Omega Inkoom flaunts bikini body

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Esubonteng 7 years ago

Not that bad but you can stay in shape by dieting and exercise

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Agya afena yi twe beye de, aaaah!!!

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

GREAT FAMILY,,THESE GUYS ARE MADE FOR EACH OTHER .

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

I'm only asking ooo please I dey b3g, no wahala for here. 333rrr last year too she came with some bikini pics and it was this same black one wey she dey wear. Does that mean only one bikini wey she get?

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Stop giving excuses not do yoga or get a personal trainer. U also need to step up ur entrepreneurial ventures. Open a school night train girls on how to.do hair. Open more.franchises. Invest in other ventures like a restauran ...

She has a lot of this bikini; she bought hundred of them and use each once. How much would one bikini cost her so no worries bra waiiii....hater!

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Nothing spectacular, these girls are called Ugly bitches in the West, nothing special, Snail looking skin like that polluting the waters...What is so special about these two cockroaches?? absolutely NOTHING..

• Chap 7 years ago

Charle Inkoom the chop things. Mama mia. Imagine this gal face down and hitting from behind, Agyeii hmmm

• lrn 7 years ago

Wagyimi too much! Is that all you can comment? Aboooaaaaa!

• palogo y3 d3 7 years ago

sheeeee Charlie. she go taste fiiiiiine. don't insult him. usually people like you are hypocrites. Who no go think sex after viewing such sexy booty

• Jojo 7 years ago

Hahahaha. I'm just here to enjoy and read the comments. You made my day. Gh my motherland, this is what makes it exciting. I can now forget about my poverty

• Bofrot 7 years ago

Herh!!! Inkoom. You're blessed and highly favored. Herh Inkoom Hhhhmmm!!!

• King 7 years ago

Islam will not acept this shit call bikini

• Executioner 7 years ago

Hypocrite!!
    But Islam accepts rape and the abuse of women.
    Nonsense!!!!/

• babs 7 years ago

All rape and gay cases r by Christians and their leaders.today is pastor know,tomorrow reverend b,and apostle c has defile 6 month baby and father z has sodomized a boy.
    All Bombing in islamic countries r initiated and carri ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Islam also accept killing infidels...Christians don't give a fuck. you can go naked for all we care it is God who will judge you not us. but you people like judging and fighting for God.

• babs 7 years ago

Yes when infidels plot to kill you,they deserve to die.if u will sit down for someone to kill you,we Muslims won't.you will have been eliminated long time if you r and infidel.fool.

• AB 7 years ago

Omega..u are indeed beautiful!! What!!!!

• wandi 7 years ago

u dey chop proper gals Ooo.see babe

• ANDY 7 years ago

please x not good for christian to show herself like dis

• James UK 7 years ago

you want her to wear a suit to the beach ? are you normal? How many sins have you committed today alone to be judging someone on what they are wearing. This hypocrisy of some Ghanaians need to stop. Tell us how you want her t ...

• Samy 7 years ago

Hmm inkoom dis be too much for u big things

• Adwee Kole 7 years ago

Like Burundi and Kenya, we'll use akontimaa to chase the corrupt regime out.

Pretty natural.

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

So this Inkoom boy has no shame,how can you flaunt the nakedness of your wife to the whole world like this and what do you hope to achieve and what is the message ?.

• James UK 7 years ago

kwasia u wanther to wear suit to the beach. where do you see nakedness you stupid ignorant fool.

• Trump 7 years ago

No Money no love

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

This guy inkoom is very sick in the head.Are they christian or pagans am just asking? Christians don't do this. Your nakedness should be indoors not outdoors

• sammy stuber 7 years ago

kwasia inkoom..every time u bring ur wife pictures to 90munites paper,and more on net...fool...no black star for u...ur family were poor and god help u to chop small dollars and u forget ur past..ur families hired 207 bus to ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Tweaaaaa,,what type of fake hair is this?hair doesnt fit koraaaaaa

• kojo 7 years ago

When would this foolish inkoom stop chowcasing his wife rather than his football talent. Your football career is waning fast and all you can do is showcase your wive's flabby body on the beach! Foolish boy