Chairman Wontumi jabs actor Michael Afrane

Read Comments Comments (61)

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

I HAD RESPECT FOR THAT AFRANE GUY, BUT NOW LOK AT HIM. HE WOULD REGRET HIS ACTIONS VERY SOON. I WON'T EVEN WATCH VIDEOS THAT HAVE HIM ACTING IN THEM ANY MORE.

• Tdic 9 years ago

If you simply cannot watch a movie because of the party affiliation of an actor, then you fit the description of the modern time fool.

• KK 9 years ago

Then you do not understand democracy and must make your way to a slave land. I know if tomorrow bawumia decides to leave Npp. He will cease to be a national hero.

• REASON BEFORE YOU TALK 9 years ago

YOU GAYS NOT RESAON ANY THING YOU HAER THAN YOU START MAKING COMMENT WITHOUT THINKING STUPID PEOPLE

• junior k 9 years ago

I share de same sentiment@reason before u talk.Some people are dumb coz they just jump into hasty conclusion without reasoning.Just because a chairman of a party said so,then is true aaaba.

• Abusua Tahiru 9 years ago

You see the attitude of these Kumasi Ashanti villagers? Must you spite, despise, marginalise or hate someone simply because they hold a dissenting view? If yes, then you must be a STUPID FOOLISH MORON like Wontumi or MOI (Mas ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Are u people God?nana wul not b president period

• Franco 9 years ago

If you want or dont want to that's ur choice nobody isis forcing you to watch any body's movie..Abaaa anything that doesn't go in favour of npp becomes their worst enemy. What a party?????

• pilolo 9 years ago

He has the constitutional right to join any party, we don't want one party system in ghana that is why there are several. You belong to one he does to another and that is perfectly how the system is supposed to work. Ghanaian ...

• Efo 9 years ago

Punches don't solve issues neither do insults.

• Bbb 9 years ago

Think of the future,I'm sure your career will come to standstill.

• sam Y... 9 years ago

may be it is only in ur village that the president is not popular... leave the guy to decide for himself... U why the president labled ur leader as a dictator?

• Fred Appiah 9 years ago

Michael Afranie shameful thing no right thinking Ghanian will allow Mahatma to invade his mind looking at the state of Ghana. You Afrinie is a substitute In the kumawood movie industry we are disappointed in you. ...Chairma ...

• sam Y... 9 years ago

You are the Best thinking Ghanaian abi.... this is why u will keep on losing.... The slightest thing the president has given car to someone... how many people have u guys accused so far of having received cars from mahama... ...

• SON OF GOD 9 years ago

Anybody who leaves NPP for ndc has been manipulated by Mahama, then it means there are no wise persons in NPP to do same. If it be so then you do not have the wisdom to govern the country if voted for

• 2020 9 years ago

JM for life

• Nana Addo 9 years ago

NPP is really nurturing a monster who will come back to destroy the party .... I now understand what Kennedy agyepong said. Create confusion and the NDC sails through.... shameless villager

• zola 9 years ago

Look at this stupid illiterate tauting him self as chairman, go and throw that punches to your coequal,like luky Mensa because he is the most greedy man I ever known, why is NPP the only political party

• independent 9 years ago

I wonder oo Zola, ask them again..we tired of them already

• zola 9 years ago

You so called celebrates you think you are in group of Angeles, go and ask afoko he was with NPP

• jj 9 years ago

Hahahahahah! !! npp members lack vim. you claim mahama is incompetent so why d fear of loosing??? live Afrane alone. he is only exercising his right

• Kellit 9 years ago

I don't understand this whole thing do we have to belong to npp or ndc if so let us agree to share power to these parties and forget about multi party democracy cause most Ghanaians have sold their conscience to these parties ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

These ignorant politicians know fellow ignorant people will believe any trash that come out of their mouths.

• Agyeman 9 years ago

So this stupid idiot wontumi will Not ever learn? As a matter of fact illiteracy is a decease as they say. Somebody, tell wontumi to look for one of these adult education classes to attend for him to learn sense.

• Mensa 9 years ago

An allegation is an allegation. Iy shouldn't be stated as facts. All these claims are mere allegations

• Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

Galamsey chairman. Useless chairman. U are very very stupid. What do you mean to say that the man was manipulated by JDM. Are you a fool? Leave the man alone

• Afua 9 years ago

I am so surprised how npp wI'll always blame NDC for problem and can not think far why boo can not stand competition but result to attacks

• Kokostsi 9 years ago

Why is it such a sacrilege to be an NDC supporter in Ashanti Region? Yet they want votes in the other regions!
    They will see their smoothness levels

• Cynthia 9 years ago

Wontumi is village champion you guys should forget about him, he is a disgrace to Ashantes. Nana can not and will never be president in ghana God has already chosen mahama

• Eugene sekyi 9 years ago

I know Michael afrane he is vry gud man cinema n also a vry gud actor

• AkwasiAgyei 9 years ago

Oh my man Mr Afrane please think again you are entitled to everything but think of us this party will not do us good that is why they always buy voters, if you only become rich in your area your life will be in danger because ...

Akwasiagyei can you swear that Npp does not buy vote too ...shameles...we live in ghana and I can see both parties influencing people to vote for them so please stop this hypocrisy bcos u know exactly what I'm saying

• BRIGHT 9 years ago

Please, how can someone (Afrane) who wanted to become an Asembly Man for Sereso. in the Bosotwe District ; contest as an independent Parliamentary Candidate in Manso-Nkwanta Constituency?Does he hold any allegiance to area?

• Freddy 9 years ago

All npp followers should stop patronising his movies and anyone who wants to join the looting brigades .

• Nana Kwame Suame( ksi) 9 years ago

Intact NPP have very big problem, why you want everybody in Ghana to support you or what.If you will not watch Afrane's films please stop we are tired.You candidate will loose big time

• GBQ 9 years ago

Why is it that nnps always accusing the president and the NDCs of giving cars to pple to influence their votes? This is very bad way of painting the president as a person. NPPs are hungry for power so they are doing everythin ...

Stupid comments, why ll his career come to and end, is it only npp people that watch movies?.typical myopic thinking..I wonder what these people think of ghana, that ghana belongs to only npp or what...look at the leaders of ...

• Asiedu 9 years ago

okro whatever, u are a bush boy if no body has right to contest tell your flagbearer to step down, nonsense.

• Asiedu 9 years ago

Remember,NDC members are more than nana patapaa party(npp)members so stop this nonsense

• Adam 9 years ago

Nana fell from a campaign platform you blame the NDC for it, Someone is not happy with the way things are going on in your party and decides to go independent, you blame the NDC for it. I want to ask wuntumi is it the NDC tha ...

• Franco 9 years ago

So now no celebrity can no longer drive or own a car in Ghana? My goodness truly Ghanaians can't think far they can think madness paaaaa nkwasiasem arakoaa

• STEPHEN KWESI NKRUMAH 9 years ago

Chairman Wontumi n his npp guys in Ashanti can turn actors n actresses themselves n act movies for their so called Kumasi pple to watch, we in NDC are the majority in the country as we speak, n we shall patronized their movie ...

• STEPHEN KWESI NKRUMAH 9 years ago

Npp has done a big mistake for putting this wontumi guy as their chairman in Ashanti, their strong hold, he is a novice in politics, cheap, cheap politics!! what did he have to say abt celebrities who are campaigning for Nana ...

• cyborg 9 years ago

That's what you NPP people know. Trying to control every one. Any one who doesn't accept your concepts is against you and you blame it on NDC. Insults can't change anything. Just keep it up

• SON OF GOD 9 years ago

If Mensah leaves NDC for NPP, he is accepted and introduced to Nana Addo and nobody complains but when Afranie goes from NPP to NPP he is not allowed why NPP? So intolerant yet you say you are the apostles of democracy. Wo ...

• addo 9 years ago

oh nice

• issa 9 years ago

the two most stupid fools ever to come from NPP.about 15% of the voters will vote for NDC just because of this retarded fools.

• issa 9 years ago

Ghanaians need to be educated on how to do politics.I don't blame anyone but our leaders who are not ready to tell the truth simply because it is going to affect their political ambitions.The time have come that political par ...

• ALLAN 9 years ago

Wuntumi and his npp should learn to respect people's opinions and stop that childish attitude by tagging anybody who's didn't support their loosing candidate as bribe taker, anyway how much were you paid to become Nana Add su ...

• Kofi Nii 9 years ago

EIIIIIIIIIII MICHAEL AFRANI MR CONCERT MAN .ARE YOU NDC ? YOU ARE IDIOT AND SILLY .NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY

• nana wusu 9 years ago

Is there anything wrong if someone choose a party if his voice? Insults don't win votes Npp, better do ur homework well cus u don't seems ready for power in 2016

• LULA 9 years ago

HE DONT EVEN HAVE O LEVEL CERT,WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO IN PARLIAMENT

• Kwinzkid Noble(USA) 9 years ago

hahaha , Ghana ay3 d3 papaapa

• Kwinzkid Noble(USA) 9 years ago

Eii! Ghanaian politics, polluting the minds of Ghanaians, my people let's be vigilant, let's vote according to how we see Ghana and weigh their promises.

• Antwi Boasiako kyebi 9 years ago

Who is chairman wontumi 7dec 2016 we shall see chairman wontumi you go run away from Kumasi to Togo stupid man foolish man like chairman wontumi

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

WHETHER HE'S GREEDY OR NOT LET THE PEOPLE VOTE

• Npp man 9 years ago

Gg

• FADA JOE 9 years ago

Npp should not mine Fools like that stupid gohod for nothing Afrane he contested 3times in esereso until they divided the town in to two before he became an assembly man he has no influence any where

• ohenenana 9 years ago

I think the gap between NPP ànd Ndc is too much for any independent candidate to cause havoc in manso Nkwanta. 29500 against 7003 In 2012

• James Kumasi 9 years ago

HE ALSO DESERVE TO BE CALL HON. WHATS WRONG IF SOMEONE DECIDE TO HELP HIS COMMUNITY THROUGH POLITICS.WONTUMI ALSO CAME FROM SOMEWHERE BEFORE BECAME REGIONAL CHAIRMAN FOR NPP. SO HON TO BE AFRANE MIRE GREASE TO UR ELBOW

• frank 9 years ago

I wnt witch yr movie any more bye bye afena