You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 08Article 468477

I’m disappointed in Kwesi Pratt – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (61)

• sarpong 7 years ago

Do not mind Akwasi Pratt, when it comes to ndc, Akwasi sees no fault on them. Maybe he's enjoying with them so he won't tell the truth. But Majority of our people are suffering. Preach your message A Plus we need change.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KPOKPOBLI CATCH KWESI PRATT ON HEARING ABEN NA BOMU

• Atopa 7 years ago

Just when I begin to believe that Ghanaian designers are never going to come up with any worthwhile men's wear they surprise me with something truly out of the box, unique and beautiful.

• Biko 7 years ago

At what point will Ghanaians see the true color of Kwesi?

• facts 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is a known food or stomach politician. He defends whoever wherever for food. After all how much can his printing press fetch him in a day, how many read his newspapers?

• Mr Prat 7 years ago

Mr Pratt has been compromise by the president and only speak through his pocket now. I feel sorry for his family

• AYOOO 7 years ago

i Always hear this man is a CPP sympathizer, but not a single time have i heard him mention CPP let alone campaign for its flag bearer. he is hiding behind CPP, He is NDC. DO U Think HE CAN JUST overlook v8 in favour of poor ...

• KTZ 7 years ago

Ghanaians should expose that parasitic corrupt Kwesi Pratt. He is a dangerous journalist who is using his profession to rake wealth for himself through biased politics.

• abena 7 years ago

pretty work A PLUS

• OBIBA J.K 7 years ago

kwesi pratt is a loud mouthed stomach politician, did you not know this? there are many mre like him, my friend.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

A-PLUS IS VILLAGE RAPPER,HE SHOULD COME TO U.S AND MAKE THIS STUPID MUSIC AND HE WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO HIM,WHY SHOULD YOU MAKE HATRED MUSIC LIKE THIS,LOOK AT HIS DRESSING LIKE HE IS GOING TO FARM,DIRTY GUY.

• Freddy 7 years ago

I hardly comments on this platform but on this note about your comment, you are wrong. A plus is a Villager in (QUOTE)as you claim but he makes a lot of sense. than any of your families let alone a useless and a stupid SLAVE ...

• guytido 7 years ago

You are Stupid as well

• sammydee 7 years ago

what is stupid about the song?

• boyee 7 years ago

Ashiwooooo

• Ahulu Adjaho 7 years ago

Are you the only one in the USA. Shut up. The nonsense that goes on in US politics, do you hear and sees it.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

No wonder you to took the name common sense, this shows you didn't have sense, so the name will have some effects on you so you get some amount of common sense. Where were you when he wrote a song bashing one political party ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

What a fuck do u think u r,u r in USA n so what, motherfucker, u can't do any shit to anybody, go to hell, A Plus fire everyone who use de poor tax payers money to enrich himself.

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

That it, u fuck up with our money we fuck up with u public, motherfucker

• amegashie mawutor 7 years ago

U 're a slave in u.s.kwasea u either tke ker of de aged or wash dishes.

• Kaspace 7 years ago

Idiot,what will happen to him in the US. It's
    cutting right through your intestines. Listen to Kofi Adams and Asiedu Nketia trying to defend themselves. Their mouths are shaking wrado wrado like that.

Foolish man, do u know dressing urself?

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Sometimes,I don,t understand my Mr Pratt I,m sorry he is hypocrites in Ghana

• Cool j 7 years ago

A plus toaso

• APETSI 7 years ago

Foolish F plus.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

A-plus my hero.whereever I meet you I will definitely bow.you are our voice.May the Almighty Allah protect you.

• Saint Francis 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, you are disappointed in A Plus because he did not followed your diabolic campaign song abi. you can go to hell we take your words like a kid, there is no value in your words only propaganda.

• OGAGA 7 years ago

A PLUS IS UNREFINED MUSICIAN CUM COMEDIAN. NO LEVEL HEADED PERSON WOULD TAKE THIS ROW GUY SERIOUS. ONLY MYOPIC & UNENLIGHTENED PEOPLE APPRECIATES HIS NONSENSE.

idiot what do u know?

• OGAGA 7 years ago

A PLUS IS UNREFINED MUSICIAN CUM COMEDIAN. NO LEVEL HEADED PERSON WOULD TAKE THIS ROW GUY SERIOUS. ONLY MYOPIC & UNENLIGHTENED PEOPLE APPRECIATES HIS NONSENSE. GOMOA ASEBU KURASENI

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh 1 7 years ago

tell us w@ is not factual abt his song??

But he is better than u...How many Ghanians know of u??

Tell us if all d issues he spoke abt are lies...

He he did a song against Npp no one complained..Now u are going all guns blazing bcos it's ndc....

shame on u

• Good song 7 years ago

The song is a voice for the voiceless. Good job

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Who cares???

We will massively vote for NDC come December 7.

You can go n burn the sea.
    #ofui

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

In your dreams, abi.

• frank 7 years ago

Don't mind Mr Pratt if is about NPP then happy but if is about NDC then is problem

• Dan Aquttah Sage 7 years ago

Kwame A plus keep on with de gud tinx dat ur donig wai

• Dave 7 years ago

What is wrong with des foolish boy call A Plus.are u mad?mind ur own business OK.nonsense. leave Kwesi Pratt alone. Nonsense

• Kkd 7 years ago

We shd be dissapointed in you, saying things without evidence is unfair, how would you react when they tell you to stop perching with your girl and two kids with your girl friend, though u deny her always wen asked if wheth ...

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Kwame, Kwame, please don't waste your precious time and energy on the most useless, dummiest, idiot and self seeking journalist Ghana has ever witnessed. Call rawlings to enquirie info about Kwasi dummy pratt. You will be a ...

• Blade 7 years ago

A Plus' career is dead he can only rely on such mischievous and unintelligent personality attacks to stay relevant

• NYAHO TAMAKLOE 7 years ago

No proof of corruption
    U just accuse people of corruption when u cant prove?Who are u A plus or whatever u think u are?As for u it is right for u to mount the stage for npp but if its John Dumelo u have a problem?This is why ...

• qp 7 years ago

A plus I am failing to download the mirror song. Who the cup fit let him wear. As for kwasi i taught he was patriotic Ghanaian but is now clear he is worst than lucifer

• Natus 7 years ago

For me to turn off my radio when I hear Kwasi Pratt speaking mean the guy has been reduced to a toilet paper in Ghanian politics he used to be my favorite

• Godlieb K. 7 years ago

Is akwasi Prat a human being?

• Kl 7 years ago

Eeii Kwesi animguasee nie?
    You will see more than this because you are a serious hypocrite.
    wAIT FOR MORE DISGRACE:

• Habib 7 years ago

What shows?

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Emma 7 years ago

plus keep up the good job!!! Whoo is he ? He need the doom of Ghana because he had received something in to his pocket. Don't mind he and do ur job,he is useless idiot Akwasi plaatt !!!

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

A plus please don't mind that stomach direction man.He (Kwesi Pratt)will be bury with ndc flag when he die.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Kwame A plus you be too much..

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

No wonder, he doesn't see anything wrong with ndc but he see everything wrong with npp, hypocricy is de hallmark of kwasi prat, no wonder mahama used de poor tax payers money to him pajero, corrupt journalist.

• Abbot NDC senior citizen 7 years ago

As for Kwesi Pratt he is a disgrace to journalism, ever since the days of Kufour won the elections way back in 2001 that Kwesi Pratt changed his journalism and became an ndc sympathiser so when ever I hear people referring as ...

Pratt is a two face dog

• kwame Owusu 7 years ago

APlus, more grease to your elbows, a more fire. Say it as it is. Those critising you are myopic. They are hypocrates.

• Riki 7 years ago

This is raw talent,just stay true to yourself young man.As for Kwesi the least said the better.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

A Plus have you stopped sniffing the white prohibited powder and since when.Don't pretend we are in together and don't run away

• Ambruz Bills 7 years ago

A Plus is a primitive rapper,I don't see any good message from all his songs why this hatred one also for kwasiaaa see eein dressing some of u musician will never make it to the high level if u continue this way.you and all y ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

A Plus is a bloody cocaine addict. No doubt. He is a fool. You want Kwesi Pratt to support you anytime you fool.Stupid boy

• Christy 7 years ago

kwame u ave done on replying kwasi gud job done

• An Akora 7 years ago

Don't mind Kwesi se po. He is an NDC supporter pretending to be CPP. Politics sacks.