You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 06Article 467899

It seems Kaakie just doesn’t like me – MzVee cries

Read Comments Comments (41)

• lrn 7 years ago

Kaakie is comin back stronger! She's always been the dancehall queen before you came onto the scene yet you have the mouth to show her disrespect. Foolish girl! Even legendary musicians acknowledge Kaakie's talent!

• IB 7 years ago

I don't know the story but from how MzVee is explaining herself I don't think she has something wrong against Kaakie,so if you can tell me the wrong words she used against Kaakie I will be much appreciated to judge, and don't ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

YES I THINK SO, THAT FAT GIRL NOT NICE, I SAW A VIDEO WHERE THAT STUPID DELAY GIRL TOLD YOU TO GO TALK TO KAAKI AND WHEN SHE SAW YOU COMING SHE PRETENDS TO BE BUSY ON THE PHONE, FUCK KAAKI

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZVEE tooooooooo much..... Hahahaaa

• acasia 7 years ago

Tell mzvee to come and be my house maid. That skinny hungry little girl thinks she came before Kaakie the queen! Apuuuuu! mzvee aint shit! You people are just hyping her because of tribe! Kwasiafour!

• IB 7 years ago

so You are ewe person, you people are topology of polytheistic, enying the great nature and spirit of Akans but you shall always be in your cave, can't be like us.

• IB 7 years ago

They think them bad, they not bad like we, "Bomboclothe".

• Mick 7 years ago

U are kwasiaaaaa paaaa,aboafunu like Urself,human goat.What has tribe got to do with this.stup111d.

• MZVEE ADMIRER 7 years ago

AAAAH !!!!!!!! WHO IS KAAKIE

• nana kay 7 years ago

Is because kaaki think she's the best... whiles she's not going anywhere with her music. .. whiles she think u mzvee u are not a good musician but u are still moving forward. .. One thing is that ... sometimes it's a favour. ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Mzvee, you are getting too boring! who is that ugly, clumsy looking girl called stupid kakie, you keep extending courtesy to that much. That kaakie foolish girl is no where near your talent, Don't you know? she is too much fu ...

• jollof rice 7 years ago

kaaki .. u think u are the best but u don't write ur own songs... I think same as mzvee. .. u have always been in the news with the same issue. .. u just hate mzvee. .. u that u think u are the best... ur music doesn't make ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

KAAKIE simply envies you so please shed no tears at all...... You are everything KAAKIE lacks..... Hahahaaa hahahaaa.... Your slim, she's bulky....... You are cute she's clumsy....... You are prolific churning out hit after h ...

• Ano Anonymous. 7 years ago

MzVee is a virgin, and Kaakie is a .....

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Chop bar bowl..... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee....

• flexy 7 years ago

pls kaakie stop this haters let de small girl hav her peace

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZVEE don't sweat at all because you reign supreme..... Indisputable....

• ..... 7 years ago

Those of you defending mzvee are just shit and know nothing about music. mzvee this, mzvee that! What can she sing? Apuuuuutor!

• Linda 7 years ago

Kakie and so?just stop talking drash about mzzvee OK.

• reef 7 years ago

Apuuuu u can go and worship malnourished skinny mzvee! Who cares! She's not relevant in the dancehall genre! Tweaakai!

• Jay. 7 years ago

Reef or whatever you call yourself if mzvee were to be your sister would you like some one to hate her like this.........think

• Ano Anonymous. 7 years ago

You are an ignorant fool not to recognize the recognition given her by BET per her nomination. Does the BET choose mediocrity over excellence? Fool! You may not even comprehend the english. You think you can just brand MzVee' ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ...

• bernice 7 years ago

forget about this Kaakie girl....she is nobody

• Abokuma 7 years ago

MzVee, if Kaakie 'just doesn't like you' then let that be her (Kaakie's) problem. Get on with your life and music.

• Utee 7 years ago

This girl MzVee is really a lady, well culture. Even when she does have the opportunity to hit back at Kaakie, she still kept her cool. What are you made of MzVee?

• cudjoe 7 years ago

i smell samini in this sh****t

• Eric 7 years ago

Cos u are more pretty than her

• FREDERICK 7 years ago

Mz vee don't mind kaaki she is a foolish #GIRL#

• king 7 years ago

BET award is the cos of this hate ashantis are enermy of progres

• TRUTH 7 years ago

IB or whatever foolish name u call urself, go and advise that ashanti gay criss waddle and his ashawo small girl. Also try to do the same to that other stupid ashanti girl who is disgracing ghanaians by acting nude with anoth ...

• PEACE 7 years ago

Do not worry about her.I don't think she can dare make any comparison.i am not into music but have listen and watched you over and over.who knows her?

• MZVEE ADMIRER 7 years ago

MZVEE PLEASE FORGET HER YOU ARE EXTRAORDINARY

• Bunbun David Nectar 7 years ago

What the hell is Mzvee talking about...... Shit
    One may say that your guilty conscience is working you....... Cos Kakie never disclosed that she hates u...... Hmmmmm. Ghana nsem

• omotola 7 years ago

Mzvee..... Kaakie is the best dancehall queen at all time. . make u leave her na... Watin... Nawaa for u ooo

• tilklyblinks 7 years ago

I love u all,kaakie and mzvee but resolve your issues n let peace prevail

• Tania 7 years ago

Mzzvee till casket close
    Kaakie must stop claiming bossy
    Cus nobody crowned her as the dancehall Queen
    Bitch dancehall doesn't fit u ???????????? focus on ur work

• Tania 7 years ago

Mzzvee till casket close
    Kaaki get ur stupid ass in a line
    Let the youth do the performing
    U hating on an innocent soul
    Fuck u
    Who gave u that crown as a dancehall queen

• Tania 7 years ago

Kaakie I dedicate
    Mzzvee "Make I shine" to u
    Let mzzvee shine wai
    Ur period is over????????????

• nana kwame oheneba 7 years ago

Forget kaaki... Mzvee u are e best... Maybe kaaki jealous how sexy n creative u are.. Kaaki admit it.. Mzvee dey go on...

• Gacious 7 years ago

I thnk my voltarian should forget that kakki nd move on! Who is she at all