This is fake musician is giving cock and bull story. As a psychotherapist, l can bet on my last cent that most girls attempt suicide not because they have been dumped by their boyfriends but rather because those boyfriends have "USED THEM SEXUALLY." This poor girl would not have attempted suicide "IF CRISIS WADDLE HAS NOT HAVE SEX WITH HER."
His argument is very hollow.
joe 9 years ago
In Ghana any fool is celebrity,APPUUUUU criss whatever my foot.
POW@Watch Phobia 2016 9 years ago
Chris Waddle only took pictures with her and told her if she can share it with his face book fans.
Criss, where did she get your number from?
Hmmmmm, there's a deep black hole in your story. Unfortunately, the laws don't w ... read full comment
Chris Waddle only took pictures with her and told her if she can share it with his face book fans.
Hmmmmm, there's a deep black hole in your story. Unfortunately, the laws don't work in Ghana so you can get away with it.
gudda sterling 9 years ago
hmmmm
hmmmm
RICHYFAMES 9 years ago
mi guy u ar on point there
hw did she got his number
IB 9 years ago
Because shatta Wale dubbed him as Gay, He is tring to disprove it and so all theis stupid stories.Tomorrow this tomorrow that,he got to be clean from homosexuality and will need not to prove himself to no one.
ben 9 years ago
Why
Why
master 9 years ago
Who is this waddle at all. Every news about him is negative. why?
Priscilla Nana Adu 9 years ago
Hmmmm see these girl oooo instead of you to focus on education or something better to get you somewhere......
collynx 9 years ago
I feel very sorry for what has hapend, but lady should have Waited enougth to that extence
collynx 9 years ago
I feel very sorry for what has hapend, but the lady should have Waited enougth to that extence
..... 9 years ago
Foolish girls of today. What will achieve by following fraudsters like that waddle fool! Kwasiaaa Baaa!
odinihu nana kodua 9 years ago
i agree with u bro....kwasiaaaamu kwasiaaaaaa baaaa paaaaaaa...abuuuuuuuaawa....they will always be fooled like this forever if they dnt change from whorelizm and fletizm????????????
poli 9 years ago
fake boy
fake boy
Agudey Daitey 9 years ago
Pls Ghana web know what to publish and stop publishing this useless stories, criss waddle my ass and only Ashante will do that.
joah 9 years ago
Massa did u have to sound tribal? Inferiority complex go kill some of u
Nana Kwabena Darko 9 years ago
That's below the belt... If u have a problem with one person don't cut it across everyone... Get your head outta ya ass!!!!
Smokey 9 years ago
Ma guy whah bi ya damn problem , mind de way u approach ashanties wati.study
Steve Godknows 9 years ago
Only Ashanti's will do what ??do you really thought before you said that God should have mercy on you
Niki 9 years ago
Foolish girl die fast bcos we r even many Ghana kwasia.ur Moda
odinihu nana kodua 9 years ago
hahahahaha...niki pls calm down for her wai....na u can't understand girls of today mpo....God help us ... especially we da guy to get a good wife.
Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago
Only took pictures ?? Yeah right
Benedicta 9 years ago
Look at what young girls are doing instead of reading ur books and become useful to ur community and the nation as whole u are committing suicide kill urself and go and u will go and meet that man who gave u life and answer for ur stupid coming this is stupidity and immaturity God have mercy on u
portia 9 years ago
Eiiiiiii look at dis girl hmmmmmm
russian boga 9 years ago
This is the third time I ve seen the word 'severally' been used wrongly on this platform. I stand to be corrected though. Do you mean several times or separately?
supremo 9 years ago
the girl have been delivered by God. cos she would have died. only God knows what criss waddle did to her
inkoomt 9 years ago
Stupidity at high level
KHALIFA SAANA JALLO 9 years ago
Aboa Kwasia u will not focus on your education and stand there date famous guys...is she dead or not and what is ur response if u are dead to ALMIGHTY GOD.....I SWEAR DIS GIRL NEED BISHOP OBINIMS PUNISHMENT ..ABOA
...... 9 years ago
Lol
Lol
sweet 9 years ago
Let her die ur mum n dad hav suffered cus of u n u wanna tell dem dey are fools for catering for u ryt? If the musician is a marriage material o a serious person do u tink is u dat he would mingle wit? He would use n dump u n u killing urself cus of him eiii wat abt ur mum n dad. Would u commit sucide wen ur mum scolds u n ppl start insultun u???? Go ahead n die
cedis va 9 years ago
Criss waddle wo maame tw3 we go come for u and your boys u disgracing Ghanaians here in US
akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago
Another garbage from ghanaweb, self acclaimed stars being used to fill the news cycle.
Koby 9 years ago
Not all glitters are gold. Her expectation was extremely high... there you go, a perfect picture of failing humanity willing to trade their souls for fame and fortune. Pure deception. Yep!
Wixard 9 years ago
This story is faked it ain't real
Will Opeele 9 years ago
Is unfortunately, but our young girls shd b focused on better tins. Remember this seek he e education first n all other tins shall b added. Look up to God n ur time will surely come. Amen.
Re 9 years ago
Next time she shld take care not to date Street Kubolor anyhow again...Real hustlers like Waddle dont have time for that Love messages and things..its jx Pashew! Biegya!
Kay Canada 9 years ago
Let that hoe die...
papa 9 years ago
Aimless gal.wat did dis celebrities hv 4 u.
G.G.G 9 years ago
Some of u guys r good for nothing, that take destruction for attention, if u have nothing to do with her then why the post, her blood in ur arms.
Wumpei 9 years ago
STRONG MAN AKUFO -ADDO
The stupid fools who say Akufo-Addo is old should pray to God to reach his age peacefully. If they don't Shit on themselves then they may get stroke.
STRONG MAN AKUFO -ADDO
The stupid fools who say Akufo-Addo is old should pray to God to reach his age peacefully. If they don't Shit on themselves then they may get stroke.
Nana Kwabena Darko 9 years ago
One thing I don't comprehend.... The lady needs psychiatric assistance... U not bad looking n you young son why the hell will u attempt suicide... If she were my lil sis I will beat the leaving shit out of her...
DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago
Don't worry your self, my brother. She should be sent to prophet obinim for flogging
Saint 9 years ago
Woow I can only say one thing that is "pure stupidity" killing urself at age 18 awesome I hope she dies so she meet her creator for some simple quiz.
adwoa 9 years ago
soo many loopholes in this story.i think he called it quits after he posted the pic and got to know she has been with several men.and as for the lady,is not the insult that pushed her into commiting suicide.is bcos criss ditched him.
Johnsco 9 years ago
LOL! "She called me...." How did she get your number?
Joshua A.Martin 9 years ago
This girl needs deliverance, 90% of this 21'st century girls has problems, God let your children know who you are and what you will do to them after their death
D Holy 9 years ago
u guys think life is just how u see it,u r even lucky she is 18 like u WO be damu...nonsense,,, anything skirt is for u keep f...king. u will do for d devil.
The truth dey pain. 9 years ago
Ahhhh....This AMG (American Gay)is trying everything possible to show the world he is bisexual. kwasea waddle eeeee tell this story to ur baby mama she go believe dat...The gal fool waaaaaaaa because of fake America bisexual Gay you want to die?? Die fast cus we chaw for Gh.......#amg (AmericanGay#)
Kwame 9 years ago
NKWASIAS3M
NKWASIAS3M
AJ 9 years ago
IS CRISS WADDLLE AN ASHANTI MAN? COS HE BEHAVES LIKE ONE.
Karl Marx 9 years ago
In d previous development Criss Waddle posted d picture and said d lady proposed to him bt he decline d proposal. He even gave comment lyk 'ladies and car' and dat he told d lady dat he has a girl and d lady said she will his side chic. And now u Criss or wat ever u call urself u are denying everytin. if u are not dating her how come she knows ur number? foool daz y Shatta Wale will never stop insulting u gay boy lyk dat
Sojourner papa 9 years ago
Is simple and clear that celebrities are given much freedom to their own selfish acts.Why koraaa,,,, especially the men
Goodluck Zxaeedd 9 years ago
this r all lies to prove his manhood tweaaa
wadle is a big gay
g white 9 years ago
AMG (American Gay) scammer. he is a scammer and thays how he got his money and the usless girl in love with him cos he had money and he drive lot the kwasia waddle
Celestine 9 years ago
Fr me l don't blame Criss waddle stall the gel s Rather a fool
wandi 9 years ago
young girls wan fools.u see the results
Zain GH 9 years ago
Criss waddle stop de cat n mouse story .u chop de gal
No Q 9 years ago
Tribal??? Fuck shit.some people just think less than a bit.any small issue, they start identifying which tribe and then they post shitty Nonsense.
Celestine 9 years ago
God have Macy, if am God Ankah hmmmm.......
yegola kofi 9 years ago
masa u chop aam a u chop, didnt she kam by herself or u pull her with a rope. nextime chop am plus en moda
MATHEW 9 years ago
why crisis waddle? when the are lot of men in the future after your education ,even just 18yr
.Now what exactly caused this death ? money,love or anger? in this world we need to be careful of life,it is not made to be des ... read full comment
why crisis waddle? when the are lot of men in the future after your education ,even just 18yr
.Now what exactly caused this death ? money,love or anger? in this world we need to be careful of life,it is not made to be destroyed as cheap as that.
Dorin jeed 9 years ago
how could 18yrs gal do this to urself.didnt you think waddle just wanted to use u or u thought he was going to marry u or something.instead of focusing on your education for a bright future, u are there comittn sucide over a musician who is a fraud
p.yaw 9 years ago
I know the girl in question,she is a h**...every nigga in tech noe her..she was once a g.f to my friend but allowed other people to use her any way they wanted
BLINKS 9 years ago
so wat at all is wrong wid this so called 21st century ladies? rushing for money and stuffs..18yr aheaaaaaaaa na woaduru...learn ur lesson
Mbn 9 years ago
I don't know your tribe but u can't compare ur tribe to us at all if u don't know ask anyone outside your tribe the person tell you who we are if you like it all not we are the best
RICHYFAMES 9 years ago
18 years attempting suicide over a guy ? and not any guy but Criss waddle?? ??
hmm 3y3 asem ooo
God of heavens army have mercy on us
hmm 3y3 asem ooo
Derrick Cosby 9 years ago
Chris Waddle is a big liar. I first met Mary in a VIP bus in April wen I was going to Accra for a job interview. She was sitting by my side n we made friends. she told me a lot about Cris Waddle n dat they met on instagram but have never seen him personally before so the rapper is planning to meet her wen he comes to GH. I don't blame Cris Waddle too much becos I advice Mary about this gentleman but she didn't listen. She's so much into love n fame. As a young lady n a student who use to school in Tarkwa, d best thing u must do is to concentrate on your education first. Hmmmm. I dnt even Kno Wat to say.
Marty 9 years ago
GH gals p3 sika dodo.....There is nothing good abt Criss waddle.
Even his dressing sef no b guy... nd he no b fine boy nd she dey kill ein self giv him....Gals pls open ur eyes small
Gasty Richie 9 years ago
Don't u think the guy will be using the girl for his rituals... this Criss waddle is sakawa Boi ooo....hmmmmmm this case must be handle to FBI cos I don't believe Ghana police...
THE THING 9 years ago
watz wrong with dis gal .... she is really a fool for stabing urself all bcos of a guy. even chris is not ur type koraa
tom 9 years ago
so who stopped her?
samantha 9 years ago
Ikr..they should have left her..it's her decision. Those who saved her koraa I don't think they've listened to sarkodie's track "CHOICES". Besides we are even plenty in ghana saf..if she goes atleast it will reduced someone's expense...w'egyimi paaa
tom 9 years ago
for once I will defend Chris, didn't you guys hear the girl saying she still loves him?
BABY JET 9 years ago
3Y3 AS3M OOO HMMM. GHe
BABY JET 9 years ago
3y3 As3m ooo hmm gh.
flex 9 years ago
Waddle is a pretending artist
Saeed Numbu 9 years ago
But who is this Waddle at all celebrity my foot.
Lorena foster 9 years ago
Did she really kill her self
Lorena foster 9 years ago
Who is cris waddle
Candela 9 years ago
Is a lesson to all d ladies out there cos we admire celebraties more than d God we serve,maybe he gave her heaven visa after d pics
This is fake musician is giving cock and bull story. As a psychotherapist, l can bet on my last cent that most girls attempt suicide not because they have been dumped by their boyfriends but rather because those boyfriends ha ...
Hmmmmm, there's a deep black hole in your story. Unfortunately, the laws don't w ...
hmmmm
Why
fake boy
Look at what young girls are doing instead of reading ur books and become useful to ur community and the nation as whole u are committing suicide kill urself and go and u will go and meet that man who gave u life and answer f ...
Stupidity at high level
Lol
Let her die ur mum n dad hav suffered cus of u n u wanna tell dem dey are fools for catering for u ryt? If the musician is a marriage material o a serious person do u tink is u dat he would mingle wit? He would use n dump u n ...
Let that hoe die...
STRONG MAN AKUFO -ADDO
soo many loopholes in this story.i think he called it quits after he posted the pic and got to know she has been with several men.and as for the lady,is not the insult that pushed her into commiting suicide.is bcos criss ditc ...
Ahhhh....This AMG (American Gay)is trying everything possible to show the world he is bisexual. kwasea waddle eeeee tell this story to ur baby mama she go believe dat...The gal fool waaaaaaaa because of fake America bisexual ...
NKWASIAS3M
In d previous development Criss Waddle posted d picture and said d lady proposed to him bt he decline d proposal. He even gave comment lyk 'ladies and car' and dat he told d lady dat he has a girl and d lady said she will his ...
wadle is a big gay
.Now what exactly caused this death ? money,love or anger? in this world we need to be careful of life,it is not made to be des ...
how could 18yrs gal do this to urself.didnt you think waddle just wanted to use u or u thought he was going to marry u or something.instead of focusing on your education for a bright future, u are there comittn sucide over a ...
hmm 3y3 asem ooo
Chris Waddle is a big liar. I first met Mary in a VIP bus in April wen I was going to Accra for a job interview. She was sitting by my side n we made friends. she told me a lot about Cris Waddle n dat they met on instagram bu ...
so who stopped her?
Ikr..they should have left her..it's her decision. Those who saved her koraa I don't think they've listened to sarkodie's track "CHOICES". Besides we are even plenty in ghana saf..if she goes atleast it will reduced someone's ...
3Y3 AS3M OOO HMMM. GHe
3y3 As3m ooo hmm gh.
Who is cris waddle