Hajia4Reall debuts silver hair; flaunts major curves at NEA Awards

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

PLS, CALL BENARD FOR WEIGHT LOSS SUPLEMENTS WAI. U DEY BRONX, UNEMPLOYED WEY U DEY CHOP MCDONALDS CHICKEN NUGGETS NYAFU NYAFU ON GOVT CHEESE...TOASO

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

SHE'S JUST ON A VISIT TO THE BIG APPLE..
    Bernard's stuff are fakes.

• Akos 7 years ago

You called that massive out of shape bottom 'good looking body?

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

LET ME SEE WHAT'U GAT
    I'LL HIT THAT ASS ANYTIME, ANYDAY AND ANYWHERE..MAYBE THE ANGLE OF THE SHOT MAKE HER ASS LUUK WIDER....that's a good ass 4real...

• Kk 7 years ago

my thoughts exactly

And is this suppose to be news?

• APETSI 7 years ago

The woman nice pass anything . I dey love this girl.

• Joys 7 years ago

Forever young. Hajia is very beautiful.

• acasia 7 years ago

Low class Ghanaian cheap slut! This is Ghana where mediocrity rules so no surprise!

• Sarah 7 years ago

Beautiful before de bleaching

• Haruna 7 years ago

Great ways beautiful

• lrn 7 years ago

What is really nice about this thing? Ghanaians are too mediocre and simple-minded! Our standards are too low no wonder the country is heading the wrong direction!

• Mixie 7 years ago

There's nothing beautiful about obesity & that's my opinion.

• Ty 7 years ago

Wtf is wrong with Ghanaians? They celebrate a single mom who got pregnant by a married man? How's she living in Bronx and has no job? Celebrity in ghana lol. Nkrasefour dey Ghana. They think traveling outside makes u enlighte ...

• Ella 7 years ago

Ah ah ah Ghana paaa... Smh. The hell?? Is she even a media personality? So why the hell was she presenting an award? Everything is soo damn fake in Ghana here. U people dey "soso" nkwasias3m so took much. Who's she by the way ...

• Betty 7 years ago

@Ty you have just said the truth I live in the Bronx too and I do see her at the mall sometimes and Fordham . Why do we celebrate people with this lifestyle she's dating these sakawa boys and credit card fraudsters here and w ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

This is real hip Becca

• TS(Charles) 7 years ago

@Akos n KK na jealousy go kill u

• Annor 7 years ago

you are Soo sweet