You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 06Article 467842

Criss Waddle had sex with me twice - 18-year-old lady alleges

Read Comments Comments (95)

So what.

• Patrice Afrikka from Washington dc 7 years ago

So you had sex with this poor girl and turn around to brag that the she wants to be your side chick? There was no need bro. I'm no one but to tell you, I'm married and ve slept with so many beautiful girls who even want to be ...

• lrn 7 years ago

You slept with so many girls so fuckin what? Aren't u the same as that fool called waddle bragging about sleepin with that cheap slut! Fools! Dont come here to expose your evil lifestyles. Idiot!

• adwoa 7 years ago

By women I know you mean just your mom and yes she is stupid for not aborting a useless fool like you

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

18YRS DUNA PAA NIE? TRUMU TANKA!

• pilolo 7 years ago

I will hit that ass, they are usually dumb ass chicks with nice asses sorry asset

• ..... 7 years ago

What the hell is your website really about? Is it to entertain the readers with such bullshit news? You might as well close down this shit website! Dont our people have morals anymore? How come Ghana has become so morally ban ...

• balosky® 7 years ago

CREATE YOUR OWN WEBSITE AND GIVE US GOOD NEWS.AAAAAAAAAAAABA

• lrn 7 years ago

You people condone foolishness thats why Ghanaweb is always p

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

You are right. They do all these foolish things under the guise of freedom of speech, then they blame government.

• asumah badez nation 7 years ago

i am a anda grawe raper from bron ahafo regen from yeji b/a but i love amg baby so much u be my best artist thank u amg negar,

• money maker 7 years ago

u fool paaa see wat u are saying

• BB 7 years ago

This is a sloppy report. No information in it. What is the significance of this to the suicide issue? No analysis.Readers deserve better!

• William (bawjiase) 7 years ago

Ghanaian women u r now cheaper Dan cassava.

• Guru 7 years ago

Haha. Bawjiase cassava?

• haruna nuri 7 years ago

thank you

• adwoa 7 years ago

is it lazy journalism? it is not and never an ordeal.shes 18 and they had consensual sex.

• lrn 7 years ago

Ashawo Kwasia!

• darko 7 years ago

this one too be what if u had sex with waddle so what he dint rape u u both came to understanding give us a break

• Actus may 7 years ago

The girl ???? want to show her self to public nonsense

• Joshua 7 years ago

so u want to kill him because he had sex with you fool some ladies are just disgrace to womanhood

• obasi 7 years ago

ghanaweb is shit

• Jah konko 7 years ago

Foolish girl

• Nyzil 7 years ago

So why the hell did she did suicide...Godamn..

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

STUPID BOY, GROW UP AND BE WISE. WHAT KIND OF USELESS STORY IS THIS. HAD SEX TWICE SO WHAT?

• David from bkm 7 years ago

Eiiii hmmm as3m b3ba dabi

• Atta 7 years ago

foolish guy.

what are you insulting the guy

• Nana Eyram 7 years ago

You guys should know that this is just a young girl whose mind is not opened to lots of things or let me say who have not had lot of experience so why are u insulting this small girl. Criss or what ever ur name is the fa ...

• adwoa 7 years ago

17 years should not be this stupid.age comes from a useless home

• Dr Sam Gampo 7 years ago

Nana the girl is 18yrs she is not small girl she is old enough to know what is good and bad

• Serwaa 7 years ago

so what.while going to his house wat did she think she was going there for? mcheeew.some people diier. Allow waddle to think wa

• MzGhana 7 years ago

So now we know he's not gay...

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?0572174551
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?

• galasy one 7 years ago

who is the editor in chief of Ghana web cos some of the articles are incongorous

• APETSI 7 years ago

The guy is a gay

• reef 7 years ago

And so what? Useless ugly looking animal! Go hang yourself! Waste to your parents!

• Ashilele 7 years ago

Beloved, PLEASE CALL THE POLICE, THIS GIRL IS OVER LOAD!!!!!

• Murda 7 years ago

All dis jux to prove a point he is not Gay....loool I laf enter Tema. Man we all no say u be Gay. Jux pray to God n repent dassor. dis public stunt no go help

• kwame nyarko 7 years ago

Hello good evening to you and u boyfriend well done

• Re 7 years ago

Biegya! 3mmaa )muw) kurom ha na b3 hu amani. B33bi y3d3.

• K.Badu 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT? ASHAWO GIRL,all because of money.

• ESUNGA KIPO 7 years ago

Whats this nonsense all about? please I dont want such stupid articles here. stop bringing sex matters here and lets focuse on issues that will better our country.

• kwabena 7 years ago

Format, He Wants To Kill The Gay Talks But Everybody Knows Criss Waddle Is Gay. Criss Waddle & The Anus Music Group (AMG) Think We Are Fools. Trying To Cook A Fake Story To Cover His Gay Life

• William 7 years ago

so wats de reason for de suicide.... info biaa den u post

• TRUTH 7 years ago

IF NA EWE GUY WEY DO THIS THING, LIKE YOU GO SEE PEOPLE INSULTING NDC. NOW NA ASHANTI GAY AND ASHOWO ASHANTI WOMAN JUST LIKE THE OTHER ASHANTI GIRL WHO ACTED NUDE IN THAT USELESS ASHANTI BOY IN VIDEO AND THEY ARE NOT SAYING A ...

• TID 7 years ago

The media space has become jammed with trivial information erroneously thought to be news items. Why must sexually explicit acts be put on public domain for discussions? Criss Waddle slept with an 18 year old who threatens s ...

• obi 7 years ago

18 yrs with this back boot wawoo

• Lion Martins 7 years ago

that dirty girl and good for nothing gyama singer should give way for good news to come for readers

• DEE, GERMANY 7 years ago

what do we get from this shit?...ghanaweb paaaa

• adwoa 7 years ago

you have made your momma and papa proud.clap for yourself idiot!

• Marty 7 years ago

Waddle, you do not need to expose the lady like that. Some Ghana women are so naïve and cheap. Please stop. Respect your selves.

• jessy jay 7 years ago

He can he do that

• Olonso 7 years ago

if he had sex with u, wz do u want public to do,....u are only a chik

• The Guy 7 years ago

Suicide? Go ahead! U want find your level, always chasing for money #nonsense

• North 7 years ago

Ghanaweb what's this nonsense?

• Mathias 7 years ago

U offer urself for sex n so what ? U liked it that way so keep quite

• Agudey Daitey 7 years ago

I Think Ghanaweb has nothing good to publish

• Aaaa 7 years ago

So what

so what are trying to say

• O P Zamani 7 years ago

Cheap whore!!!. She's even not ashamed to declare publicly that she had sex with this guy. A girl of your age should rather be in school and building a solid foundation for her future but here you are parading your self in sh ...

• papa knfsi 7 years ago

Big fool.did he force ? U all enjoyed it. Kwasia.

• Amega 7 years ago

What is newsworthy about this, ghanaweb?

• Augutine 7 years ago

let give thanks to lord almight dat she dose nt lose her life ooo

• paa 7 years ago

publishing of rubbish is what our media is capable.........
    if not fiasco promises its someone's personal and devilish lifestyle

• soj Abeka lapaz 7 years ago

Its no news we sleep with women not dogs goats and sheep

• Willichy 7 years ago

This girl must be arrested ., I think suicide is not legalised in this country and am asking that , what are the security services waiting for .?

• Kwabena fuckingthings 7 years ago

And so what who cares

• Akwasi amofa 7 years ago

And so what

• shef27 7 years ago

Did u say "victim"??? Hmmm

• Its Me 7 years ago

Waddle and the girl go make plan, he want make them no say he no bi gay and can fUk,, BUt he dey lie Champion has already said it, pampers toy boys. Only incubator boys will sleep with a girl not even a lady and the whole wor ...

• Agenda 7 years ago

Think about ur salvation n not this nasty dress don't u fill shie of wat u are saying. God have mercy. smtimes I don't understand people oo how u meet on media(social) n allowing urself for sex twaaaaa

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ghanaweb what is this. Is your platform promoting the activities of whores these days?

• Owusu Kingsley 7 years ago

Sometimes i dont understand some people, whether they born with stupidity or what.

• Agbado kwaku 7 years ago

Foolish girl . u don't wanna suffer before getting money Idiot

• Prince 4rm Tm c8 7 years ago

Criss bigup .she wants it so she came 4rm Kumasi. Bid gya any tym

• Mikki 7 years ago

you people dont get it. The guy is alleged to be gay. He might have just cooked this stuff and bribed the girl just to prove to the public he is not a gay as Shatta Wale and others claim.

• Charles yeboah Arthur 7 years ago

this is pure badness

• Lipool 7 years ago

Such fools are the cause of dumsor in the country

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THROW AWAY THIS NONSENSE. YOU HAD SEX TWICE AND SO WHAT? WHO CARES EVEN IF YOU HAD SEX 100 TIMES? AND YOU THOSE LITTLE ONES MUST CEASE TALKING ABOUT YOUR LOVE AFFAIRS ON THIS PLATFORM. THIS IS ALL NONSENSE.

• Thinker 7 years ago

On a more serious note I feel like Criss Waddle is just making this story because shata wale said he was gay and just trying to let ppl know that is he not because this whole story is useless and baseless ...is it necessary t ...

• Thinker 7 years ago

You right bro it seems the people don't get ....he whole story is cooked

• Augutine 7 years ago

Hmmmm we thanks the lord amight dat anything bad happened to her ooooo

• ICE 7 years ago

hmmmm I pray for the man who will take money to marry you...you are happy to tell de world you slept with a man twice.. eeeii de world of today

• fat 7 years ago

This indicate DAT he is nt a Pampers boy afta all shatta wale

• Mohammed 7 years ago

please stop posting issues of people with immoral behavior

• Titanic Pato 7 years ago

Pls ghanaweb stop posting this kind of unnecessary informations to the public. Why should the followed someone she doesn't know ?Is it because of money.He should not even give her water to drink.

• Trimud3 hene pappy 7 years ago

Waddle 4getti obiaa

• kuuso 7 years ago

You got what you want or you want more from him?Don,t lower your self too cheap next time.learn a lesson from it.

• vera 7 years ago

this is crazy.He can dis be possible

• hazy 7 years ago

N so wt ? The girl is not 15/17 ooo !! She is 18 years wai .so shut up ur mouth

• ice boi 7 years ago

eiii waddle u fucked de gal twicecthen u come brag saying DAT de gal wanna b ur side chiq

• money maker 7 years ago

u fool paaa see wat u are saying

• ????? ?r?wn 7 years ago

??? g??? ?? f???

• Sebastian 7 years ago

And so what are you the first person.