WILLI ROI, WITH A USELESS NAME LIKE, NO WONDER YOU THINK AND SPEAK LIKE AN IDIOT.
BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 9 years ago
God will punish, let ur wife do that In my music video, I Bert you she will divorce you after that, are you crazy, what such a person are you ?
Kwame USA 9 years ago
Well said
Well said
F. A. K. 9 years ago
It's surprising how young men and women are criticizing "paper's" sexually explicit video while men like this idiot are praising it. I guess he wants the lady to favour him with some hot sex.
maestro 9 years ago
Ebei Uncle Willi eben asem na eridzi yi? kawoho twesan abai.I don't expect that from you koraa!!
tom 9 years ago
should we all then fuck our women/men outside the room just because others are doing it?u are such a stupid man to say there is nothing wrong with it, at ur age u see nothing wrong with this if it were to be that useless daughter of urs would u have open that gatter u call mouth to say that foolish thing? papa gimii
Flezer Bee 9 years ago
Eihhh! how can a grownup like Willi Roy talk like this. Is he possessed by the demon?
He is even more foolish than 'Lord Paper' and 'Nana Yaa'
I guess he should be suspended from the 'Art & Entertainment Industry'
Eihhh! how can a grownup like Willi Roy talk like this. Is he possessed by the demon?
james balogun 9 years ago
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ... read full comment
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION DATABASE ADMINISTRATOR IN NIGERIA VIA(+23408145236851)the only true legitimate agency for people who are seeking for rich and wealthy sugar mummy/daddy/lesbian/gay/ in Nigeria/Ghana u can also have the opportunity to attend our sugar mummies parties and the executive ladies and men parties by contacting Africa dating agency.
for all works of life, we covered all the state in Nigeria/Ghana,we are fully legalized,registered and recognized
by CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION,read more
about us on our official
magazine called African dating magazine,were you find lots of comment and testimonies of people we have render our service from January 2010 up till date ,So contact database administrator on...(+23408145236851)
we have links with ladies who are EXECUTIVES, BUSINESS DIRECTORS, ENTREPRENEURS, BIG TIME OIL LADIES, BANKERS, GOLD DEALERS, LADIES WHO OWNS THEIR OWN COMPANIES, OIL RIGS, AND we also have them in FOREIGN COUNTRIES, LIKE DUBAI LONDON, PARIS, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, we are around the world.... WE DELIVER UNIQUE, RELIABLE, CONFIDENTIAL SERVICE TO ALL OUR CLIENT But you must be very presentable, handsome, pretty and humble, you must also be very good on bed.
If you are very sure of yourself that you have all these qualities.... then contact African dating agency for hookup within 48 hours and make cool cash, anyone interested should start calling now for hookup...
NAME....JAMES BALOGUN
FB ID...JAMES BALOGUN SODIQ
EMILE ADDRESS...JAMESBALOGUNSODIQ@YAHOO.COM
WHATSAPP NO....08145236851
JAMES BLACK 9 years ago
Another veteran Ghanaian has-been of a musician who hasn't released a song since 1066AD but thinks that his opinion matters.
Dhee_legacy 9 years ago
oh Pls u guys log onto the Internet to watch porn and shit and you think that is better check yourself wai If It was porn he was doing allow him he has his rights and freedoms smh he is well above legal age and can do whatever he wants so back off.
Well said
should we all then fuck our women/men outside the room just because others are doing it?u are such a stupid man to say there is nothing wrong with it, at ur age u see nothing wrong with this if it were to be that useless daug ...
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...
oh Pls u guys log onto the Internet to watch porn and shit and you think that is better check yourself wai If It was porn he was doing allow him he has his rights and freedoms smh he is well above legal age and can do whateve ...