i stoped commenting on ghanaweb but this artcle make me vexx,this ghana girls paaaa!!na so so rape rape men kpalaba dey wory this ghana female ooooo,chai"in ghana na female dey rape men at all cost,
Rhema 9 years ago
waddle or wat ever dey kol u, since wen did u kam 2 da industry n u re cosin problems already? demon, beast ugly taut
WISE-TALK, 9 years ago
fuck na by force?anorther men raper Rhema.
kweme 9 years ago
de gel is soo stupid
SURGICAL GH nk boy 9 years ago
the gril be more more stupid abi shr dey won star to marry kwasia .....
delly 9 years ago
ma padi if u dnt no him a, u shld ask or better kip quite. u cnt judge cus u dnt no hu z lying here. waddle has been in de industry 4 quite lng now.
you know wen waddle started music eeee ubi jon boi papa u bi small boi so i for cool down ask and you will be own
kwabena 9 years ago
Format, He Wants To Kill The Gay Talks But Everybody Knows Criss Waddle Is Gay. Criss Waddle & The Anus Music Group (AMG) Think We Are Fools. Trying To Cook A Fake Story To Cover His Gay Life.
Real Davis 9 years ago
Real talk gee......criss waddle be format boy .....the whole story is like talking to a class one student.that criss waddle he be kid oo.
MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago
Any type of music is doom.music have no benefit except chaos.
Aloloom.net authentic Islaamic site
isaac cletus 9 years ago
gh gals are bad
Goodluck Zxaeedd 9 years ago
this stupid n useless gay where u go takam
go????sm4 lyf,waleeeeee champiooooon
no tym
no tym
sm fans go talk about diss aaa jon bois know how to make money and stop the insult fuck all chaipoon people
Mahadu 9 years ago
Have mercy on her and just be friends without ssleeping with her . Tells her perhaps you are not the right person for her but would remain as friends. This would be a comfort to her.
Blazeifire 9 years ago
Ppl take a chill peal Mr waddle is trying to cover up his gay prob
STILLBLINKS 9 years ago
A DISGRACE TO THE MUSIC INDUSTRY..WADDLE OR WHATEVER UR NAME IS BECAREFUL AND REPENT..U ARE NOT EVEN FRESH
hahaha who is not fresh u funy me paa ooo
Biglee 9 years ago
That is blatantly so.
Peters 9 years ago
Pls Chris Waddle u hav doo so make Mary hapy fr somtim ok
Pekakra ma no # as one of ur music tracks
Haha
Haha
jince 9 years ago
Why do I have a feeling dis story is not true but for publicity stunts. People will do anything to be in the news.
no bro for dis ma guy waddle dey geee that mery girl be fool paa...you know girls waa waddle get haa i sok saf kraa say sm fans dey tok shit about dis ghana girls want stars n dey are getting it you mennez for shon ma guy waddle he be gay so wat how you get for ur pocket madafaka to all sm fans kwasia sem
tom 9 years ago
blame the desperate girl
STILL AMG BUSINESS NO ONE CAN STOP AS we will fuck every pussy even mahama's wife lol... fuck all sm fans talking shit bigups to all game boys ....
ITK (I to know) 9 years ago
if Ghana girls dey rape man, I wonder who go enjoy pass, girl forget they "bi gya guy" contact me. make I finished what criss Wadle no fit,
francis 9 years ago
Well the lady is quite shapy n beautiful maybe criss waddle is telling the whole truty the lady said he had sex with her 2 time if u dont want 2be in relationship with her why the sex.hey ladies becareful with these so called stars
Real Davis 9 years ago
This whole story was a setup by Kid criss waddle kwasia u wanna kill the gay story ...but u don't knoe u b playing lame games...ad3naaaa he fucked me twice mo maametw3 siafo)
de gel is soo stupid
gh gals are bad
no tym
That is blatantly so.
Haha
no bro for dis ma guy waddle dey geee that mery girl be fool paa...you know girls waa waddle get haa i sok saf kraa say sm fans dey tok shit about dis ghana girls want stars n dey are getting it you mennez for shon ma guy wad ...
blame the desperate girl
Well the lady is quite shapy n beautiful maybe criss waddle is telling the whole truty the lady said he had sex with her 2 time if u dont want 2be in relationship with her why the sex.hey ladies becareful with these so called ...