You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 12Article 469251

Sarkodie is not my friend; We are colleagues - M.anifest

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Abigail 7 years ago

Sarkodie looks like a rapper while Manifest like a fetish priest.

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh 1 7 years ago

But @ least he M.anifest is better dan u..Who knows u??

• **K 7 years ago

the fact that he's got fame doesn't mean he's better than someone u knw nun abt

• kola 7 years ago

You don't have to have certain kook to be a rapper...Andre 2099 doesn't dress like rappers usually do..but he is one of the best rappers in the world...Dare to be different

• odeshi 7 years ago

Ha ha bro tank u ooo say n say id again

• taco bell 7 years ago

This is what happens when some individuals out of nowhere get the opportunity to talk trash because they live on their dad's stolen money and criminal past!

• Spin 7 years ago

gyimii what trash talk.he said the truth. do you want him to lie ?

• cray 7 years ago

this son of a thief talks too much. and he sucks! too much nyebro. soo gyimii. aaaa

• jollof rice 7 years ago

monkeyfest. ... After sarkodie kanta. .. have not heard him talking about u... but for u with ur big head always making noise... He don't even want to be ur friend... because u are dwarf

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Without sarkodie, manifest is completely insignificant..... . I'm begging sarkodie and pleading with him not to respond to this immature insignificant nonenttity called manifest.. .

• Toosweet 7 years ago

This guy talks a lot ... Even ya mum knows dat Sarkodie is 1000 times better than u ar...
    Shut that ya big mouth and act like a grown up .....????

You guys talk like you don't eat. Are you guys from Togo. Don't you know Ghana media . You always have to insult Shia

• brainy 7 years ago

let's speak lyk mature people and stop insulting

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Sarkodie please ignore him.... Ignore him totally.... ... your good works speak for you please... .. Ignore him for his immaturity and ignorance.....

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Sarkodie please your millions of you tube viewership even speaks volumes for you and your unprecedented achievements.. ...

• Rozay(IT technician) 7 years ago

But who said sarkodie wants u as a friend...fake rapper....wid dull music

• nice one 7 years ago

you are calling somebody father a thief what of your family,there is no thief there ,for ur information the man did not steal ,go and check the ruling,kwasiakwa

• Quajo 7 years ago

barima wap3 kasa dodo aaba! Sark is not ur friend nd so what? Whether u like it or not SARKODIE is the one who has revolutionized rap music in gh. GET LOST with ur wannabe american style. SARK raps in twi, u rap in ur 2 by ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Sarkodie Fans Might Never Get Over M.anifest *GodMC* Track Because All GH Rappers Were Afraid To Diss Sarkodie Even Though Sarkodie Called Some Of Them "Lazy Ass Rappers" On His *Take It Back*Track. It Took A Brave Rapper Lik ...

• bill joe 7 years ago

whats the offense saying someone isn't a friend but a colleague? ghanaians are soooooo stupid. this is total illiteracy. common decent english. when did you see sarkodie and manifest being friends? when did u see sarkidie n E ...

• webbskirt 7 years ago

so manifest or watever dey call u! so after everytin sark did 4 u to get some small hype 4 ur album u still talking! ur brand dont sell cos u are not marketable! come again!!!

• Niki 7 years ago

Bill joe,ur Moda ,ur fada,fuck u n manifest all.so Mani fink e de do music haha intact unborn child knows u n sark CNT be compared .u r far below belt who even told u u speak English?apuuu tuuuu

• Spin 7 years ago

godmc

• Seasick. 7 years ago

Master your grammar is bad ooo.

• Stephen Ofori 7 years ago

What are dey doo

• Danyo Andrews 7 years ago

sark ,M.anifest ...well democracy

• Peace hyde 7 years ago

Kwasia how can you fight an An Akan guy and win you are a big fool who cares your album. Who they play your songs in parties or clubs. Foolish guy

• odum 7 years ago

go figure, you fool. his album is selling like hot cake. stupid foooool...

• NAA AMANUAH 7 years ago

Dear M.anifest, may i recommend that, you abstain from talking back and forth about issues regarding your relationship with Sarkodie etc. In this world, roles change, things happen, and we can not predict the future. I should ...

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh 1 7 years ago

so if he is being asked question, make he no answer???

He only answered a qstn dat was posed to him..He is just being truthful

• Fuck Manifest 7 years ago

So tshikata or whatsoever did not teach dis zombie(manifest) dah you can befriend sam1 who is faar faar ahead of you in life... Who born this piece of zombie. Can sam1 let us know his mum?

• bright 7 years ago

we have only five musicians in ghana, Lumba, Ampadu, Sarkodie, Ampong n Amakye dede

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ab CRENTSIL... . ADOFO etc

• wandi 7 years ago

stop this grudge among yourselves and concentrate

• star boi 7 years ago

Bill Joe U , Ur Fada & ur Moda & ur entire family are soo disgracing in Gh. go suck ur mama.
    Sarkodie rules Gh music

• Nogokpo 7 years ago

U can call him anything but we the fans of the m.anifest are strong. but u Abigail may the jah review things to you so that you can change.

• Nogokpo 7 years ago

i wish GoD open ur eyes and u can si what the guy is saying. U are the GodMc manifest.

• dope nykiiz 7 years ago

sark yur favorite rapper's best rapper.. nogokpo.

• Kingkong 7 years ago

Ghanaians are so stupid,all sarkodie songs are western influence just like the way he dresses, and you are here thinking he is best.becos we like imported things. Manifest is art and his music speak volumes

• Osei 7 years ago

He cannot be your friend because he is no where near your class

• Name s3n? 7 years ago

Lately you guys only post about manifest becos the album is not farring well..... Hype paa nie

• flexy 7 years ago

i dont why !!'i dont know oooo!!!' this so call manifest think he is smart he want to use obidi to launch his album hmmm.pls sark never this stupid guy ok

• jay baby 7 years ago

Manifest or wateva ur name is hold it der, who even said sarkodie wanna b ya Frnd hell NO. U always luk like a fetish priest wit ya big head like dat. Jx learn more swag from sarkodie ok. Meanwhile sark keep d fire blazing a ...

• lee 7 years ago

What is wrong with this smoke ass boy.shout the hell up.you are no close to Sark.

• JON BOY MANIFEST 7 years ago

YO FOOLISH EWE BOY GET A LIFE AND STOP RIDING ON PEOPLES FAME.. NO WONDER EVERYONE CALLS YOU EWES AS WICKED AND HATERS.. FOOL GET A LIFE AND STOP TALKING ABOUT SARK

• Kofi Baako 7 years ago

foolish manifest and fake rapper.Sarkodie will never be your friend fool!

• paa Qweci Lehvels 7 years ago

we dont even need u,oh I feel pity for dis fetish priest (manifest)u always need hype to drop an album.haha I laf enter sarknation