad! Daniel Edem Obinim God of Abraham Isaac and Jacob is still waiting for you to repent! Accept His son Jesus Christ of Nazareth as your personal Lord and Saviour and leave bar Jesus behind. Jesus Christ loves ...

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

Nothing is wrong with that..That's his right.

• Chris 7 years ago

Stupid naïve people. If he is a child of God then there is something wrong with it. Canal money grabber fools.

• phill 7 years ago

There is nothin wrong wit this.

• kojo 7 years ago

Wat is wrong wt DAT pls there .more serious things to talk about

• Iddrisu Issah Injey 7 years ago

Let us always work out the good side of Obinim before we criticise him, he is a good person and willing to help people. Obinim keep it up only God can judge you

• Maka 7 years ago

Only fools will follow such an idiot, what is wrong with Ghanaians?

• hope 7 years ago

Juger vous sabor

• hope 7 years ago

Doe't that voice see doing. my father don't follow be head style u head Men junnc for my only father of the fathes.(((eeee be creful jalouxesss in Ghana ))

• GOD GIVES ME STRENGTH 7 years ago

You guys should worry more about how you are going to bring salvation on your life's instead of wasting your time by making bad comments about a man of God even if he is not,are you God to judge,Ghana is now turning into a go ...

• Chris 7 years ago

A man of God? Don't deceive yourself! . Obinim is Satan's agent so are you. Idiots use your brain before that evil man destroy all of you!

• DD 7 years ago

ohh ghanaweb you don't have any thing to write always bishop obinim

• Salifu fatahu promise 7 years ago

Man of God may u live long to do the willing of God i won't stop mentioning your name or nether stop following you nd those of you outside there u peoples are not Allah so please stop judging him is not God finally ......... ...

• Salifu fatahu promise 7 years ago

Man of god may u live long to do the willing of god,i won't stop following you nether stop mentioning your name and those of u outside there stop what u are doing iz not good to judge someone coz u are not Allah finally ..... ...

• Samuel. Edmonton, Canada 7 years ago

Akoa yi ab)dam w) ghana h). hahahaha hahahaha.

• Richard 7 years ago

Be on guard against false prophets,by their deeds you shall know them.All these will happen before the son of God comes,so all believers be on guard and read ur Bible and meditate on them,by so doing u can escape from their s ...

• Michael 7 years ago

I pray may God mercy search you..u call urself an Angel..mere motal.even Apostle Peter who saw,touch and walked with God physically never made himself Angel.May God mercy reaches you..hmmmm

• hmmmmmm 7 years ago

Leave bishop obinim alone why??

• Chris 7 years ago

Idiot bishop my foot!