You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 13Article 469441

Yvonne Nelson claims she doesn't care after exposing goodies

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Milton 7 years ago

If Ghana had high standards as a nation such people will never become celebrities in the first place with their subpar achievements in an already dead entertainment industry. Moreover since we glorify mediocrity we'll have to ...

So which country has high standards? Or which country are you comparing ghana to, I hope not America's or the Brits etc. did you watch the Oscar's and the red carpet what they wore, so it's not about ghana but rather individu ...

• Benjamin Ahiator 7 years ago

You cannot be decent and go into that industry. The managers, producers and film directors all want their share. The actors want want to bite before they co star. It's not easy.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This so called local girls are just useless. Pussy for money is their criteria.

• Akosua K 7 years ago

So what????? I congratulate you, girl!!!!

• lrn 7 years ago

birds of the same feather. no wonder Ghanaians are so dumb. they support anything they see on tv. morons!

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

IDIOT. Stop the generalization and address the individual in question. How can you make such a general statement that 'no wonder Ghanaians are so dumb".

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Stay focused girl and do you. In this world, whatever you do people will talk about you. Just be yourself and do ya thang.

• tom 7 years ago

is going braless trending?

• Naija boy 7 years ago

I have chopped a lot of women in Ghana and Nigeria and I have come to the conclusion that Ghanaian women have stinky pussy.

Ghana maa tw3 bon!

• miss Lord Appiah 7 years ago

Ebe your mama, na your entire ladies your grandmother's in your family and among all the ladies in your country, 3na w)n tw3 bon wai .

• miss Lord Appiah 7 years ago

No wonder,bcos most of de Ladies in your country chooses to love a rodent and a parasite like you.3maa bi non p3 aboa like you Niger boy.

• Charles Yeboah Arthur 7 years ago

WO MAAME tw3 na 3 bon Aboa 3 te s3 3wo

• bongo 7 years ago

LOVE THE NIPPIE

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Fucking arrogant bitch – FUCK OFF.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

the sister command respect regardless of whether she shows her boobs or not
    she is good girl that Ghana welfare
    at heart

• adjwa 7 years ago

don't mind the illiterates that always have something negative to say

• Victory 7 years ago

You said you want to get married to a faithful man a honest but look no good man or honest want such woman who show off or thing only a man who want to eat and run get that is the truth am a man I know better

• Hamida 7 years ago

U r for ur self

• Ghana 7 years ago

Get over yourself. You're a fully grown woman now. don't parade yourself like some undisciplined teenager. Dress age appropriate. What was the wisdom behind going "braless" and showing your small small breasts to the masses.

• Jj 7 years ago

how can a woman be proud to exposed her body part all in the name of money grow up girl if you were not pretending to be someone you are not may be you would have marry by now education is very important you miss the point Yv ...

• Perfect 7 years ago

Shameless Whore, so you can really do anything to get rich, God have mercy on you soul

• Kojo 7 years ago

This girl paaa the hole under her is too big thats why all the guys re coming and going. Most of my friends that have fucked her complaint about the size of her Virgina hole is crazy...please she should look for a medicine to ...

• King 7 years ago

Since christian pastors are busy peformong fake miracles and stop preaching gosple and decent dressing like mary...then ghana will turn to land of ashawo and poverty will attack us always

• Ab 7 years ago

Madame we want better nipples to see,like those of peace hyde,Juliet Ibrahim,ivone okoro,Amanda Jesse..these bleached nipples self who wants to see

• Agyengo 7 years ago

Joke

• tiago 7 years ago

your vagina go be pass Ooo. idiot.

• oboy sika 7 years ago

That's why u are over 30 and not married.at your age ure had given birth to u where us urges.

• arkangel 7 years ago

We have no problem......we love it.....is cool.

• Aj 7 years ago

I find some of the comments made on this ghanaweb platform very unnecessary and unwelcoming. If there is nothing constructive to say then pls just say nothing.
    I am not a big fun of any of these celebrities but l believe in ...

• Jj 7 years ago

Really will you allow your sister to stand naked in public

• Saint 7 years ago

And what are they contributing to?

• Gslow 7 years ago

These so called celebrity women are advertising everywhere, why? Do you have to force us to marry you?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHAT NONSENSE! IF YOU DON'T ARE, THEN WHO CARES? WHO DOES NELSON THINK HAS GOT TIME TO WASTE ON HER "ASHAWO" BEHAVIOUR? APUUU!

• Neequaye 7 years ago

Or she buys them when she travel

• Ken 7 years ago

She's in Ghana but talking like she lives in US. You don't have any shop in Ghana?

• Saint 7 years ago

She doesn't care cuz she believes that age has caught with her with no man in her life so giving up so she's available to any clown that comes her way.

• vinoria 7 years ago

Dis lady never cares abt wat any one is gonna say, so it better u let her be... whn ur little sis behave stupidly at home and u try to correct her nd she gets mad wit u ,u jst live her right. so let her be. Bu
    h oneday she w ...

• inkoom 7 years ago

she claims to be a Christian, luk at de comments she made God 4giv u

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

There you go girl,Do whatever pleases you and live life for yourself and not others.Girl that is you and you are of yourself,cheer up and enjoy yourself after all who cares?.Nobody cares just you so have fun and they will cri ...

• AndrewsWhitehead 7 years ago

Hmmmmm,thats sexy nipples and tits,attention for husband?

• kwabeees man 7 years ago

who cares about lyanya reject

• Palmer 7 years ago

girl, you are beautiful and like the picture. keep it up

• Obinna 7 years ago

You nigerians are always stupid - everywhere! I have never met a 'truly wise' nigerian in my life - only crocodile-headed evil, fraudulent bastards! You come to Ghana with your pathetic self, do your criminal, fraud business ...

• IDEAS 7 years ago

Hmmmm ghana we have problem anyway thou shall not judge...

• IDEAS 7 years ago

hmmm ghana we have problem ooo anyway thou shall not judge...

• Steward 7 years ago

P~One

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

huh