You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 05Article 467701

Fans troll Yvonne Nelson for ditching 'bra' at movie premiere

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Angie 7 years ago

I noticed Rihanna started this braless trend and now, Ghana celebrities want to follow suit. Smh

• informa 7 years ago

Rihanna did not start any bra less trend. If you didn't know, the bra less trend started in Africa.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

May be she was honey and need some dick, so she just try to get that attention so can chose who to fuck, her nipples are showing Beas showing, you can even tell she just finish eating some fufu now all she need is good sex... ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

HEY ANGIE , BRA LESS IS VERY SEXY CAN YOU IMAGINE IF IT WAS 38 C- CUP IN THAT BLACK THIGT DRESS. YVONNE IS A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN WITH A NICE BODY. VERY EASY TO HANDLE

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Typically idiotic Romano ignorant comment

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

I LIKE NIPPLES..IF I SEE YVONNE'S BARE NIPPLES NOW,,AAAHHH,,,I GO MELT RIGHT NOW..AS FOR ASS,,,OOOH GOD HELP ME..

• pikel 7 years ago

next time come without dress and pant. since u have started removing them bit by bit. we are OK.

• Mimi 7 years ago

Yvonne trying so hard to be something that she's not. There's nothing sexy about it and your stomach is bulging out of that dress. Why copy the filthy things in the West?

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

I LIKE NIPPLES,IT SEEMS LIKE SHE HAS ONLY ONE NIPPLE.I'VE SEARCHED FOR RIGHT ONE BUT CAN'T FIND IT,.ANYBODY KNOW WHERE SHE HID IT..

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

I KNOW WHERE FIND IT , ASK ME LATER COS I'M VERY BUSY. NINA IS TOWN FROM RIO . SHE IS GOING TO BE IN TOWN FOR TWO WEEKS , HAVING A GREAT TIME I MIGHT BE ONE OF THE HAPPIEST MEN IN TOWN. PASTOR SHE IS JUST GORGEOUS, BLONDE ...

• Romano the gay 7 years ago

Porn addict ashawo man you'll die of Aids

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

In the pictures shown, Yvonne looks covered, except for her nipples that drew rings outside of her dress. What were your eyes doing on her chest? Sometimes guys wear pants and each time they sat, you see all their "akosolonto ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

I remember when Majid michel was sacked from the red carpet in Cannes Films festival for wearing some stupid shoes (what a disgraceful and embarrassing it was) unlike foreign celebrities who employ people to take care of thei ...

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

May be you live in Kazarkstan or some remote country where you have no access to internet. The so called foreign female celebrities you're talking about wear horrible things than what you're seeing in spite of having wardrobe ...

• Moi 7 years ago

Eiiissssh man
    You say all... lmfao.

• oboy sika 7 years ago

That is why no man is coming forward to marry you.you are over thirty start thinking and behave yourself.all men are jealous except he doesn't love you.

• Pp 7 years ago

What is nice about what she has on really I see nothing in it cheapest way to make money Africans women lost all their values all in the name of money making sad

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

Why do people enjoy dissing Yvonne. let the young lady be. What she wears is her own business and one woman's meat may be one man's poison

• inkoomt 7 years ago

I heard her on joynews saying I m a Christian, luuk at her exposing ur bra tu de world.oh noo

• Gslow 7 years ago

Most so called celebrity women are object of sex. Groomed prostitutes for the so called elite and corporate world.
    Do you own investigation if you doubt me.

• Morrison 7 years ago

Nice

• steele 7 years ago

She looks descent, don't see anything wrong with her dress.

• me 7 years ago

She was advertising her goodies. She needs a man so badly.

• Schoolfees 7 years ago

Filthy to you admirable to us...

• amgromeodespeialdelivary 7 years ago

eiii ghanafoc yestrday serena williams played her game wid braless n no single person in america is conplainin..bha ghana hmmm wahala..yn live ya life

• Asare 7 years ago

The dress looks cheap never mind whast price tag she puts on it.its like a fake Gucci bag from China pretenscious people pass off as the real thing.the person who said her stomach is bulging is right on point.good eyes there. ...

• yegola kofi 7 years ago

Fresh yvonne lifes goes on

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Foolish report. And so what? This makes no sense to me.

• Abena Shizzle 7 years ago

At first u were bleaching to be de twin sis of Michael Jackson n now u want to expose your naked pics to public
    What sort of person are u now hah

• Chifado 7 years ago

leave her alone

• Serwaa 7 years ago

allow her to be wai.