Madam ..the guy said he no do again ..love na by force?you gave him the money when you guys are dating so what's your problem..Oya move on ..because if your house far someone house dey your house back..Madam you think you know juju ..hahahaha...frank will Make you use your teeth to cut your throat
Eagle's Eyes 9 years ago
for the threats. What are the Police waiting for?
Davis 9 years ago
3y3 as3mooo .... dis woman looks mentally derange n insane
Pp 9 years ago
I know you guys love you celebrities but what they are doing and gettin away with it is unreal it not fear for them to be taking money from woman and promising heaven on Earth it wrong they need to be corrected not encouraging them please something they should listen to the women too
tyler 9 years ago
pliz jst fogiv him he is so cute
Yankee boi 9 years ago
Yo this woman can preach roff
Ghabay,Ny 9 years ago
He messed with wrong one,this time around.Damn !!!!!
Tina 9 years ago
Some of the celebrities in ghana uses social media to scam women. They do it all the time. This should be a lesson to all of them.Giving fake marriage promises to women what do you get from it.what a shame.
SIMPLY GEORGE. 9 years ago
First of all, I salute the lady in question for her lioness heart of bringing the news to our doorsteps if only her story is true. Secondly, I am of the view of that, the alleged fraudster according to the lady's own confession is a professional jigolo. Well, to those of you who do not understand the word jigolo, it simply means a guy who is hired by a female to have sex with her in exchange for money. In this case, Frank Artus is an ashawo boy. Most handsome guys who pretend to wear the coat of respect to deceive the public are indulged in this trade. I personally wouldn't doubt what the lady is saying but who is this alleged " JIGOLO FRANK ARTUS " ? This guy is an offspring of a Liberian woman and an Egyptian man so why is this lady asking we ghanaians to warn him especially being a nollywood actor for that matter ? Nollywood is Nigerian as we call our film industry Ghallywood. Instead of asking her fellow nigerians to help her retrieve her money from the jigolo, she is rather warning ghanaians to advise the alleged fraudster to pay her money back. I want to make it crystal clear to the lady that her ex-jigolo boyfriend is not our brother so she must desist associating our name to a jigolo or an ashawo film actor. She need to apologise to ghanaians. I am also advising her to use more diplomatic approach to retrieve her money back because when she opened her legs wide apart up to hundred degrees for the mother-fucker to do justice to her juicy pussy, you and me were not there to participate in such a big feast. I am even suspecting her for incanting to remind her ancestors of how enjoyable is Frank Artus's dick. One of her great-great ancestors is called " KING CHUKWUEMEKA " of Abakaliki
Jenifer 9 years ago
SIMPLY GEORGE----Frank Artus is Liberian/Egyptian. However, he is based in GHANA with his family(wife and children),hence the reference to Ghana. He travels to the rest of the world from Ghana.
SIMPLY GEORGE. 9 years ago
Thank you very much for your explanation but this guy is still not a ghanaian. I will advise the lady to contact ghana police for assistance because her story is quite pathetic. Frank Artus the master jigolo cannot escape the wrath of the lnternational police normally referred to as " INTERPOL ". Most of these hooligans who are seen as actors are having uncountable skeletons hidden in their cupboards and therefore need to be exposed. I really feel sorry for this lady and I wish I could help her retrieve her money from this professional jigolo with no strings attached.
Ray 9 years ago
Maddam shut the f**k up.. when you guys were enjoying did you call for threesome??? you new very well e guy is married,so deal with it. you want 6 packs abi. nonsence
Dv 9 years ago
This is really crazy when you talk like this .....you heard there conversation on the woman phone what else do you want as prove that this guy called frank is a fucking asshole like u Ray
tom 9 years ago
@pp do u think she gave the money to him just because he is ATUS? they had something going on before she gave the money out so if they are no more in a relationship and wonna go to juju she should go ahead do people think the gods are just there waiting to work on stupid things like u going ur money to atus...
Nana 9 years ago
I'm so excited about this whole scandal.most celebrities do that. Now this will be a lesson to the rest of them.
me wewe 9 years ago
simple woman, why give him your money
Sam, Bern 9 years ago
This so called celebrities are playing around and duping weak women, they guy must refund the ladies cash. This is manupulation to rob a vanirable woman
Ghanaweb, why are you posting this thing again?
Madam ..the guy said he no do again ..love na by force?you gave him the money when you guys are dating so what's your problem..Oya move on ..because if your house far someone house dey your house back..Madam you think you kno ...
I know you guys love you celebrities but what they are doing and gettin away with it is unreal it not fear for them to be taking money from woman and promising heaven on Earth it wrong they need to be corrected not encouragin ...
First of all, I salute the lady in question for her lioness heart of bringing the news to our doorsteps if only her story is true. Secondly, I am of the view of that, the alleged fraudster according to the lady's own confessi ...
Thank you very much for your explanation but this guy is still not a ghanaian. I will advise the lady to contact ghana police for assistance because her story is quite pathetic. Frank Artus the master jigolo cannot escape the ...
@pp do u think she gave the money to him just because he is ATUS? they had something going on before she gave the money out so if they are no more in a relationship and wonna go to juju she should go ahead do people think the ...
pliz woman jst forgive him anyway he is cute