You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 09Article 468703

How my lecturer slept with me and still failed me – Young lady narrates

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Akos 7 years ago

Wow, how stupid can this girl be? I'm not making excuses for the pervert professor but, this girl has no shame if she boldly posted their encounter on social media. To sleep with your teacher in exchange for a good grade is c ...

• Woman 7 years ago

she has no shame because for many of our universities, that is the norm. Our lecturers have been this terrible....

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

If she gave her virgina for an "A" grade, heaven only knows how many professors she made that offer to. Probably she's been doing it all her wife. Beautiful for nothing. Shame on the mess. Unfortunately some innocent guy will ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

It might not even be true

• JoHN 7 years ago

No shame about offering the "beef" for a better grade.Why not? Bottom Power
    Sorry things went wrong but it works .Many ladies have used the "Power of their hidden treasure " and are very successful now.

Sad and sorry for such behaviour.

• samuel kweku hallo 7 years ago

Pls God love you but not to have sex with you have faith in him and learn hard you will make it in life thanks you

• PROF 7 years ago

Electrical Engineering is for brilliant students only......you have chosen a wrong path, my dear

• BlindMan 7 years ago

She's a SEX addict, and all others are lies, excuses to win readers sympathy. Judith can take him to wherever she wants, but JOKE remains on her.
    The grade 'E' could earn her an employment in the prostitution trade@$500/day ...

• PASHY333 7 years ago

Well, now you know how to get grade A the right way. Not so difficult if you think about it.

• Perfect 7 years ago

A stupid Bitch and Filthy Whore. Shameless Bustard.

• patoo 7 years ago

How I wish he didn't even mark her paper. stupid act

• Ama 7 years ago

Stupid stupid girl

• Spyroo 7 years ago

When Amoabeng said at UT, they go an extra mile to check the authenticity of First Class from pretty girls, the Feminists were on his neck trying to strangle him. Where are they now?? Pretending not to see this. Fools. When i ...

• UG, Legon 7 years ago

Can anyone simply Google the name Seth Afagbedzi, University of Ghana? The picture in question is a Ghanaian PhD student in my Department and I can bet my life he has never had any business in that school or country in questi ...

• Tanii II 7 years ago

Hey. Why expose Afa here like that? He was my lecturer as well but saw no wisdom in posting his name here when the article failed to mention the name of the lecturer in question. That wasn't smart, dude.

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Yep you are so right. I googled the name Seth Afagbedzi, and viola the picture is exactly what obtains above. Ghanaweb must watch out. They can be sued big time.

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

You deserve a grade Z, not E.

Very smart professor.

• Bisadjan 7 years ago

never again,

• Dela 7 years ago

Ashawo girl, your parents are wasting their money sending you to school cuz you apparently is there not making any effort to learn anything on your own but relying on sleeping with your lecturers for grades. She'll finish sch ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

What a useless story. What is so interesting about this story? Or anything good that I can't see? F***KERS!!!

• Princess 7 years ago

Shut up Dr. Kuffour! The article is 'useless' and yet, you clicked and read it and then complain about it.

• Sikanyhira 7 years ago

And how das Kenya issue concern we Ghanaians??Ghanaweb blast oo

• king 7 years ago

you deserve it all instead of studying you give yourself to lecturers for grade. shame to you

• jj 7 years ago

how stupid u are! !!

• Habib 7 years ago

What kind of human beings do we have on earth? Very shameful indeed!!

• BEN 7 years ago

YOU ARE A WASTED LADY. DID YOU GO TOSCH TO STUDY AND PASS YOUR EXAMS OR YOU WENT THERE TO MISBEHAVE. SHAME ON YOU.

• Boy Real Madrid 7 years ago

Boys are really sharking hard to make it while cheap girls give themselves to promiscuous and so-called lectures in order to obtain good grades. Most of these girls are really climbing the academic ladder to its apex not on a ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

My dear,how can you be so cheap.
    Instead for you to learn and get your A here you are given yourself to a lecturer to sleep with you and give you A.
    You should even be ashamed of yourself.

• UG, Legon 7 years ago

The picture used is that of a PhD student at University of Ghana, Legon. Just Google the so called Dr. Kiogora's name. I'm sure the girl is even fake.

• teacher AFUA 7 years ago

You're right. The account is fake. The story is fake.

• Jj 7 years ago

It's an East African thing , I v been der , pussy is cheap der , go to uganda and see . It's even. Wo woooo

• NII 7 years ago

GAL IS CRAZY

The story and pictures used are both fake, and people just swallow everything and start insulting innocent people whose pictures have been used in this hoax. It's a cooked up story with stolen identities. Stop the outcry.

• ? query is .. q, q1qq,aa 7 years ago

m

• EVANS 7 years ago

THAT IS WHAT MOST THE YOUNG LADIES OF TODAY, DO AT THE UNIVERSITY, THAT IS THE UT BANK MAN, SAID THAT HE DOES NOT BELIEVE THE GRADE A OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL STUDENTS AT ALL.

• ICE 7 years ago

hmmmmm the world is moving fast, so is someone going to marry this thing.hmmm she tot of destroying sam1 bt didn't no she wz also tarnishing her image..

• sammy 7 years ago

he should have failed you upright....no wonder when they come on de field after skuul they dont perform and blocks de genuine qualified candidate.....pray for forgiveness and go and ask forgiveness from yr parents who have wa ...

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

God bless this lecturer if all lecturers were like prostitution for gradez at the high institutions would have been curbed. Thank you Mr. lecturer, this ediot would come out first class braging mean while zero. God did not gi ...

• jojo 7 years ago

Now Kofi Amoabeng of UT Bank has been vindicated. Sir this is your stone.
    (Gye wo buo) Ghanaians are so hypocrites to be factual that's why the nation is suffering and criminal politicians are taken the advantages of such in ...

• joe 7 years ago

Ithought u went to the vars to study.Repent nd give ur life to Jesus,sex outside marriage will take u to hell

• Dee,Germany 7 years ago

The lecturer could ve been in trouble if he had given u the A...but gave u the grade according to the exams u sat.So go back n do ur home work well..he fucked u for free..come on..These are kind of leaders Africa is producin ...

• Red-Ree 7 years ago

#highlyunfortunate

• Bunmi 7 years ago

Omarrrrla useless creature if u were my sister I will hang u a disgrace to African ethics and manners, what happened to the brain God gave u ??? I'm disgusted shame

• kk bk 7 years ago

I hope many of ladies are there with the same problem but just that they can't talk . if she was to get the A whould she say this ? What happened to the rest of her subjects ? She should tell us .

• dj 7 years ago

That is the norms for most girls in tertiary level

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

How on mother earth can a cheat complain about another cheat for cheating her ? You actually wanted to cheat to earn degrees you never worked for. I quite admire the courage of the lecturer who gave your pussy a relentless ...

• Ziggi Ghana 7 years ago

Make sure you do well to your lecturer next time, front, back, sideways and top, he will give you the"A" grade okay?

• Paul 7 years ago

I like that! next time it will be F and not E. If those they bribed would be bold enough to give the briber what he/she deserved no matter how big or small, material or kind the bribe is, there will be fairness in our societi ...

• romeo 7 years ago

Cheap

• Papa Yaw 7 years ago

She is a wicked girl. How can you make a man come and refuse him ejaculating into you.

If I were the lecturer I would have given her an "F" both as a Fail literally and also to tell her "Fukc yoooou".

• king Edward 7 years ago

I don't think far n I don't think madness. You spent ur time enjoying in bed , u should have use that time in learning.

• Christopher 7 years ago

I went to central university college and pass with a third class. Now everyone who sees my grade can jump to conclusion that this is a third class student. Guess what? I always owe school fee resulting in being sent out of ex ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

A shameful confession of a lazy and cheap girl who wanted to have paper title and be an acid bomb to society. Such a character can never shame the lecturer but only herself.

• Ebo 7 years ago

This is untrue story scripted for public attention. The said image of the lecturer is in university of Ghana Legon...

• DAD 7 years ago

all lectuers must learn from dis one....i surpport him 3000% for giving E...whiles we weakup at nyt learning and cracking brains u only sleep thinking of how to sudduce the for gud grades.....he should ve giving a Z...aboa b ...

• BMI 7 years ago

She is fool . Use your brain to get A, Don't use your vagina, Ok. Idiot.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Oh Afrika Qeens why all this i will Change my name.you know am AFRIKA BRAVO, Girls you Open your leks too much can you Imagine just for grade . Hey !!!!! Come to me i would Surprise you a Double grade.

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

This is not new, lectures are abusing female students especially in Ghana too for marks. A lady who could not pass guidance & counseling but had an A in biochemistry & organic chemistry

• Gifty 7 years ago

how can she stoop soon low for common grade

• Gifty 7 years ago

how can she stoop soo low for a common grade

• Eben.Korsah 7 years ago

As a young girl you have to sit-up and learn than exchanging sex for grade. This is a bad practice.

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

He has not finished dealing with you in this manner; you like the good grades but you don't want to learn for them. I tell you one thing, I'm happy for you. You got the pleasure and wanted good grades in addition without swea ...

• KG Gyasi 7 years ago

This a common practice in our society. Chiefs do it, ministers do it, presidents do it, pastors do it, CEO's do it, so it's no news. Our society is sick and full of wicked people leading us.

• nacha 7 years ago

An A for a lay.read that book

• nacha 7 years ago

Campus sex.an A for a lay

• kr 7 years ago

you could've done better if you studied

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Even the older ones are doing it here in Accra .Married Bank Manager sleeping with customers for cash and cars.

• Keane amponsah 7 years ago

Last you very stupid to even have the gut to expose this lecture.maddness

• gso man,usa 7 years ago

Girls know know they can't pass their exam will always be ready to exchange SEX for GOOD GRADE. Your friend were busily learning to pass and ur asss were out there partying hard dreaming that U can give and get. Your asss go ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

That's what's going on in our universities.ladies can take several awards

• Big Boy 7 years ago

It serves you right. The Professor is very good. He should have given you" F" for asking him to fuck you. Cheap girl.Did you go to the University to lean or to sleep with lecturers?

• Justina Afia Pokuaa 7 years ago

Sorry bt u shld hve learn.Dis shld b a lesson. 2everyone.

• Justina Afia Pokuaa 7 years ago

Dis is so pathetic &Unforgaveable.sorry.

• virtuous 7 years ago

she is lucky of getting grade E.

• Rose Devine 7 years ago

this girl is very stupid kai abua papaa

• open minds 7 years ago

sorry my sister but it's sad i can't call you my sister... you were sent to school to learn ed study, that's what you get when you want everything by shortcut... you should be ashamed to every come out or post this on the Int ...

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

lazy student, you wanted to use sex in exchange for good grade.F student bargaining for A.shame on you

• Romeo 7 years ago

Woow. I dey feel excited Weitin he do. U take sex plus 'A'. Oaf. igo charge u 2 learn.

• John taadi 7 years ago

Useless and shamelss lady, l will have even given her f . well done lecture

• mafia 7 years ago

oh girl don't do that again ,study hard and u will earn good grade .for some lectures this is what they do sleep with the girls give them good grade and those who study they give them low grade,but sorry girl u are not lucky ...

• akonta 7 years ago

which university? have you checked the authenticity of the fabrication? just post anything stupid and you will get the gullible Ghanaian to read and perhaps comment on it. I won't read the story but can clearly see afar into ...

• Michael Casidy 7 years ago

ladies shud not use their organs for stupid things like this having sexual intercourse with ur lecture for pass why don't you learn ur own

• Big Adolf 7 years ago

This is no news in Africa and particularly Ghana

• sasha kodie 7 years ago

u want to pass exams with tis small hole funny

• johnpaul 7 years ago

it is real some ladies get good passes due to such acts

• Pastor Josiah 7 years ago

Judith have demeaned her womanhood. She did not have confidence in herself of passing the exams, hence the sellout of her body. Using your body to pay for 'A' grade is deceitful and thievery. Judith may call herself a Christi ...