I'm not dead, stop spreading rumours – Criss Waddle's 'jilted' girl

Read Comments Comments (51)

• kingKong 9 years ago

ghanaweb, i am highly dissappointed in you, for uploading stories about so called waddle jilted girl. be little serious.., ghanaweb you are not serious at all.....

• SAY IT LOUD ! 9 years ago

STUPID SILLY FOOLISH HEARTED ACTS LIKE THESE ARE AKIN TO WOMEN. THEY FALL FOR ANYTHING ANYTIME.

AND YOU SAY THEY ARE EQUAL WITH MEN.

TWEAAAA !

• SAY IT LOUD ! 9 years ago

correction: women

• Cocobae 9 years ago

????????????????????????????

• Kwabena 9 years ago

Fuckin News Ghana web

• Sinclear 9 years ago

THAT IS WHAT HE GETS

• Ed 9 years ago

too much bull shit with dating small girl

• Agya Nimoh 9 years ago

It is BS but you took at look at the Girl's fine booty and curvy body. Shame onto you

• lrn 9 years ago

Ohhh Ghanaweb Di33333. Gyimie Nkooaaa. You are just a bunch of jokers!

• K B 9 years ago

when a girl has beauty without brains it's the private part that suffers.

• Bbb 9 years ago

Hahahaha,OMG.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 9 years ago

SO FUNNY...WHEN A GIRL HAS BEAUTY WITHOUT BRAINS. ITS THE PRIVATE PARTS THAT SUFFER....I DONT THINK WADDLE EVEN PUNISHED THIS GIRL IN HER PRIVATE PARTS. BRING HER TO ME. SHE WILL NEED CRUTCHES OR A WALKER AFTER IM DONE WITH H ...

• Mandy 9 years ago

She's not pretty even

• joe 9 years ago

Good point

• Me 9 years ago

True!

• Lipool 9 years ago

This stupid girl shouldn't be given attention..........Stupid newssssss..

• Paradise Marina 9 years ago

Do we start suicide by cutting the hand? Why not a direct stub into the stomach. Funny little girl.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Who cares if u you are dead or not stupid girl. WO Maame awo wo ase3 ne tw3 kwa.

• Bbb 9 years ago

My princess please don't fall into love so easily.thankyou I'm advising you as my daughter.

• joe 9 years ago

Ah lil girl wat at all do u want ?

• Adjetey Daniel 9 years ago

That blood on the floor look like sobolo...attention seeker with Gay man

• prophet 9 years ago

Never marry a girl with childish ideas Mery grow up and stop fooling give ur life to Christ

• Flo 9 years ago

Young beautiful with no fucking brain

• Richard 9 years ago

Hmm small 18years girl

• Richard 9 years ago

Life is a game oooo Mary so y are you rushing in life do you think criss waddle is ur size or age mate u just 18years am not sure u are even done with ur tertiary education. Mary look for some place nd learn towards ur educat ...

• ohenenana prince 9 years ago

Attempt to commit suicide is a criminal offence therefore this Mary needs to be arrested and face prosecution. ....nonsense

• Yvonne nelson 9 years ago

This criss waddle guy wagyimi paa would maaame tw3 kwasiaaa gyimifoo. And you this girl aden na wagyimi saaa. In fact ghweb mo gyi mi pii

• Yaa 9 years ago

What is this nonsense? Young girl stop embarrassing your parents and more importantly yourself. These activities and actions may affect you in the future, my advice to you is not to blame your mother,your aunty,your sister wh ...

• magna 9 years ago

Why give ur precious attention to these morally bankrupt hoodlums united in naivety nd stupidity, can't u cee they are a perfect march?

• yi 9 years ago

Youg criss waddle's

• young criss waddle's 9 years ago

Waddle's forgeti biooo we dey pray
    Wai boss I when to follow you how can I

• Togbe 9 years ago

So this girl now turns celebrity. Ghana is a joke. What a shame, every idiot can dell in Ghana's media. Hmmmm sad moments for Ghana.

• Nanayaw 9 years ago

Kwasiaa!! ! Make sure to cut your neck next time

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 9 years ago

Who cares about her dead or alive? What is all this bull shit about?.

• No name 9 years ago

Bravo kwaku you have said it all, who care either she died or else, why don't you inside knife on your stomach but cut your hand idiot tot

• jay 9 years ago

Ahhh ahhh ahh 18 year old girl with a future paa look at why you are disgracing yrself and family for and almost committed suicide ahhh. Kwasia s3m saa de3 Aden.

• Mandy 9 years ago

The most stupid girl alive. We just wish you were dead, you are useless. Cut it again kwasia cheap pussy

• buddha 9 years ago

PROF.b b tiger

• acostic 9 years ago

nonesense

• issah abeeku babi jet 9 years ago

U CRISS WADDLE U R ALWAYS PROUD THINKING DAT U CAN INSULT SHATTA WALE N BE FREE.GOD HAS PUNISHED U FOR DAT.U R DATING 18 YEARS GIRL THINKING DAT U R SOMEBODY. U NOT NO SAY HE IS DE DANCE HALL KING IN AFRICA. FUCK U

• kingKong 9 years ago

don't mind this girl, she has not even complete junior high school.
    not to talk of snr. high school..

• Derrick 9 years ago

Dis girl paa is a fool

• Ama 9 years ago

This girl needs to go and get educated! You speak such terrible English, these men will only use you and dump you like a rag.What is the hands that i 'Cort' shame on you. These things are fleeting improve yourself to be bette ...

• lula 9 years ago

STUPID FOOL

• Me 9 years ago

We are not spreading ur pic oo! It have been spread already. Funny small girl.

• Nayah 9 years ago

Tsw, but did someone force you to kill yourself that you telling us you alive.... And so what....
    Young girl with no brain. . You havent seen anything yet.. Nonsense... You dont even care about what your parents will go thr ...

• prince chucky 9 years ago

Stuptid girl you won't find some one of your size ..she needs to be taking to law for fooling Ghanaians and wasting our time

• Kwinzkid Noble 9 years ago

Nowadays, some artists aren't serious with God, look, all sorts of nasty things .EIII GHANA

• Joe Quarcoo. USA 9 years ago

Nkwasiafo.

• SHAHADU ABDUL GAFARU 9 years ago

this aa the sort of girls we described as inqualigible-in-con-fools. BE CAREFUL

• Nature 9 years ago

This is foolishness. Look at how she dressed.