Doctors in hospitals in the country are supposed to conduct mortality meetings. At such weekly meetings mortalities(deaths) of patients are discussed and health personnel questioned. Reports indicate that less than 10 hospitals in the country have been conducting such meetings.
Sources say hospitals like KATH have not done that for the past 16 years
The MOH has chalked successes but its ineptitude in this regard is totally mind boggling.
peee 9 years ago
Ooh shut up!!
Neutral Zone 9 years ago
Sick.
Sick.
.... 9 years ago
lol. mark zuckerberg doesn't have time for fake wannabe celebrities like you. nincompoop!
akua 9 years ago
must she be acknowledged every where. these people lack self esteem
akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago
You can never fake class.
Re 9 years ago
Madam create your own Fb, move out of Facebook or shut the hell up!
Once a whore always a whore. 9 years ago
Whore he don't like you. After many kids still you whore. Your husband is gay too
Jacko 9 years ago
Ghanaweb is the pic above Mark or Omotola?do better jounalist.
Paul siaw 9 years ago
stupid publication! Omotola doesn't need mark Zuckerberg to be popular in her own small way.
GASKIA. 9 years ago
Ha ha haa! She doesn't need him but she is sad for being brushed aside. Hmmm U know what?. It's all about her ashawo way of life. Zuckerberg finds her so filthy, smelly Yoruba cunt and full of immorality!. We all know that most Yoruba women have an unpleasant n smelly cunts. That's it!
NSEM 9 years ago
Ghanaweb just want to bring this beautiful woman down.
man 9 years ago
ghanaweb nkwasia english nkoaa!! why write exist instead of exit. you are always making silly errors, dont you proof read your articles?
MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago
go sit down somewhere
Michael 9 years ago
This days I find Ghanaweb so disgusting abt how they go abt writing their news with lots of errors always. The picture above is that of Omotola bt actually has in its caption written "Mark Zuckerberg " . Also, it has abt two typographical errors as if it was being edited by an inexperienced editor
princess 9 years ago
he shouldn't have done that
princess 9 years ago
omotola sorry
Zip 9 years ago
Na you with your pathetic life what do have to offer...you come out and say all the shit that's loaded in your head.. at least they have a life ..gay or not...whore on not...what does your shitty self have. Fool... dont speak If you dont know
Zip 9 years ago
Oh shut up fool. .. because of you've slept with all of them eh.... you're a hoe yourself.... keep your shitty opinion to yourself and go get a life..
3fo the carpenter 9 years ago
hahahahahahahaha enter 3twe...is that Mark Zuckerberg up on the image?thought he was Caucasian smh. Nkwasias3m nkoaaa wo gh
Doctors in hospitals in the country are supposed to conduct mortality meetings. At such weekly meetings mortalities(deaths) of patients are discussed and health personnel questioned. Reports indicate that less than 10 hospita ...
Ooh shut up!!
Sick.
Ha ha haa! She doesn't need him but she is sad for being brushed aside. Hmmm U know what?. It's all about her ashawo way of life. Zuckerberg finds her so filthy, smelly Yoruba cunt and full of immorality!. We all know that mo ...
go sit down somewhere
This days I find Ghanaweb so disgusting abt how they go abt writing their news with lots of errors always. The picture above is that of Omotola bt actually has in its caption written "Mark Zuckerberg " . Also, it has abt two ...
omotola sorry
Na you with your pathetic life what do have to offer...you come out and say all the shit that's loaded in your head.. at least they have a life ..gay or not...whore on not...what does your shitty self have. Fool... dont speak ...