Congrats for being the 7th wife? Its a big compliment to you Moesha for being on the rader of the Zulu king but you want my advise, its not all about money and fame, think of heaven and hell, your relationship with Almighty God through Jesus Christ should be paramount in anything and everything you do so take that into consideration.
WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago
IN AFRICA ONLY S.AFRICA HAVE THE HIGH BEAUTIFUL VIRGINS AFTER NIGERIA,ALMOST 97% OF THEIR GIRLS ARE UNTOUCHED VIRGINS SO WHAT IS IN THIS UGLY DIRTY THING WHEN THE KING WILL LOOK AT ,AS YOU CAN SEE HER DIRTY SICK PUSSY AS WIDE LIKE TWINS MOTHER ELEPHANT PUSSY AND STINK LIKE DIED FISH.MATCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.
andy 9 years ago
U re big,big fool and very stupid.God will punish you
Inusa Mekuka 9 years ago
If it is true, you would be trading off your freedom and happiness. ignorance and money greed will lead some Ghanaian girls to their doom. This is not an honour at all. The king would be paying to enslave you into his harem. What a pity!
G. K. Berko 9 years ago
Remember the young Lady and an Engineer from Kumasi that was married off to the President of Gambia, Yahya Yammeh? Nora, I think is her first name. She was at the time the 4th Wife of the President's at 22. How happier has she been than she could ever be with another less powerful and opulent man? Life in the bosom of a Dictator could be a mixed bag of intrigue and adventure. Hmmmm...!!!
"Emaa pe nea ade wo!" (literally translated, 'Women prefer affluence..'). We used to hear this Akan saying in Ghana a lot. Has it been proven right or wrong with such continued drift to wealth and pomp and power by our young Women? Our
"Sugar Daddies" have not phased out of our Society. So, we cannot be fair in criticizing our women for following the almighty CASH.
That could revive the long existing but submersed pondering on how much our women marry for real Love versus physical convenience or comfort.
Long Live Ghana!!!
Mavis 9 years ago
You are so uncivilized.
K.K. 9 years ago
ya grandmother and mother are virgins,asshole
kkay 9 years ago
Polygamy is part of our culture as Africans wai.. don't be white puppets
Atwima Kwame Serebuor 9 years ago
Can someone tell us how old is that useless so-called King of Zulu in South Africa, who is about to marry the 7th wife?
JoHN 9 years ago
Age is only number.The lady has good shock absorbers and deserves the Zulu King.Enjoy.....! Life is short
Oscar 9 years ago
he is not useless but how about ur soon called wise Lady
casyann 9 years ago
how discusstion in is that man therre in haveing 7 whife therre what is wrong with the country there are they never satisfiyed with one there are they rats thta like more then one women in there life needs casteration there live like human not animal there
2AR 9 years ago
Why do Christians exaggerate and thinks their is the only true. There is only one God is not Jesus. Jesus is not God.
Stop deceiving yourself. Show me in the bible God said one man one wife.
Why do Christians exaggerate and thinks their is the only true. There is only one God is not Jesus. Jesus is not God.
Evg. 9 years ago
1 Timothy 3:1-10
Wendy Dadson 9 years ago
I and my father are one.Jesus is God.
Gaza 9 years ago
Please go and learn the difference between "one" and "equal".It really a shame that you Christians do not know what "one" means.
Joe 9 years ago
The bible says a man n a woman shall leave deir parents n become one body not a man n women
Messnja 9 years ago
John 1 is ur solution (pls read to be wise)Bless U.....
Messenger 9 years ago
My beautiful sister think about the Kingdom of God first and compare to the kingdom of Zulu and also where your soul with go after death and make your choice .
Dan 9 years ago
There is nothing beautiful about this monkey face girl. Too much ass I don't even think she can wipe that anus well after pooh pooh.
The Zulu King will not marry this kayaye girl whose pussycat has already been guest to mo ... read full comment
There is nothing beautiful about this monkey face girl. Too much ass I don't even think she can wipe that anus well after pooh pooh.
The Zulu King will not marry this kayaye girl whose pussycat has already been guest to more than twenty different dicks.
Kitikiti 9 years ago
The face is not important ooo brother. The engine is the answer. Moesha too get swag well well. She's got good shock absorbers. Her skin too correct ...
PLATINUM 9 years ago
She has steatopygia.
She needs surgery.
She has steatopygia.
She needs surgery.
prince 9 years ago
Bcuz she wan be 7th wife you are invoking heaven and hell what is the r/ship between wat she wants to do and jesus christ.What a shameless myopic thought.
Afia 9 years ago
7th wifeeeeeee!!! And u happy n agreed t be? If yes den u r a disgrace t womanhood n mother Ghana. Vanity upon vanity is al d riches u lukin @ n der4 gng t marry such a king. God huv mercy. So al d men dat comes ur way for u t be deir only wife u dnt lyk it eeeer. I see. SMH
Omo 9 years ago
Waaa see o. Just imagine. Is this news at qll? Who cares?
Esi Pratt 9 years ago
Eish so uno dey fear Pearson at all??? Chai. See what money has done to u oo. Zuulu king paaa? And what? 7th wife. Oh I'm only hoping it isn't true. And oh,are u parents alive at all? Do they read the news about u?
andy 9 years ago
Hi girl ,think twice,the same king told his people to kill all foreigners in south Africa. The will hate you once you are here in south africa and set ablaze.
Ben 9 years ago
Let her be! Peace out.
kwame 9 years ago
7th wife? god have mercy on us
kofi Adams Odwan 9 years ago
Zulu's by their culture don't circumcise, be prepared for a long ugly huge foreskin. For my selfish interest it may give we Ghanaians hustling some credence in South Africa. The Zulu king has influence on the government. It's expected to be the most powerful Kingdom on African continent. I believe if the facts are true,then Ghanaians in South Africa will be at peace. Remember the most current Xenophobic attack was incited by the same king. Young girl being fucked by uncircumcised men. If that's the life you have choosen for yourself then so be it. Ntafo3 because of meat so they can kill each other. Why not Mahama with his long penis because he's a northerner? Mpepefo mmoa.
Akata 9 years ago
Ukusoka is circumsion....was declared by Zulu king several years ago.....as a man...you should not be concerned with this.
Pipeni Ntafuo 9 years ago
Thank you for insulting all Northners. We are not fit to be human beings according to you hence you use the word mmoa, a twi word which translates as animals in English. That is the thinking of the NPP who would want to use the Northerner for only dirty jobs. Bawumia better listen and make hay before the sun shines. Dombo should have been the ceremonial president when Dr Busia was prime minister. He was dropped and replaced with Nana Akuffo Addo the current Npp presidential candidates father just because Dombo comes. from the North. Bawumia don't pretend to believe the Npp will ever field you as their presidential candidate even if Nana chooses you. The Npp especially the Ashanti elements in there have always looked down on everybody in Ghana and most especially the Northerner. The paradox is that if you go to the war museum in Kumasi all the soldiers who fought the so-called Yaa Asantewaa wars were brave Northerners.
Proud Ashanti 9 years ago
I really apologize for that disgusting comment above. Please note that only an uncouth human being will use those words. Some of these comments are made by people who hate Ashantis to keep the hate cycle going on.
My fami ... read full comment
I really apologize for that disgusting comment above. Please note that only an uncouth human being will use those words. Some of these comments are made by people who hate Ashantis to keep the hate cycle going on.
My family and I has decided to leave the NPP forever if Dr. Bawumiah is not made the next flag bearer. Many Ashantis are aware that NPP will be destroyed forever if Dr. Bawumiah is not made the next flag bearer.
K.K. 9 years ago
Dont generalize. just leave this crazy goon alone. I love and respect Northerners. May be this guy is not an Akan but trying to cause disaffection. Take easy my brother.
K.K. 9 years ago
Nabilah A. 9 years ago
Idiot. It's your father who is an animal.
Mumuni Sandra Mercy 9 years ago
Yes we admit that we are animals but let me ask u a question, if Mahama n Nana are just ordinary guys who has just come to your house seeking the hands of your sister in marriage which one will u choose be honest your family will choose John. We are proud of how God created us.
hermit 9 years ago
It still makes no difference, you'll need the size of a timber log to hit a baby elephant from behind. He can have and all her kinds.
Eagle's Eyes 9 years ago
Moesha, please dont go and marry that Zulu king. You will regret in future. HIV Aids is areal possibility as he is multiple sex partner king.
Ed 9 years ago
and she will give it up for the right price o
ISLAM IS THE ONLY WAY 9 years ago
Hypocrisy to the highest level in Ghana. Muslim marries 4wifes. Ghanaian say is not good is polygam
Now what will Ghanaian will say about their daughter been 7th wife with a christian believe. God(ALLAH) punish the hypocrit ... read full comment
Hypocrisy to the highest level in Ghana. Muslim marries 4wifes. Ghanaian say is not good is polygam
Now what will Ghanaian will say about their daughter been 7th wife with a christian believe. God(ALLAH) punish the hypocrites.
Harry 9 years ago
X'tians dont curse those who dont share the same fat with them.instead,pray for them so they may be saved too.
Harry 9 years ago
*fate
*fate
Sinclear 9 years ago
the sister will give it up for him for sure
Tina 9 years ago
Eagle's eyes you took the words out of my mouth. Hiv is so prevalent over there. She better make sure the King get tested for the virus and other STD'S.
bena 9 years ago
hmm thats the benefit of so called flaunting...why wont that old nigga think u r desperate for a man...pls u just hv to sue him for trying to marry u as his seventh wife... gosh
ktz 9 years ago
Who cares? She looks like a Zulu anyway.
DAD 9 years ago
whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat???????????????????sixth wat?????plz ma sis.its better u settle with a por hardworking young man than to complete for position in that house.....anyway i dont think this story is true
Gerald 9 years ago
Pls don't lie to yourself day u will a poor hardworking man. Cos U won't I bet u even wish U were in her shoes. A middle class man is better.Status means alot in our modern society.
SIMPLY GEORGE. 9 years ago
What a shame brought unto a family. A young ghanaian girl accepting to become the seventh wife of a south african old tribal king. Why are ghanaian girls just too cheap ? For Christ sake, the family of this cheap whore must do everything they can to stop this girl who is gripped with money conciousness from disgracing herself and they the family members as well. Imagine being a seventh wife in the 21st century when being a second wife is not even recognised by civilised societies. What a cheap desperate ghanaian tramp.
Ben 9 years ago
Would you say the same thing if Snoopy Dog was the suitor? Or Prince Charles?
SIMPLY GEORGE. 9 years ago
How on earth can such a young girl cross several boundaries to become the 7th wife of an uncircumcised old south african zulu so-called king. Mind you, we are talking about a whole family's dignity and not Snoop Dog or Prince Charles. Don't you think she is been sold to slavery by her family because of money consciousness ? What about the young unmarried rich ghanaian guys ? Can't she use that heavy duty ass to grab one ? Please wise up.
Stinky Mouth 9 years ago
God why ? Why Moesha my only crush? Moesha bye bye
ATF 9 years ago
Aaah ah ah this writer paaaa. I dont think far give u. Congrats s3 s3n? For being the 7th wife or what?
Alhassan A.chris 9 years ago
Oooooooo black ladies and money.
Keljo 9 years ago
Nonsense .7th wife? n u re soo hapi about it ? U re lukn for nothing but fame n money on earth only. Going to marry a devilish king who doesn't even know Christ is, Try it n seeee
Maame 9 years ago
This is a disgrace paaa ooo number 7 hopefully u don't do it..he just want ya waist my dear take ya time u will find one to call ya own..if the cows u want don't worry u will definitely find a handsome fulani man to call ya own but definitely not 7th wife abaa
Fred 9 years ago
DID ANYONE OF U EVER ASKED HER HOW SHE SURVIVES IN THIS WORLD? JUST LEAVE HER ALONE EVEN IF SHE WANTS TO MARRY THE DEVIL HIMSELF. JUST THINK WISELY @ ELECTION TIME AND ASK YOURSELF IF U ARE BETTER OFF TODAY THAN SEVEN YEARS AGO.USE YOUR HEADS TO VOTE WISELY, NOT ON ETHNICITY.A WORD TO THE WISE......
Ray Dadebo 9 years ago
the GHanaian actress will make a mistake of her life if she decides to marry a King who chooses a wife every year. The cultures are vastly different. She must be wise. it is no pride to marry a Zulu king and have more than 15 rivals in your lifetime.
peeeee!! 9 years ago
Where is idiotic ignoramus fool gutter clearing son of a goat herder Romano
Mr Bond 9 years ago
Anyway she has a beautiful and fanatic butt nice round and coca cola volley shape and curves.So what lucky is that?Mmm lucky for being wife no 21 or lucky for wait until it reach her turn in bed?
Chairman 9 years ago
If Moesha marries the king as the 7th wife then I will say Ghanaian women are hypocrite. In Ghana, she will not even agree to be even a second wife. She will say "I want my own my man" as if they create men.
only 9 years ago
A rich ape will be d next to fuck that ass. 7th sex toy!!!
Dave 9 years ago
Lies the Zulu king will never marry a non virgin
oman ba pa. 9 years ago
Hehehehe. Women, money will lead us into anything.
coco 9 years ago
Go for it baby ..yu want her to marry somebody......going to farms carring food stuff..and baby on her back,,,,as yu they did.......No,.no...no.....seven ..and so what.....menua...go.grap it...be honest..and have good spritual guiedance
Bbb 9 years ago
Strange.
Strange.
NANA PROMISY 9 years ago
That thing is full of shit and flatulence.
zola 9 years ago
She's angel of the devel so let her do the work of the devel
APONKYE 9 years ago
All Africans must be proud of the Zulu King. I advise this girl not to listen to disgruntled and envious girls who a man will not waste his time looking at a second time.
Welcome, queen of Africa.
All Africans must be proud of the Zulu King. I advise this girl not to listen to disgruntled and envious girls who a man will not waste his time looking at a second time.
BRO DAN- TRC 9 years ago
BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; -WHAT SHALL I SAY TO THIS? “LIFT HIGH THE FLAG OF GHANA; AND ONE WITH AFRICA ADVANCE”!! YEA; LET MY PEOPLE THINK. HUMANITY; IS HUMBLY INVITED TO “NEWLY POSTED” VIDEOS ON THE FACEBOOK PAGE; TRC”. VIDEOS ARE TITLED; “OCCUPY TILL I COME” PARTS “134 AND 135”. THE US INTELLIGENCE SERVICE ARE (SABOTAGING) THE EFFORT OF THE POSTING OF THESE (NEW VIDEOS; PARTS 134 AND 135” BUT WITH GOD ON OUR SIDE; WE FEAR NOT (MORTAL MEN) WILL DO. “IT IS FINISHED” THEREFORE; “OCCUPY TILL I COME”. SELAH.
TOGETHER; WE CAN! WITH GOD; WE CAN!! GOD BLESS AFRICA TO –‘UNITE’- ACCORDING TO –‘THE VISION AND MISSION’- FOR THE TIME FOR HER NOBLE SONS AND DAUGHTERS TO POSSESSES THEIR RIGHTFUL PLACE UPON THE EARTH SO ORDAINED BY GOD FOR IS NOW. GOD BLESS THE VITREOUS DAUGHTER OF GHANA; HER HONOUR -AMMA ASANTE- FOR LIFTING TO FULFILL THE NATIONAL ANTHEM IN THE NETHERLANDS. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR NATION EVEN AS YOU ARISE IN THE KNOWLEDGE OF WHOM GOD HAS MADE YOU TO BE TO DEFY EVERY OBSTACLE TO IMPACT THE WORLD ON THE BEHALF OF GOD AND HUMANITY ACCORDING TO THE “IMAGE AND LIKENESS OF GOD” IN YOU. AND; GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.
NOTE
MUCH THANKS TO –‘GHANAWEB’- AND TO –‘KINGSWAY RADIO”.
THIS POSTING –'INDIRECTLY’- HAS TO DO WITH THE ABOVE ARTICLE BUT WAS PURPOSED FOR THE ARTICLE ON THE ARTICLE ON "HER HONOUR AMMA ASANTE" OF THE DUTCH PALIAMENT.
U A E burger 9 years ago
Am surprised to hear u congratulating ur friend to be the seventh wife of a king. Is it because of money name or love?
jj 9 years ago
stupid idiot. because of money u want to be a 7th wife??? are you ok at all??? I pity ur poor mum.
Long milliage is on the p..... 9 years ago
There are nice ass and better bitches in South Africa than this apotro face look-like oo besides these kings always like virgin and small small girls so do you think this king ll marry this long. millaige p..... I dought it koraa . If it were to be curves he ll get better good looking virgin in his home town oo so we shouldn't be deceive koraa
Nabilah A. 9 years ago
You are a stupid fool. Same xenophobic tendencies u are exhibiting here. If northerners are animals, then the rest of Ghana are grass.
yogurt 9 years ago
I Laugh trek on sea :D
A J KODUA 9 years ago
PLEASE LADY GHANA ACTRESS .ARE YOU FOLLOWING MONEY.FAME. HISTORY. YOU VERY BEAUTIFUL WAIT FOR YOUR OWN GOD FEARING HUSBAND. DO NOT COMPROMISE YOUR LIFE AND BE COUNTED LIKE ANOTHER FEMALE DOG. PLEASE BE A FEMALE MARY.
King Marc 9 years ago
This lady is as dirty as the idiotic king himself.A grown up man who still craves for young booties.This girl by virtue of her utterance is a dirty slut who is o ly interested in money.Let her go and enjoy that stupid zulu idiot.
John 9 years ago
7th wife and u the writer is congratulating her,why?Money is good but it's not the solution to every problem.
Rubbish!!!
7th wife and u the writer is congratulating her,why?Money is good but it's not the solution to every problem.
Rubbish!!!
Mahama 9 years ago
Eiii Eiii ad3n? So what type of dick this king is using...want to enter every pussy.I'm sure he has a secret.
Foolish dog
Eiii Eiii ad3n? So what type of dick this king is using...want to enter every pussy.I'm sure he has a secret.
Foolish dog
wastus 9 years ago
Stupid king and culture .. what job does the king has ??? Fuck out of here... primitive Fuck . Invent something, create jobs , educate your country. Instead you out there impregnating teenagers ??? Imbecile puke is disgrace to the continent of Africa .smfh
Ike 9 years ago
This will be the most stupid and useless decision to make for the rest of your life. How old is the king and after all money is not everything is this world, and you're going to be the seventh wife to him? A young and beautiful girl like you it's even adultery, and how can he sleep with you all? If you accept this in the name of money God will punish you the rest of your life and you'll never have happens in life
Wasik 9 years ago
7th wife? Are you crazy? Sharing a man with 6 other women. Only in Africa.
Komla 9 years ago
What kind of stupid story is this. How can she be so cheap? Why shd someone like her call herself lucky for being the 18th wife of a polygamous chief. This story is disgusting. I just hope it's not true.
Olumakazy 9 years ago
My sister u r de most greatest Queen,if that is true u r so good,Every woman dreams is to get married and have her family in her hand, God bless u and de king,Almaty wil granted u long lyf and more happeness.
dagadu 9 years ago
Nonsense. What is cobgrats about marrying somebody who has a dozen wives. Instead to advice her you are rather congratulating her. Stupid journalist.
THINK BIG 9 years ago
What's wrong with you,pls we are in the modern world not in the oldies think twice what is the meaning of that 7th wife? maybe you don't know who you are but you are more valuable than this.ignore the pleasure from your parents and those around you,I don't know your faith but read prvbs 10:22 and money can't buy your life for it is too costly think about eternity and stop worldly things for it is enmity against GOD remember that your soul is precious than anything you can think of stay bless in JESUS NAME
Eric 9 years ago
This King is only interested in the curvy body. Nothing more nothing less.
Sam 9 years ago
U are happy of been 7th wife .U deserve to abandon by ur parent
Kwame bright 9 years ago
What is mother Ghana turning into. Selling your bride to become the 7th wife of King Zulu and u are happy. Anyway congratulations
Francis;China 9 years ago
Ghanaweb is so stupid to say d lady is lucky...lucky for wat ?
Give ur mother to dat stupid zulu king....Aboa ba
John 9 years ago
Age is only a number.The lady has good shock absorbers and therefore deserves the Zulu King.
Solomon 9 years ago
What wife? Did I hear 7th wife?
I don't understand the reasons why such a beautiful and edible lady of her calibre should stood to low for such a thing to happen in her life. Have you think of Heaven and he'll as Kwaku said.
Be wise my dear sister and don't go after material things and riches for peace and happiness is very paramount is one's life. And people are happy about it.
Each one for himself and God for us all.
TT 9 years ago
Eiii 7 th wife and u are happy pls thinkoooooo pls think Ghanain girls can do some ting paàaaaaoo
TT 9 years ago
She Will be a disgrace to as Ghanain pls somebody shuld stop her plsssss
Solomon 9 years ago
Which part of Ghana from this lady. The name is not familiar
JKA 9 years ago
Has this girl paid u some money to be publishing any rubbish about her? By the way Swazis are not Zulus. Swazis are in Swaziland and Zulus are in Natal, South Africa. In your rush to publish any stupid thing about your moesha budong, try and check your facts
Agreeing to be wife number seven proves how the love of power and money could push a woman to stoop so low to the level of worthlessness. If the king really knows what constitutes love, he would have known that is impossible to intimately love more than on woman.
But, good luck; it's your life, live it the way you deem fit.
ROSA PARKS 9 years ago
Please, my lovely daughter, please, I'm on my knees pleading to you not to accept it. First of all, I don't think you know the king and secondly you do not know their customs and traditions do not go into such a marriage which you are not the only wife, the competition may be dreadful and don't put your life at risk. Sally Mugabe was a Ghanaian from T'di who married President Mugabe and helped him in the struggle for that country's independence and after she and her husband succeeded in getting the independence for that country and she became the first black First lady of that country she died mysteriously and her husband President Mugabe married his secretary who is from that country. Please don't GO! God in his own wisdom will give you a loving Ghanaian husband.
FRANCIS ACKAH 9 years ago
WHAT IS HER PROBLEM TO GO SO CHEAT WITH CATTLE AND GOATS AND END UP AS THE 7TH WIFE? DOES SHE FEEL SO HIGH TO GET A HUSBAND IN GHANA?
HAS THIS ACTRICE A PRIDE?
WHAT IS HER PROBLEM TO GO SO CHEAT WITH CATTLE AND GOATS AND END UP AS THE 7TH WIFE? DOES SHE FEEL SO HIGH TO GET A HUSBAND IN GHANA?
Mikel 9 years ago
This is the only comment coming from a wise person...... All the rest are a bunch of idiots
Doris 9 years ago
such a disgrace all u care is money not future
Doris 9 years ago
All u care is money not future
Eliasu musah atagolsa 9 years ago
Is dat true for u
Hanson 9 years ago
My foot. Is that how low these artists can descend? To hell
Afam joseph 9 years ago
why on earth should a very beautiful young energetic woman from the soil of Ghana be agitated to get married to South African King who has seven wife's why,why ,?is it because of money or what or don't get it
osei Michael ( salam ) 9 years ago
Has she forgotten that there are more men,and she want to be de seventh wife. not even 2 and for that 2 the Bible speaks against that
pocket lawyer. 9 years ago
Hey you girls be careful with Hiv aids polygamy is an attractio to aids don't follow money to exchange your life life is beautiful.
Mensah 9 years ago
The devil is at work
nana opoku 9 years ago
Am pleading on our Ghanaian sister not to marry that stupid zulu king,because there is a lot of SA ladies who has more than what our sister have but they don't respect their own ladies and this is the king who ordered his people to killed we the foreigners for nothing,dont let money change your mind
Oscar 9 years ago
is a totally a disgrace all this is becos of !money
Haluna 9 years ago
My sister think twice, don't engage in such a relationship,after all money is not everything,think of the salvation first,I like you so much so I hope you will not do that.
pocket lawyer. 9 years ago
Just go with your defence so that we will have our peace of minds
kofi Gyasi 9 years ago
My sister south Africa people don't have a good brain for a foreigners please nd becareful nd stay away him I'm in South Africa they treat forigner like animal if you want to die married him, haaaaa haaaaa don't play with them take my advice and get good life thank you.
Harry 9 years ago
If this is true,Morishia pls dont.
Potag member 9 years ago
HOAX, Look if you think its just because of your backside then please trust me more better and beautiful gals in South Africa are right here attract their chiefs not a people like you. Also the King could take a legal action against you if you don't. This is just a food for thought!!!!
Danny 9 years ago
Am really shameful for dis women.. How can u be so low for dat offer to become 7th wives..????????????
Sit up and wait for better man okay.. U looks beautiful but ur expenses is too high dats why more gh guys can't come clos ... read full comment
Am really shameful for dis women.. How can u be so low for dat offer to become 7th wives..????????????
Sit up and wait for better man okay.. U looks beautiful but ur expenses is too high dats why more gh guys can't come closer to u.. Special me
U don't deserve dat ma dear
Benny 9 years ago
You Moesha like to enjoy with that big toto of yours. If you marry and be the 7 wife. You will find it difficult to get scrued cos you will be playing with number 7 jersey.You will queue for the kings penis. Cant you get any commoner who is rich in Ghana than travelling to S. Africa to enslave yourself
Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago
The King of ZULU need to be marry you then it is a big chance of you to becomes a historical of the envets and of this and anyway you have to dicide well of the torrerant of wrong doing of someones whom will let you angry of your married to the King of the Zulu,and again is is very good while 's you be'comes win of him that is good and clean,we wish you concratulation and well and clean marrage of you and anyway if you like it is good for join the him the King!,God bless you.Again when you get him for marrage you have to be sooooo sober on you marrage of you so that ghana will be proud of you,we wish you good carracter,bless to you once again, and oman ghana!.
Mzanzi fo sho 9 years ago
Guys I hope this is not true coz if its her body or any physical appearance, then its a lie . may be some of you have not visited south Africa before. Her shape is those eta girls on the streets and not even about her colour
ICE 9 years ago
hmmmmm asem oooo n is she happy for dat...
south 9 years ago
The king who doesn't want foreigners in his land want to marriage from foreign land? My fellow don't slow this killer to used u.
K kojo 9 years ago
Aaaaahhhh you people are so dump that if you see death n disgrace u can't even tell....how can a young lady be a 7th wife of an old man
Agyapong 9 years ago
Moesha.. Be carefully not accepted seventh wives. lf the king of Zulu dies so where will u going to ?? Do u think that the king will provide u the property with money and fame. Remember Hell is real. May the good Lord God has mercy on u.
K.K. 9 years ago
Will King Zulu put the cows in economy or executive class? I'm more concern. Welcom suya
Akata(waklatsi) 9 years ago
Pls Moesha Buduong u r a true Ghanaian so pls dnt giv in to this Zulu king rkwst cos it frwns upon society in our country.der is pure racism in deir country u myt end up dyin ova der. Peace be upon you n mk a Wt
KK 9 years ago
The ugliest buttocks ever seen.
Buck Naked 9 years ago
Hammah now? I thought Vicky Hammah's political butt is bigger and longer than this actress.
Congrats for being the 7th wife? Its a big compliment to you Moesha for being on the rader of the Zulu king but you want my advise, its not all about money and fame, think of heaven and hell, your relationship with Almighty G ...
IN AFRICA ONLY S.AFRICA HAVE THE HIGH BEAUTIFUL VIRGINS AFTER NIGERIA,ALMOST 97% OF THEIR GIRLS ARE UNTOUCHED VIRGINS SO WHAT IS IN THIS UGLY DIRTY THING WHEN THE KING WILL LOOK AT ,AS YOU CAN SEE HER DIRTY SICK PUSSY AS WIDE ...
If it is true, you would be trading off your freedom and happiness. ignorance and money greed will lead some Ghanaian girls to their doom. This is not an honour at all. The king would be paying to enslave you into his harem. ...
Remember the young Lady and an Engineer from Kumasi that was married off to the President of Gambia, Yahya Yammeh? Nora, I think is her first name. She was at the time the 4th Wife of the President's at 22. How happier has s ...
You are so uncivilized.
how discusstion in is that man therre in haveing 7 whife therre what is wrong with the country there are they never satisfiyed with one there are they rats thta like more then one women in there life needs casteration th ...
The Zulu King will not marry this kayaye girl whose pussycat has already been guest to mo ...
She has steatopygia.
She needs surgery.
7th wifeeeeeee!!! And u happy n agreed t be? If yes den u r a disgrace t womanhood n mother Ghana. Vanity upon vanity is al d riches u lukin @ n der4 gng t marry such a king. God huv mercy. So al d men dat comes ur way for u ...
Let her be! Peace out.
Zulu's by their culture don't circumcise, be prepared for a long ugly huge foreskin. For my selfish interest it may give we Ghanaians hustling some credence in South Africa. The Zulu king has influence on the government. It's ...
Thank you for insulting all Northners. We are not fit to be human beings according to you hence you use the word mmoa, a twi word which translates as animals in English. That is the thinking of the NPP who would want to use t ...
My fami ...
Yes we admit that we are animals but let me ask u a question, if Mahama n Nana are just ordinary guys who has just come to your house seeking the hands of your sister in marriage which one will u choose be honest your family ...
Now what will Ghanaian will say about their daughter been 7th wife with a christian believe. God(ALLAH) punish the hypocrit ...
*fate
What a shame brought unto a family. A young ghanaian girl accepting to become the seventh wife of a south african old tribal king. Why are ghanaian girls just too cheap ? For Christ sake, the family of this cheap whore must ...
How on earth can such a young girl cross several boundaries to become the 7th wife of an uncircumcised old south african zulu so-called king. Mind you, we are talking about a whole family's dignity and not Snoop Dog or Prince ...
This is a disgrace paaa ooo number 7 hopefully u don't do it..he just want ya waist my dear take ya time u will find one to call ya own..if the cows u want don't worry u will definitely find a handsome fulani man to call ya o ...
DID ANYONE OF U EVER ASKED HER HOW SHE SURVIVES IN THIS WORLD? JUST LEAVE HER ALONE EVEN IF SHE WANTS TO MARRY THE DEVIL HIMSELF. JUST THINK WISELY @ ELECTION TIME AND ASK YOURSELF IF U ARE BETTER OFF TODAY THAN SEVEN YEARS A ...
the GHanaian actress will make a mistake of her life if she decides to marry a King who chooses a wife every year. The cultures are vastly different. She must be wise. it is no pride to marry a Zulu king and have more than 15 ...
Go for it baby ..yu want her to marry somebody......going to farms carring food stuff..and baby on her back,,,,as yu they did.......No,.no...no.....seven ..and so what.....menua...go.grap it...be honest..and have g ...
Strange.
BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; -WHAT SHALL I SAY TO THIS? “LIFT HIGH THE FLAG OF GHANA; AND ONE WITH AFRICA ADVANCE”!! YEA; LET MY PEOPLE THINK. HUMANITY; IS ...
There are nice ass and better bitches in South Africa than this apotro face look-like oo besides these kings always like virgin and small small girls so do you think this king ll marry this long. millaige p..... I dought it ...
This lady is as dirty as the idiotic king himself.A grown up man who still craves for young booties.This girl by virtue of her utterance is a dirty slut who is o ly interested in money.Let her go and enjoy that stupid zulu id ...
Rubbish!!!
Foolish dog
Stupid king and culture .. what job does the king has ??? Fuck out of here... primitive Fuck . Invent something, create jobs , educate your country. Instead you out there impregnating teenagers ??? Imbecile puke is disgrace t ...
This will be the most stupid and useless decision to make for the rest of your life. How old is the king and after all money is not everything is this world, and you're going to be the seventh wife to him? A young and beauti ...
What's wrong with you,pls we are in the modern world not in the oldies think twice what is the meaning of that 7th wife? maybe you don't know who you are but you are more valuable than this.ignore the pleasure from your paren ...
I don't understand the reasons why such a beautiful and edible lady of her calibre should stood to low for such a thing to happen in her life. Have you think of Heaven and he'll as Kwaku said ...
Has this girl paid u some money to be publishing any rubbish about her? By the way Swazis are not Zulus. Swazis are in Swaziland and Zulus are in Natal, South Africa. In your rush to publish any stupid thing about your moesha ...
Ah! buh dis lady wah dey wrong am? Ghanafour paa nso die3 y3suso ns3mfun so.... Matcheeew mpo
Agreeing to be wife number seven proves how the love of power and money could push a woman to stoop so low to the level of worthlessness. If the king really knows what constitutes love, he would have known that is impossible ...
Please, my lovely daughter, please, I'm on my knees pleading to you not to accept it. First of all, I don't think you know the king and secondly you do not know their customs and traditions do not go into such a marriage whic ...
Is dat true for u
The devil is at work
Am pleading on our Ghanaian sister not to marry that stupid zulu king,because there is a lot of SA ladies who has more than what our sister have but they don't respect their own ladies and this is the king who ordered his peo ...
My sister south Africa people don't have a good brain for a foreigners please nd becareful nd stay away him I'm in South Africa they treat forigner like animal if you want to die married him, haaaaa haaaaa don't play with the ...
HOAX, Look if you think its just because of your backside then please trust me more better and beautiful gals in South Africa are right here attract their chiefs not a people like you. Also the King could take a legal action ...
Sit up and wait for better man okay.. U looks beautiful but ur expenses is too high dats why more gh guys can't come clos ...
You Moesha like to enjoy with that big toto of yours. If you marry and be the 7 wife. You will find it difficult to get scrued cos you will be playing with number 7 jersey.You will queue for the kings penis. Cant you get any ...
The King of ZULU need to be marry you then it is a big chance of you to becomes a historical of the envets and of this and anyway you have to dicide well of the torrerant of wrong doing of someones whom will let you angry of ...
Moesha.. Be carefully not accepted seventh wives. lf the king of Zulu dies so where will u going to ?? Do u think that the king will provide u the property with money and fame. Remember Hell is real. May the good Lord God has ...