stomach musician. focus on what you do best and stop politicking.idiot.
Tohazie 9 years ago
U too idiot
U too idiot
Richmond 9 years ago
Who is more idiot than ur father? 4 giving birth to u!
Kojo 9 years ago
You open your smelling mouth and talk rubbish all the time. Fool
kwame 9 years ago
l am now convinced that, this clown, jester and illiterate called A plus is a drug addict. His vituperative, venomous, arrogant and prideful assertion is nothing different from his ugly and arrogant flagbearer Akufo Addo who has already failed long gone before the cast of the first ballot. lf you think, you are that influential in Ghana, you should have helped Akuffo Addo win his two past elections. A big fool! l blame the likes of Kofi Adams, Vicky Hammah and others who could not take this stupid primitive guy on at the law court after he had denigrated their reputations in that stupid and insane collection he term a campaign song for NPP.
adams Tamale 9 years ago
HAHAH SEE A NEVER HIT MUSICIAN TALKING GARBAGE.NANA TERROR ADDO WILL LOOSE BIG TIME.
kwame 9 years ago
Wow! Even my hungry looking "dog Nana" stopped barking the way, this A plus reason ooo. Kofi Adams is really true stating that, this guy is a hard core drug addict, who sniffs cocaine everyday. Perhaps he is waiting for Nana to come so he could also become Eric Amoateng and Amfo Kwakye pushing drugs abroad to sponsor NPP as usual.
potbelly 9 years ago
This guy is just looking for attention to relaunch his sunken music carrier. Nobody should pay him attention ,he is not relevant. NDC all d way
Tee 9 years ago
Hmmm Do u understand what constitutes a dam?keep to what u know and stop displaying ignorance here,
Make informed comments, I can't be sensible in this sorry
Hmmm Do u understand what constitutes a dam?keep to what u know and stop displaying ignorance here,
BENJAMIN 9 years ago
Wo Maame tw3 wai
jj 9 years ago
Benji, wo paapa koti wai??? how on earth can one village one dam be possible? ?? stupid entity with a foolish desperate leader that lack a campaign message
Richmond 9 years ago
BENJAMIN u are de most stupid person ever lived
kofi kumasi 9 years ago
You head is full of cocaine so no one take you serious. Only a useless person like you will join npp.
Tohazie 9 years ago
That's all
That's all
Togbe 9 years ago
The utterance of people like this fool is dangerous for the NPP And NANA Addo. So wisdom now means voting for the NPP. What a foolish talk. This guy lacks wisdom.
kofi adu 9 years ago
one dam is very good,provided the money don't go to waste.don't be scared ok? good luck.
kofi adu 9 years ago
mahama is giving outboard motors,sea defence,schools and all that,what is difference in one district one dam? wake up.
jeje 9 years ago
who is this village guy making noise all around these day? have you ever farm before? park yourself somewhere and give us a break.
BENJAMIN 9 years ago
All those insulting Nana Addo are villagers and fools.... Mo Maame tw3 wai....medaase
nathan reddington rover 9 years ago
Lots of empty failed wanna be artist. Failure.
Wechoosejm for the delivery on campaign promises. Check how many of the promisesade by yaanom betweem 2000-2004 were delivered and compared that of ndc. #jmtoaso
Mahama72 & Montie3 9 years ago
THIS WEE SMOKER MUST SHUT THE FUCK UP.
Nature 9 years ago
A. Plus or what ever it call itself, is just a village pig. You don't travel so you know anywhere. Foolish man like you. Illiterate musician. See chimpanzee in the zoo. Gorilla. You're the type that campaign against Nana negatively. Fooooool.
Richmond 9 years ago
Brofoo
Brofoo
Aka demastas 9 years ago
Humans we put our trust in people too much. Ahhh why don't the village people come together and dig a dam for themselves, I bet you they will wait in vain if they expect a politrckcian to come to their aid. Hahahhah Ghanaians we should hold every single politrickcian accountable instead of following blindly on partisan line.
government of fakes 9 years ago
good good good .
Manama is a curse to Ghana .if u vote mahama then u no dey think far
good good good .
CNN.......................... N 9 years ago
How many people know as a musician?? Your who is not sensible will against one dam. Idiots like that. You are fool. Help me to know weather is a human friends?
Kofi. Mensah 9 years ago
It so sad that we live in a country any person filled with illusions of personal grandeur can insult a large session of the public . The singer is inferring that anyone who doesn't believe in the one dam one village policy is not sensible. I think he can be forgiven because his simplistic mind lacks the intellectual capacity to analytically examine issues. I believe he would gleefully abandon this for one that promises a house with a car for each Ghanaian
Dave 9 years ago
Only mad person like the so call a plus talk like that. Foolish boy
Kris 9 years ago
ohwwwwwww Charlie.......... A plus....... another 4 years hs come so u wan make money abi ?????? Nawaaaa 4 u ooooo
minus Z 9 years ago
who born u. eee!!!. idiot guy.
u get nothing doing?, aaaaaaa!!! datz why...........fooool
f o 9 years ago
U are stupid big fool
The Future Force 9 years ago
STUPID IDIOT. GO TELL Your family members to choose the path you have chosen and don't extend your foolishness to members of the public. Again, keep your stupid and foolish beliefs to yourself and do not force it on others. You are a big fool to make such a statement. Who told you such out of touch policy is good? Do you know the environmental repercussions of such silly ideas? If the village is on a mountain, how will such stupid idea work out? Bastard!!!
Danlado 9 years ago
What is wrong with A-plus, i think he must be checked in the brain or must be advice to go for Npp membership card period.
jj 9 years ago
sensible person! !! bitch! talk sense wai??? You better forcuse on ur dead career. because there is no way npp will help you revive ur longtime dead career
king 9 years ago
A plus god bless you. You have said all
Daniel thinker 9 years ago
Your utterances is why nana is loosing the election ...please stop talking like that
Richmond 9 years ago
U are the most stupid person ever noticed!do u knoe the he'll these whites went via to achieve what they ate enjoying now?Kwasia kwa! Nkeaduafi) w) gh too much
Richmond 9 years ago
Ignorance
Ignorance
Nana From Akropong 9 years ago
One Village one dam is your message now? even free SHS for the whole Ghana couldnt win you the Presidency, talk about One village one dam in Northern Ghana where Mahama is from? And you think the northerners will buy into this? Rethink and come again. the money you collected from Nana Addo is now manifesting
Nana From Akropong 9 years ago
One woman one manfor every Ghanaian youth
Alban Bagbin for President 2020 9 years ago
NPP shoots down every single achievement of this Government. Promises by their nature must be thought through first. If Dr Akkufo Addo merely visits the Northern Region and then on the hoof promised 1 village 1 dam, the position is not it is a bad idea but what thought has gone into this? Are there interconnecting villages that could be linked to 1 dam? First what is a village and what is the population of a village? Are all villages producing crops with high yields? How far is each village to river source that could benefit from irrigation rather than a Dam? Politics is not about voting for 1 line policy? Coming closely after a promise of 1 district 1 factory with no details of what the factories will produce, the policy becomes -not impossible, but one which will never see daylight. At point of committing real resources, it will be then that it will become known that some villages are on hills and some in valleys hence constructing dams will not be feasible everywhere. For Ghana to become breadbasket of Africa, even all the agricultural villages will benefit from dams if rain water are that in plentiful. Akosombo Dam suffers in drought periods and so will most dams if a party wins an election on this promise. Will the dams not turn up to be white elephants even becoming death trap for wildlife?
Egypt has never had rainfall in as many years but irrigation from the Nile River provides them with all the water they need. If there exists 1 dam for a cluster of villages, it could benefit from additional dams if water is freely available which could go to waste.
Every sensible person will vote for realistic dams to support villages in the Regions where feasible and making allowance for predicted rainfalls/harvesting of these rain water. Voting for dams in villages for a party to come to power to govern Ghana is little minded approach to the complex business of running a country.
Dr Akuffo is making the promises as he travels. Naturally criticisms will help fine-tune 1 this 1 that. What is already on the ground? NPP in power from 2001 to 2008. Did they not build any factories at all? Has NDC not built any factories at all? Has private citizens not built any factories at all? Ghana is not a virgin Country hence the NPP's position undermines all projects that has gone ahead of them.
The most sensible thing for the party to do is fine tune these promises. It is not an original idea from Dr Nana Akuffo Addo. Paa Kwesi Ndoum of PPP is claiming credit for the 1 factory per district. His Excellency John Dramani Mahama is confirming that he has built dams or dugouts and will not be limited because someone has jumped ahead of him to say. He got you one school, but I will get you two. These are acts of Government in motion. NPP should they win which is unthinkable at this point, will they abandon all NDC's ongoing projects. How would this affect these promises on the move which includes fixing long standing traditional conflicts. At the last reference from Bawku, his visit has created some tension instead.
No party can be given the mandate for a policy that has been rehashed which is certain to be modified. Bear in mind there are highlands and low lands and the intensity of rainfall will all become facfors.
Fo Yao 9 years ago
It'll make more sense if the promise is 'one addict more cocaine'.
Jakpa 9 years ago
My younger brother A Plus, there are more than 20 or 40 villages in one district. Are you saying that Nana (NPP) will build a dam in each of all these numbers of villages in one district? My advice is that it should have been one dam in each district and not one village one dam. It is practically impossible to build dams in all the tens of thousands of villages across 275 districts in Ghana. You should rather be sensible with this mundane promise that you are supporting blindly and insulting us. Just take a minute and think about what I said above. NPP should have taken time to think through what a village means as against a district. Just taking Ghanaians for fools! We are not!
U too idiot
l am now convinced that, this clown, jester and illiterate called A plus is a drug addict. His vituperative, venomous, arrogant and prideful assertion is nothing different from his ugly and arrogant flagbearer Akufo Addo who ...
Wow! Even my hungry looking "dog Nana" stopped barking the way, this A plus reason ooo. Kofi Adams is really true stating that, this guy is a hard core drug addict, who sniffs cocaine everyday. Perhaps he is waiting for Nana ...
Wo Maame tw3 wai
That's all
A. Plus or what ever it call itself, is just a village pig. You don't travel so you know anywhere. Foolish man like you. Illiterate musician. See chimpanzee in the zoo. Gorilla. You're the type that campaign against Nana nega ...
Brofoo
Humans we put our trust in people too much. Ahhh why don't the village people come together and dig a dam for themselves, I bet you they will wait in vain if they expect a politrckcian to come to their aid. Hahahhah Ghanaians ...
good good good .
It so sad that we live in a country any person filled with illusions of personal grandeur can insult a large session of the public . The singer is inferring that anyone who doesn't believe in the one dam one village policy is ...
U are stupid big fool
STUPID IDIOT. GO TELL Your family members to choose the path you have chosen and don't extend your foolishness to members of the public. Again, keep your stupid and foolish beliefs to yourself and do not force it on others. Y ...
Ignorance
One Village one dam is your message now? even free SHS for the whole Ghana couldnt win you the Presidency, talk about One village one dam in Northern Ghana where Mahama is from? And you think the northerners will buy into thi ...
NPP shoots down every single achievement of this Government. Promises by their nature must be thought through first. If Dr Akkufo Addo merely visits the Northern Region and then on the hoof promised 1 village 1 dam, the posit ...
My younger brother A Plus, there are more than 20 or 40 villages in one district. Are you saying that Nana (NPP) will build a dam in each of all these numbers of villages in one district? My advice is that it should have been ...