You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 05Article 467620

Sign petition for Abraham Attah like you did for Montie 3 - Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (43)

• BE WISE, SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK THIS MADAFAKA WILL DO IT, HIS SENSES IS NOT THERE, A MAN WHO THINK FACEBOOK MADE HIM BETTER TWEAAAAAAA. APOOOOO

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

The montie3 signatures was done bcos the did it with humbleness by in your case you're ordering no is not proper

• Mensah 7 years ago

Foolish talk pure and simple

• Yoo 7 years ago

Was he not paid?

• afua 7 years ago

If you want any help from the state, that is not how it should be presented

• fifi 7 years ago

Afua I 100% agree with you. In every thing ppl want to use politics to make a big deal. If u need help there are USAID, UkAID he shd try to reach them. The guy did a movie and he was payed. Moreover there are channels from as ...

• fifi 7 years ago

Afua I 100% agree with you. In every thing ppl want to use politics to make a big deal. If u need help there are USAID, UkAID he shd try to reach them. The guy did a movie and he was payed. Moreover there are channels of comm ...

• Palmwine tapper 7 years ago

You better dare corporate Ghana to channel their funding for Abraham Attah instead of useless beauty pageants and awards like GJA Awards, Ghana Music Awards, etc. Why government? There are several burdens on government purse ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

This is the dumbest argument I have heard a lawyer make.

• Gaza4real 7 years ago

You can appeal support for him. But using political grounds damage your plea

• dart 7 years ago

Foolish talk. Do you think being a minister means being father Christmas. I thought I heard Kennedy Agyapong was the one taking care of him before fame. So why doesn't he continue? And by the way there are more less privilege ...

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

This is one of the most backward thinking of an idea I have come across in along time. The boy was cast in a movie, got paid, end of story. What makes him a national treasure? Please, talk of giving more training to this dang ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Stupidity at its best and we have idiots on this site who will support that lawyer and turn it into politics.has he asked for any help.he features in some couple of movies so we should carry him on our backs.wasnt he paid ab ...

• James 7 years ago

Ah but this boys fees have already been pains by net flix??

• Kk 7 years ago

Everyone need help from government wat a fuck

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Foolish woman you will not endorse this for somebody who has the prospect of scientic doing but a film actor,you are just a joke

• Jinjin 7 years ago

the woman is sick in the heard. she sucks i know the president is a fool but this time i don't agree.

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

I don't think this so called lawyer meant well for poor Abraham. How could you joke with the future of the boy by playing dirty politics? Maybe your picture could have determined a proper response.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Stop pouring water on stone. If Abraham atta were to campaign for the ndc for just 20 minutes ,he would been rewarded with a house ,a pajero and would have got a scholarship to study in Jupiter. So bad he is not an ndc membe ...

• jacob 7 years ago

For what reason shd he be sponsored? Who told u hr comes from a poor home? Of what benefit is his acting to d society? Do u know d number of children in Ghana without parents n fail to progress in school? It is absolutely non ...

• Jonaa 7 years ago

Crazy Ashanti crackhead talk

• Pee 7 years ago

Jesus Christ wasn't going round searching for people to be healed. Those who needed it went to him. Useless educated fools.

• hurry 7 years ago

u ppl shld stop fooling what of the less privilege they rather need help what make this guy special than other children aaba

• Paa 7 years ago

Stupid command

• APETSI 7 years ago

Useless ppl

• Eta 7 years ago

What's special about the boy anyway?

• B.kay dee 7 years ago

U wldnt Hv known his speciality if he was in ur family, foolish fool

• Kwame Adjie 7 years ago

Which lawyer is that? How stupid he sound don't he know that movie thing is a pravite Business... How much did the nation Ghana benefit from that.. The Abraham Attah he talking about reside in the US right now which the spons ...

• Landlord, Bolga 7 years ago

A clear case of stupidity, and state of dementia and illogical reasoning portraying actual lack of common sense analytical thinking.

• God is the ruler 7 years ago

A beggar with command, first of all what benefit is he to the state.. You appealing for him as if you dad's head is on the Ghana money.. Nonsense lawyer

• mm 7 years ago

Non sense

• North 7 years ago

What type of lawyer is calling for this absurd petition.

• Ataa Kpakpo 7 years ago

Stop behaving like a beheaded chicken! The montie trio were in jail. Is this boy in jail? Why dont you call on government to sponsor the education of every Ghanaian child for study in the USA?

• quadu 7 years ago

Massa where is the money he gain from those films? Why can government be using monies on does who has some? They are many people outside there who don't even have food to eat,

• Michael 7 years ago

Keep it up bro!!?????

• Ben 7 years ago

Allow the young man to develop his talent and his profession.

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

I don't send the head or tail of this call for petition. Abraham Atta had made some good cash for his role in the movie. I'm not saying that stops Government from assisting but to present a case like he's starving to death an ...

• sam 7 years ago

Signing something is someone,s choice. not by force. Idiot

• Akuffo Addo. 7 years ago

He should go Nana Addo to help him. Is he in prison ?

• Daddy. 7 years ago

Is the lawyer aware of the house he is putting up?
    Wrong call. He is not a poor boy anymore.

• cyborg 7 years ago

This boy is becoming a national treasure in Ghana. Was he not paid for the acting? You claim hollywood did more than just a laptop right? Why didn't they sponsor his education as well. What else do you want for this boy? The ...

• Staph 7 years ago

We have a lot of kids who are very smart why talking about atta,we need doctors,nurses,lawyers and engineers not actors

• cyborg 7 years ago

This boy is becoming a national treasure in Ghana. Was he not paid for the acting? You claim hollywood did more than just a laptop right? Why didn't they sponsor his education as well. What else do you want for this boy? The ...