You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 09Article 468693

Some actresses have bad breath - Actor Frank Artus

Read Comments Comments (71)

• King 7 years ago

Too know us you are angel foolish guy...me self i hate your movies

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

EIII saaa you mean they don't brush it, hmm I wonder who they are.

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

Ghana women have stinky pussy and mouth.

Ghana maa tw3 mu bon!

• Fire Burning 7 years ago

Yep it smells just like ur mother & sister's cunt

• Sympathy Launce 7 years ago

Eeii KA Na Wo - hmmmm

• lolliepop 7 years ago

Hehe your mom is a Ghanaian right?...if yes then I guess she has a stinky mouth and p*ssy

• Quarshie 7 years ago

That's why all these mullato bastards roaming the streets of our beloved Ghana aimlessly.

• lolliepop 7 years ago

your mom is a Ghanaian right?...
    then I guess she has stinky mouth and p*ssy

• Nora bl 7 years ago

y r u saying DAT .... dnt u ve a sis or mum mind your speech

• latif 7 years ago

And so what stupid fool

• kk 7 years ago

don't mind this crossbreed. idiot !!!

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

you are too artificial and want to behave like shit in ur movies so i stopped watching them. dirty fool thinks he's obroni

• Alonte 7 years ago

Let her tell you the truth. You're the result of your mother selling her stinking Liberian pussy cheap. To be honest, your mum doesn't even know whether it was the dirty Lebanese, Syrian, Chinese or Arab who fathered you, lol

• lrn 7 years ago

Another foolish gay skin bleacher thinking he's a celebrity! Get out!

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

It's true. Ghanaian women must brush their teeth. Some of them have the worst smelling mouth on earth.

• Lalas 7 years ago

Ernnnnn wana be guy.by force half-cast . Pls stop bleaching.Accept yourself

I never like you,too self centred.

• nii 7 years ago

foolish man

Just carry an extra set of gum and offer the person u will be kissing long before they say action. How much is a small box of pk. It will save u a hell of trouble, if you're that troubled.

• Mavis 7 years ago

Well said baby.

• Sam 7 years ago

A stupid guy . Very foolish . Why say this ..
    An asshole .

• chris 7 years ago

Hmmmm asem oo

• Omo 7 years ago

Masa this sisnt what's important now. Just go and pay that woman ure owing. She's raining curses on u. Don't u care at all?? Biko

• Saint 7 years ago

So how did this mulatto get into Ghana media stuff huh he's libe and Egypt so sad my motherland believed every fair skin color is a white man this young punk is talking absolute nonsense.

• Mavis 7 years ago

All they have to do is allow each other to brush his or her teeth plus a mouth wash and spray before each show. That will decrease some problems.

• papi 7 years ago

Bad breath come from within you not from the teeth

• NTAFO) ABASO PAPA 7 years ago

bleacher guy u stink more than the actress

• black forigner 7 years ago

fire bon u..frank

• shiraz hamza 7 years ago

This guy need to be lecture so well about Egyptians they are most dirtiest ppl in thise so I gues he should clean his Should clean his father up before insulting Ghanaians ladies

• shiraz hamza 7 years ago

Egyptians are more dirty than everyone why don't you insult them

• Kotey 7 years ago

The worst thing ever is a woman with a bad breath. That's not good Kraa

• Bina Gina 7 years ago

Wow y all that

• Hubert 7 years ago

man, u should fuck off ok, i hate ur movies too much

• Scientist 7 years ago

Some do brush their teeth but de scent comes right from the head. This is due to the creams, lotions and things they use on their body.

• Tik 7 years ago

I believe he also have body odour cux of his b leeching creams he uses therefore making him think it's from people around him when acting, check urself kwadwo besia

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Ghanaian movies are backward. There are technologies to show kissing in movies without mouths touching so why allow this unhealthy, sadistic behavour on stage.
    They ladies have themselves to blame for this insult by acceptin ...

• Splendy 7 years ago

Oooh why are you guys condemning him that its a sickness he didn't buy it so you guy should stop insulting him and think about yours although he's not my fun but the way you guys are insulting him is not right please

• change is coming 7 years ago

your foolish movies. who cares whether u kiss ladies with halitosis. have u checked whether u don't have a body odor too. mtchewww

• Wow 7 years ago

I DONT KNOW WHY BUT I DISLIKE THIS GUY'S MOVIES. YOU CAN HAVE THE BEST BREATH IT WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING.

• foster 7 years ago

foolish guy he never thinking well

• NOSDOG 7 years ago

Ananwoma, wo na wo ye! Do you know what others think of you? Shame on you, to talk about others in an indecorous manner. Do you know what your foibles are?

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Why all this kisses on set any way they don't kiss in Hindu movies Ghanaians must put a stop to that our culture frowns on that

• fizzy bowy 7 years ago

u guys should stop all this insult after all i like his movies.

• Evans 7 years ago

How true is it frank..??
    It is because some deny the kiss that's yyy you re saying that .....
    Anyway it can be true but you should have said it on media...
    You Neva force????????

• Sympathy Launce 7 years ago

Stl gat to respect ur colleague actresses - gud to voice out wen being interviewed bt u shld hv answered it intelligently. Hv u also check ur co actors too. Remember a woman fed u with breast milk so gotta dat respect back to ...

• Pokandy 7 years ago

Frank you are telling the truth you and what you have experienced, mann u r always on point keep it up

• peeeee!! 7 years ago

Pay the money u owe

• Jesus 7 years ago

I don't no when Ghanaian would ever accept their fault the guy said in plain words that some actresses have bad breath he is right we ought to learn to smell good believe me even some top official please when you wake up ...

• obi 7 years ago

my frd go and give her money back oooo

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Frank Artus I hope you heard the message about the money you owe to that woman, just go and pay her before her threads to you becomes a reality

• Rose 7 years ago

why insults it is true paaa

• KWEKU ODINGA 7 years ago

Go and pay the €500.00 you borrowed from the lady in Holland,she is all over social media looking for you.........and stop this nonsense.

• Volta-NDP 7 years ago

this guy is stupid. acting is barbaric

• emefa 7 years ago

I don't think it's a problem since he is played for

• Nic 7 years ago

my guy is good to tell true. those women u kiss will be study nest tyme

• Linking 7 years ago

frank you are my man, keep it up

• DECENCY 7 years ago

In so what must you say this on air.

• Noo pii 7 years ago

may d Good Lord hv mercy on ur soul

Bleaching mks one to smell .u r a psochopath

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Micheal Jackson and Frank Artus

• Akosua K 7 years ago

You hungry bitch, now you think you've got enough money so you are saying all this nonsense. You smell more than anyone else. You never smelt any bad breath when you needed the money so badly, now you've had enough money so y ...

• kwadwo daniel 7 years ago

Kwasia, Kwasia, respect every one. Ok? Stranger,I will deport you to your father or mother land. Animal you are.

• kwadwo daniel 7 years ago

Kwasia, Kwasia, respect every one. Ok? Stranger. I will deport you to your father or mother land. Animal.

• Peter Amadu Kargbo 7 years ago

Why do people have to insult an actor who has expressed his bad experiences in his career? It is a fact that you meet people with bad breathe and those of good breathe. what is wrong in saying the truth? Whether people watch ...

• BLINKS 7 years ago

u are to juxt comment abt an article posted not to insults aders...pls stop using dose abusive words.it is not the best

• Klopp Liverpool 7 years ago

The truth hurts-Stinky actresses nkoaaaaa #Lol

• Kwaku John 7 years ago

So this motherfucker is not even a Ghanaian and you Ghanaians hail him as a acting lord. Apuuuuuuuuu, Kwaseaba. He belongs to the desert or war-torn Liberia.

• K_Moni 7 years ago

Aaahh diz guy paaah foolish talk dat u no dey serious sef

• erudite 7 years ago

give the Guy a break. he answered what he was asked. the interviewer is the one to be insulted not Frank

• Ohenewa 7 years ago

I think u are the right person that gud for nothing bleaching lunatic is refering to no wonder u can go ahead nd enjoy his silly part of acting bt nt some of us anyway. apuuuuuun! a cheak og it senseless being as foolish as f ...

• Abane 7 years ago

Too bad to say did.what of you frank?

• Cyril mmerante3hene junior Copernicus 7 years ago

ignorant