Foolish he-goat,if you wana make love it is on the screens idiot
OTOO 9 years ago
WE SEY WE WON BE LIKE OYIBO PEOPLE NO BE SO? OYIWAA. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING... WISA REMOVE HIS BULA FOR PULIC AND THERE HAS BEEN NO POSTIVE ACTION TAKEN. NOW DIRTY NUDE VIDEO DON COME.NOT IN NAIJA. AM A GHANAIAN BUT CHOSE TO MARRY A DESCENT IGBO NIGERIAN WHO IS WELL CULTURED AND WE HAVE TWO ADORABLE KIDS.
Steve 9 years ago
It's very bad video not good for the youth
James 9 years ago
If u want to have sex with a girl, don't use music video as excuse. U seed to be enjoying what u were doing. What u just did is called pornography my friend, not music video
shiraz hamza 9 years ago
He is so ugly
adwoa 9 years ago
never heard of him,if not for this soft porn music video.menhw3 y3 mpo!
..... 9 years ago
We are now gradually turning into a jungle. All these god-damned fools are making news in Ghana whilst more pressing issues are relegated to the background. Bunch of morons.
KOFI 9 years ago
JUST TAKE A AT HIS UGLY NOSE. AND GHANAIAN MUSIC INDUSTRY ALSO PUBLISHED THIS DIRTY VIDEO ALL IN THE NAME OF MONEY. A DEY PITTY WE GHANAIANS OOO. NOW I KNOW THAT THERE IS A HUGE BETWEEN KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM. GHANA HAS GOOD EDUCATION BUT SHALLOW WISDOM. AND THATS WHY WE EVERYTHING AT OUR DISPOSAL BUT CANT MANAGE IT. ALL WE KNOW IS TO SEX, COLORS SHIRTS AND PARTY
Abu 9 years ago
indeed, the world is ending
adjoa 9 years ago
christians will turn the world in to devil palace
spyky 9 years ago
you first impression matters a lot, upcoming & you brought dis to us
koko 9 years ago
Now you have exactly what you wanted, publicity. Now your famous. Don't mind the haters
BULLET 9 years ago
Shut up fooools what is wrong with it or is it bcos U do yours under cover God is watching...Lord we are expecting more of this stuff
Affaro 9 years ago
You are very stupid. Art indeed. "Suatra". Wo y3 gyimifo). Kwasea kwa
Bernard 9 years ago
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY IN
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?0572174551
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
... read full comment
Wondering how to loose stomach fat?
Searching for tummy sharper?0572174551
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.
Koo 9 years ago
I find the whole saga very disgusting!
KOFIE 9 years ago
BLOODY HYPOCRATES AFTER WATCHING GO ON CRITICISE DO U LIKE IT YES CAN U SAY IT NO DATS GHANA FOR US WE HATE SEX IN GHANA BUT WE DO IT IN SECRET DATS WHY THE POPULATION IS GROWING SHAME ON US
benjilho 9 years ago
Plx u beta repent cux it is very bad why must u show to the world ur private life
Forson, CK. 9 years ago
Don't bring no Ashanti into this. This is the stupid behavior of a desperate guy who will do any stupid thing to be popular.
Zealous 9 years ago
I can assure this fool that his music carrier is dead from the word go......
He is a porn star not musician.
Son of a bitch
paper jr. 9 years ago
Fooooooooolsh man"lord paper"...lacking of moral discipline. Kwasia...nextime, go do that again. The police would arrest you for bad deeds.
KK 9 years ago
instead of you to work hard like your colleague musicians to hit, you choose to use nudity to become popular ,short cut to fame ."everybody has his personal view" at your naming ceremony did they not show you what is good and Bad.Fool
WE SEY WE WON BE LIKE OYIBO PEOPLE NO BE SO? OYIWAA. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING... WISA REMOVE HIS BULA FOR PULIC AND THERE HAS BEEN NO POSTIVE ACTION TAKEN. NOW DIRTY NUDE VIDEO DON COME.NOT IN NAIJA. AM A GHANAIAN BUT CHOSE ...
He is so ugly
JUST TAKE A AT HIS UGLY NOSE. AND GHANAIAN MUSIC INDUSTRY ALSO PUBLISHED THIS DIRTY VIDEO ALL IN THE NAME OF MONEY. A DEY PITTY WE GHANAIANS OOO. NOW I KNOW THAT THERE IS A HUGE BETWEEN KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM. GHANA HAS GOOD ED ...
Son of a bitch
instead of you to work hard like your colleague musicians to hit, you choose to use nudity to become popular ,short cut to fame ."everybody has his personal view" at your naming ceremony did they not show you what is good and ...
"fast rising rapper"? Really? Apuuutor