You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 06Article 467872

NDC members angry with 'Aben Be Bom' should go to court - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Fine boy 7 years ago

I don't understand why Ghanaians hate to hear the truth. All those people he mentioned those in this country is not awere they are exactly what that A_plus discrebd??

Fine boy is there any judgement to site..

• Stoway 7 years ago

If CJ is an NPP why wont you run your mouth.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Don't mind those stupid evil NDCians who are confused and they don't know what to do now. I want to buy the song Please?

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Listen, Jesus was called names and insulted by his own family and country men and women. Yes he left his city but when Lazarus died, they witnessed the shock of their life with the power God has given him. A plus, You can sen ...

• step on 7 years ago

a plus is saying the truth and if anybody who say he or she do not understand should go and burn the sea

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Wo te abrokyire ena wogyimi saa, was there any lights off in USA? Aboafunu like your president. Change is coming whether you like it or not. Okay?

• eric@dubai 7 years ago

mr stupid,don't link this wicked ndc government with the bible.the bible is a holy book but the ndc's are crooks and wicked people

• klufio 7 years ago

otoolege.u don't make sense.idiot.stop comparing ur stupid mahama the fool to Jesus.A Plus is the best.The truth hurts.ABOAFUNU.USELESS MAHAMA

• ahokyir 7 years ago

NANA all the way!! 2016

• Isaac 7 years ago

Nana will surely win the elections

• Mama B 7 years ago

A-Plus, I can tell you for sure that you have missed it and by this singular action you have ruing you career as a singer. You will start seeing the outcome from Dec.8 after the election nobody will incurred loss from the son ...

• 333333333333 7 years ago

A-PLUS, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL WITH SMELLY AND ROTTEN MOUTH. ABOA.

• Mona 7 years ago

A plus is an attention seeker....

• Afia 7 years ago

U fool papa, shine ur eyes

• ADONGO YUSSIF 7 years ago

wo ye kwasia paaaaaa!!!!!!! Smell your mouth first after that smell your mother in TOTO !!!!!!!

• Freedom & Justice 7 years ago

Who cares if you support npp, but don't insult members of NDC party.

• Ababio 7 years ago

when shatta wale, sarkodie, m.anifest and co are doing very well to project themselves and Ghana as a whole, you're here talking trash...hungry man is an angry man.

• Yao 7 years ago

If he were hungry, he will be singing praises to ndc like you're doing and the likes of mzbel, Kwame dzokoto, mr. Beautiful(?), john dumelo and co and co. A-Plus is a realist who's been honest with the truth. I believe he lov ...

• klufio 7 years ago

GYIMIGYIMII.U HATE THE TRUTH.

• Bryan. (Switzerland ) 7 years ago

NDC fools are mad cuz they hate the truth. Fools party

• Ernest 7 years ago

Sammy and Co have no time for him now because they have election to win. After Dec 8, he better tripple-revised his evidence. The days of tarnishing hard-won reputations without consequences in Ghana must end

• step on 7 years ago

mama b shut up u are not God

• Kingsolomon 7 years ago

Hahahaha if your bold enough to take him to court trust me we will come from Europe to fight you fucking leader papa,,I hope no body try him

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ...

• Top To Down 7 years ago

A_Plus or N_Plus Plus ur mother ur father they are corrupt wae. Stupid fooooooooooolllllllllllllllllll....wo ano nsuo nsuo...otsintsinto kwasiakwa...u will regret!!!

• Maame 7 years ago

Luvvv the song Right on point BAM!!

• Abanga 7 years ago

Do you have facts to support your song, like sogoman who have been paid to tarnish the image of some people, so also npp has bribe to

• Afia 7 years ago

U said it all Kwame....corrupt ndc n mahama,God will punish dem all.

Afia you do not loose your horn because you do not have it. So never accuse a person of stealing what you never had.

• ONLY FOOLS VOTE FOR NDC 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS AND MUGUS BELIEVE IN NDC..

• Kwadwo Asante 7 years ago

I pity for my nation ghana, my question is what A PLUS said is true or false, and the answer is TRUE. Is time for ghannias citizens to speak the truth and stop their heppocrate, how can so many people suffering and a few are ...

• ADONGO YUSSIF 7 years ago

A PLUS FOR PRESIDENT !!!!!!!! 2028

NKWASIA FUO !!!!! NDC SO SO CHOP CHOP !

YOUR CUP IS FULL FOOLS !!!!!

u think u can insult everyone in NDC right. Unless u are more than God...U will run for cover..u will see things...

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Why do Ghanaians hate to tell the truth,when he wrote a song against erstwhile Kuffour's government,you were the same people who showered him with praise asi why this time? whatever he said,is he lying tell me?you see let us ...

• Oboo 7 years ago

See what things?? Pls be matured and dont sell your brain for poki or few coins.the song is nothing but the truth so use your mind

• King David 7 years ago

No NDC member has time to waste on useless musician like you. You can sing 1000000 songs against NDC still JDM go win. God is the only righteous one. Kwasea bi tese wo.

• king SA 7 years ago

The truth shall set you free. Wen change happens, we shall all see most of de covered tins under ndc.

• Dave 7 years ago

That foolish guy who is not serious. Fool

• William 7 years ago

yh das true plus.. change x on de way

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

I don't know why people listen to fools like who are attention seekers. If he talks about corruption then he was not born when the NPP party was in power under Kuffour. Ask and you will be told Mr. Brainless.

• Kojo B 7 years ago

A Plus must be highly commended. He's talking about significant issues in our Gh society. It seems some ppl r asleep. Wake up. "There's a rat in the kitchen". Nana all the way come Jan 2017. Vote Nana people! Once again Big ...

• Isah from Bole 7 years ago

very well said young man

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

BE CAREFUL WHAT U WISH FOR THESE ARE NOT YOUR USUAL PLAY MATES AT SAKUMONO. THESE GUYS START OUT DEFIANT AND END UP BEGGING. NPP WILL ABANDON U WHEN URE SUED AND U DONT HV ENOUGH FOR URSELF MUCH MORE A LAWYER OR COURT FEES

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

TWO WITCHES

• Oboo 7 years ago

See wat things???b matured nd reason up and know the truth..don't sell your brain for poki nd few coins

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Stupid fool called A Plus.

• vicky 7 years ago

brother don't worry at all , the president has released 3 NDC men from prison if they like they should something funny , they will know

• Bnet 7 years ago

Nana all de way, ,,, luv npp

• afua 7 years ago

Maham will win if God says so, therefor your song will have little impact

• president 7 years ago

Afua, why you NDC guys always using God's name. NDC, guys always say, the by Grace of God, President Mahama, will win. Maybe, they know, they are devils and they think like little kids. All the NDC members are fools and th ...

• espanana 7 years ago

what a plus ...thump high bro...piemu kan, wa kan aa wa kan..

• papa pee 7 years ago

god bless a plus,long live a plus,may the lord continues to protect u for tell the truth to ghanaians,he who has ears let them listen,he who doesnt let them go hell, shame on u mahama,shame on u n d c members,god bless A plus ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Innocent lad. I pity u for daring the NDC. You are a small boy and don't know how far we have come. You are also ignorant of Ghana's political history, else u won't be talking nonsense.

Finally, u don't know the man calle ...