You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 11Article 469126

Ghanaian rappers are producing empty music – EL

Read Comments Comments (19)

• acasia 7 years ago

You are just like the rest of the mediocre so called musicians. They just compose some funny beats add some shit lyrics to them and call it music. Apuuuuuu! EL we all know you are also not real. Just copying American shit gan ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Look who is talking. .....how much did u pay for that award.

• Yung Lomi 7 years ago

Neqqar real dudes don't have to pay for something that's already theirs. You should grow up bruh &and learn to listen to the truth.

And oh in case you still insist on knowing how he came by the award, he only had to relea ...

• Saint 7 years ago

Woow who's this clown what good music has he come up with that's so special for him to talk from his ***sss

• Jones loryns 7 years ago

BUT U, i no bi shouting den noise
    U dey do ..,, so why u want talk
    Ah why ah EL... you wack waaaaaa..

• Nanayaa MD 7 years ago

Typical clown EL.. Typical empty barrel like you.. You have the nerves to talk abt other rappers,, copy copy rapper like you. "Akata" wonna be, la borrow...

• Yung Lomi 7 years ago

It's true, Yh I'm an Elien

• Yung Lomi 7 years ago

And you wack neqqars should quit yapping cos the neqqar is speaking the truth... y'all hate to hear the bitter truth.
    E L Lomi ????????????

• Emma 7 years ago

Berh you paa ..Ah'Well , sometimes when cows grow horn they think they are matured

• Sir SAK 7 years ago

Fuck you...what do you know about

• Sir SAK 7 years ago

Fuck you boy! What do you know about music
    So you also call yourself a celebrity? Lol

• Kofi mentos 7 years ago

y? EL u forget dat u are empty

• Chuck 7 years ago

U are worst so called rapper to ever use the mic

• tokersi 7 years ago

the guy is telling the truth.even if he is among or not.generalising it,he deep thinker should not be endorsing "fast food"rap n music...for me m.anifest hv enlightened some of us"Nowherecool"is truly an album that gives u an ...

• Nana kwame 7 years ago

Can El tells us which 1 of his music is quality. I guess dis guy is confused after the stolen verdict. You have been releasing useless empty songs ryt after April ma nigga, so come again

• Boss B 7 years ago

You are a big fool for saying that, what is so special about your music. Learn to be humble, and learn not to generalize so quickly. What is wrong with your head. No wonder Samini slapped you that night at you know where.

• dope nykiiz 7 years ago

please I heard u gah a lot of Benjamin's,, please and plz learn How to dress like a rapper please thank u.... E.L BABE.

• Osa 7 years ago

A

• lincoln kobby 7 years ago

seriously?? I bet if you guys (El an m.anifest) had come up earlier than the game revivers such sarkodie, they would have actually killed vibes Paa to always stay on top-greedy,ungrateful,disrespectful and backstabbing Ewes I ...