My little sister stop been proud and repent this is not a talent or gift it will lead u to he'll.
BE WISE, SHEEGU BANZA 9 years ago
May God change you ok, pray for that because your stupid ass don't know what you have put your self into, 1 you will never get respect from any respectful man and it might be hard for any man to marry you,just this need to get you bothered.
hillmans 9 years ago
Really?
Really?
Masre saa 9 years ago
Hmm.Charley the demon that possessed u two to shoot that video is tough.Herh doggystyle with no clothes on in a Ghanaian music video??Charley the demon strong
amoah w. 9 years ago
is it your life ?
is she your daughter ?
is it your life ?
is she your daughter ?
Nana Malik 9 years ago
Ghanaians over copy everything.Look at Nigerian movies.They never go that far.Just plain stupidity
Serwah 9 years ago
Did u c the guy's hands as he fondled. Some dirty hands with black knuckles bi. And the room they made the video...sooo dirty with some passco wall paint.
The video is just of two cheap people trying to be famous desperat ... read full comment
Did u c the guy's hands as he fondled. Some dirty hands with black knuckles bi. And the room they made the video...sooo dirty with some passco wall paint.
The video is just of two cheap people trying to be famous desperately. Rubbish
Ben jj 9 years ago
Where is the video,let us if its porno or not
adwoa 9 years ago
why give her audience? you are making her famous for the wrong reason.if not for this site i wouldnt have known about her,stop!
Nana Owusu Atlanta 9 years ago
This lilipo, guy might also be possesed by this same sexsual evil spirit draging this young up coming lady into such dirty life style. God have mercy and change people like this
lilipo 9 years ago
girl don't give a damn about what the world say, this is a super springboard for u. those criticising u are same people masterbating over that. do what u want and don't live on what people say. do u know how many people out there who wish to have u right now. damn! u are hot u gonna hit it hard like Angelina Jollie and others. soon producers will start calling u and u are booom. luv ya but stay safe.
lrn 9 years ago
You are worse than an animal! Kwasia! Let your sisters or mother involve themselves in such foolishness!
Lilipo 9 years ago
Irn I bet u are jerking off wishing to have a piece of her. And trust me ur mum and sis are doing worse things than what u re bullshitting now. Anyway reply me when u finish jerking off dickhead.
.... 9 years ago
Aboooaaaaaa! You belong in the forest!Kurasini! Devil!
Eshun 9 years ago
Look at this goat calling himself lilipo! You feel comfortable here because you're faceless.
Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago
Hahaaa
Hahaaa
Kwame USA 9 years ago
Well said bro
Naayele woyome 9 years ago
lilipo, well done for speaking your mind. Too many stupid idiots in Ghana. They should be more concerned about the dumsor, water shortage, lack of oxygen in the hospitals, useless economy, corrupt officials etc etc. Seems Ghanaians have very low IQ, they choose to focus on a little girls dancing (so called porn) than real issues. What a stupid generation!!!! They should worry about stopping female genital circumcision.
don single 9 years ago
u fool paaa make u go let ur mother do that
Jordys 9 years ago
There's no play-acting in this, the video is real. Do I care? no! It's her body. Would I want a relative to be in actions like this? No. But hey, what do I do if my sister does this? Nothing.
The world has taken a nose-div ... read full comment
There's no play-acting in this, the video is real. Do I care? no! It's her body. Would I want a relative to be in actions like this? No. But hey, what do I do if my sister does this? Nothing.
The world has taken a nose-dive long ago and it's never going to get back to former state but no one would say these things aren't normal. The goal post is being changed, so is societal ethics.
Politicians are stealing everything and running down the country; it's not worse than this.
In 2025 people will be having sex in the streets in front of everyone.
4evaYoung 9 years ago
Never say that my dear
Tina 9 years ago
We live in a society where things that are supposed to be hidden and now being displayed.Those days you run even when you see your teacher coming close to your direction but now what do we see if you are not careful you find your child in bed with your husband friend.We don't fear nor appreciated anything now.Everything goes generations.Well it shall be well.just to convince herself she is saying all is well.
Greener 1 9 years ago
Our writers shd sit up. What's beautiful about full grown ass without any moral and sick with arrogance. This shit......
Agya Adu 9 years ago
Why is it that some people are so stupid? Why are some people criticizing this young girl? If you want to criticize, do so by criticizing the ruling nasty government NDC. She's not a teenager so what's your problem? This stupid government has allowed the Fulanis to attack female farmers & those pregnant. What has the government done about it & those criticizing this young girl, have they been able to criticize the Fulanis & the government? Those criticizing, who can tell me or the world that they haven't had sex before or after marriage? Foolish people! Don't criticize, but advice her. If a meter was to be attached to each & everyone's private part, you people may be worse or if God is revealing or exposing the sexual relationships that you people have encounted. Be wise & examine your life. Her life is in the hands of the Supreme Being & no one else. Girl, keep it up & you're very intelligent.
Ibrahim Igo Allah 9 years ago
wallahi if you r a man send yr digits to me.
then I'll teach a bitter lesson. you'll regret for coming into dis world.
I can't even imagine how dis useless creature
got d gutz to insult FULANIS. HMM.
Duba dan Banza,
ITK (I to know) 9 years ago
you are worst than animal among the fulanis see how your blood is hot to kill someone body, we'll is obvious dat what AgyA is saying is true.
Ibrahim Igo Allah 9 years ago
duuuuuriin mmanka, gaton uwarka, shheeegee,
who do you think you are to criticize Fulani.
what she has done is utterly barbaric n big sin ok.
say your mind with regards to d article but don't bring tribe issues here.
If n ... read full comment
If nt .....hmmm
Agya Adu II 9 years ago
Fulani me waari. You fuck cows so you don't see anything wrong with raping women in the bush. Continue raping helpless cows in the bush with your stinky things and leave women alone. Don si ni duurin maata nku na waari haka.
Benito. 9 years ago
Well said Greener 1,if you're advising , good but Polish your language next time please.i used to curse too but no more.Thanks
**** 9 years ago
why would you be bothered, shameless thing like you. in fact you are a disgrace to womanhood
Israel 9 years ago
gh web no get nothing gud to talk abe
nonsense
who cares
nonsense
who cares
peee 9 years ago
Romano sister
Yaw 9 years ago
You will never bother until u have no man coming around to marry u
oboy sika 9 years ago
Yes u will not be bothered when you are 35 and no one is asking for your hand in marriage then u will be bothered.that guy must 've arrested.
ataa 9 years ago
Lmaoooo....did he really ask her the name of her pastor? Damn...funny interview.
long dick 9 years ago
Foolish ashawo girl
ERIC ODOOM (POTSIN) 9 years ago
fuck off asshole, bogos media hype
ras akiito 9 years ago
But who actually cares? when u walk on the street you could find mad women and men on the street with their pussy and their penis uncovered. after watching the video I just classified them as one of the mad people. First statement everyone who watch this video says is "are they mad"..Nana Yaa or whatever dont worry yourself because we see the Elements in the video as Mad people.
Niki 9 years ago
Intact Di's gal is a dog or Pig.smh am jx short of words .am cursing u ,u wil never get a husband trust me.ashawo for SME 1500 bi
Abokuma 9 years ago
Whatever you do with your life, never, ever disrespect your parents. 'You too go grow.'
Kay Canada 9 years ago
This slutty hoe needs help..her life is heading to the path of distruction by her shear stupidity and arrogance. These are the kind of slutty hoes, parents in our contemporary world are breeding into the system.
Wow 9 years ago
USELESS ASHAWO
BLINKS 9 years ago
oboy sika.u are such a darling..good and sensible post.
popolipopoo 9 years ago
Stupid girl ..... senseless useless girl
soj kudoyor 9 years ago
nana yaa pray for forgiveness ok
Ben 10 9 years ago
Hei lady do u think u created yourself,n wonder u don't even attend Church regularly let me tell u if get any sexual transmitted disease u will see Nurse are not even recruited to care for the already sick ones hmmm u sit there n talk nonsense. 20years time u will see your face wrinkle n how are you going to advice ur childrens idiotic lady.
$AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 9 years ago
I WANT TO SEE TH VIDEO PAA...TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA
Akrika 9 years ago
The song isn't even sweet... And I feel so sorry for this lady, she just sold her marriage away
Apple Sauce 9 years ago
How much did that guy paid you Bitch?
Whip 9 years ago
Hypocrites leave the girl alone. You watch porn and then come here to judge a secular-minded girl with your pseudo religious standards. Are you so gullible? The video although adult content is actually make belief.
Baby 9 years ago
See dis stupid girl who even know u and God will surely punish u
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 9 years ago
TU-TU NI. HOOO-OOOO !!! WO TWE KANKAN !
famous jude 9 years ago
U are nothing buh a disgrace to ur parents as well as womanhood
famous jude 9 years ago
U are nothing buh a disgrace to womanhood no civilized lady will do what u did
Kwame yo. London 9 years ago
How old is the Lady in question. If she thinks is old enough to make her own decisions why people blaming her for her actions? And as a stomach direction father her father has been ; for him to have reasonable talk over this incident with his girl in private ; he went to the media to promote his stupidity. If girl was raised by his dad; then that behaviour literally comes from the family.....
Kwame yo. London 9 years ago
All of you who are attacking this girl should let her be in peace. Let's put it this way guys ; if the video shoot in question was a commercials from any part of the world ; would you guys have problem with it? We are all back bitters and selfish people; November wonder we are still suffering In that OGYA ..
Ben 9 years ago
Who is this stupid girl and is Oye Lithur waiting till her father flogs her before she talks.
Media,leave this empty headed ashawo girl to ruin her life and future to reap what she,s sowing.Its clear from her utterances that ... read full comment
Who is this stupid girl and is Oye Lithur waiting till her father flogs her before she talks.
Media,leave this empty headed ashawo girl to ruin her life and future to reap what she,s sowing.Its clear from her utterances that she does not even respect her parents.Foolish woman.
AGYA BOAT BANTAMA 9 years ago
That school is noted for producing girls who come out to do hot things
John Adams Tamale 9 years ago
You should be ashamed of yourself.You are a disgrace to the family and tribe.
odensi 9 years ago
Ghanaians waste time on others rather than themselves. 1 Nana Yaa is an adult who has every right to do whatever pleases, comfort and convenience to her. 2 Her comfort zone and happiness is there. 3 Public is being educated and 4 She's not causing any harm to public. This is entertainment sector and not everybody would be pleased. Those who don't should cast it aside and let those do enjoyed it. In a very short time, we will have more people like Nana Yaa.
This is not against any WILL.We are the creators and everyone is to create to make living happiest of our lives. Nana Yaa has created that video, instead of criticizing her, think of what to creat to elevate lives.Dont waste time to judge others. Nana bravo you have created to please your creator.
Akonta 9 years ago
Why will you be bothered, the daughter of satan from the kingdom of darkness. I pity you. The devil has bought and paid fully for your whole life. And who says you are beautiful? Apeet)).
KM 9 years ago
Angel Obinim, find her and use your magic belt.
John Dramani Mahama 9 years ago
which magic belt, the one he used on one of his assistant Pastors wife?
nry 9 years ago
Time will tell,however she is a porn girl and should accept as that.
KOFI 9 years ago
OH SO SHE IS AN ASHANTI? THEN NO PROBLEM. THEY CAN DO ANYTHING FOR MANY.
BLINKS 9 years ago
why would u bother...u are indeed a disgrace to ur family,ladies and the nation as a whole...shame on u so called Nana Yaa
Byble Gh 9 years ago
your happy of this??? shame on you
may God for give you
shameless girl
Nana Yaa or what ever
may God for give you
shameless girl
Nana Yaa or what ever
gypopo 9 years ago
My dear try n jst sit down 1nce again n watch de video n i no on second taught u change wat u saying.Wat happened was very real,we are nt kids to b deceive.I recommend de holy Bible n Pastor otabil as Ur medicine now.Tnk u
shanice 9 years ago
Ghana s heading to e end because of small girls who tink their re matured....pray fr God forgiveness den dat foolish career you choose..
CEO Jay SAPAP 9 years ago
This is a very smart girl. I really like her attitude. These are the kind of people you rarely find around these days. Speaks the truth and take responsibility for her actions. She has a bright future.
Critics should le ... read full comment
This is a very smart girl. I really like her attitude. These are the kind of people you rarely find around these days. Speaks the truth and take responsibility for her actions. She has a bright future.
Critics should leave her alone.
Mike 9 years ago
Girl u really need JESUS
deen 9 years ago
people can really be foolish. You do all this and u are not ashamed of yourself You are even calling the God who created you "whoever ".I pity you girl hope you will repent soon God be with you.
Eddierich 9 years ago
Finally a broad minded Ghanaian woman, congratulatulaions.
Akorfa 9 years ago
Oh my Ghana people for you...they will admire and watch Kim Kardashian's sex video which was real and condemned an act on a music video which is not real but just two actors acting in a music video. Stop these hypocracy. Those Ghanaians condemning her are those who hide in their bedrooms and watch porn, so they compare it to porn.
Connie 9 years ago
Why even give them an audience? And such stupid questions being asked!!! Unbelievable!
GIFT 9 years ago
Ma sist, de dayz of Mary Magdalene has past. U'll never meet ur messiah to save u frm stone throwers. U're forever cursed.
Nana USA 9 years ago
I watch the video, it no big deal !!!!,
compared to many American movies. You all insulting her,whats real? did you see her pussy or dick ? yeah right, but you are all watching porn 24/7 on the internet.
kobina 9 years ago
Young lady stop jabbering and listen to the wisdom the public. You are a huge disgrace to your entire family. Repent and something reasonable to do. This is not work.
Ntelen Elijah 9 years ago
I need the vedio to watch b4 I can make my comments
sundayoluse 9 years ago
Nana yaa you are nice lady
Kwame 9 years ago
Stop promoting these nonsense. It's becoming clear these days that when one wants to become famous, he or she acts sheepishly just to catch the attention of the media
joy 9 years ago
why..................?
sarfo kantanka 9 years ago
you see o , this lady is not bothered with such shameful act, sooo terrible !
bismark 9 years ago
big fool
big fool
Theo 9 years ago
You know what I hate about us Ghanaians! We are so much hypocrites, we go to church but comes back and do evil in darkness, go to the offices and you will find people who call themselves Christians butt they will not do their work unless they take bribe from you. Police officers will tell you they fear God but they are so corrupt, everyone one is corrupt and evil in Ghana with only few people who really fears God but we are always the first people to judge others. Clean your house first before you criticize someone else. You that is reading my comment asked yourself if you have done everything perfect since you were born and if not you are the only one who knows it. Let's us stop this pretentiousness and do the right thing. The way we always behave and pretend as if we fear God, if truly we fear God as we present ourselves Ghana will have seen much much improvement. You see people who are fraudulent in our society, to the extent that you can find some people who even call themselves pastors but they are only using the name of God in vain just to cheat other people. Let stop being hypocrites.
Theo 9 years ago
That is so true my brother. We all need God's mercies but I want you to take a little time and ask yourself if you are a real saint. Am not asking you to confess to anyone but to yourself ,after that if you still think you have no hidden sins then you can criticize others. Our level of hypocrisy is so high it does amaze me. We all in Ghana from the one who really doesn't believe in God to the one who calls himself man or woman of God needs God's gift to mankind and that is his son Jesus christ. What did he say to the accusers of the woman who was caught in the act of adultery. He who have no sins let him cast the first stone. So my point this morning is he who have no sins let him be the first to criticize this girl.
Erico 9 years ago
I think whatever training our parents give to us as we grow is the biggest tool that will break all future hurdles in life. Therefore if she thinks she is making the city dirty,she is making her own environment look bad.The future is hers and not her parents.
Zealous 9 years ago
This attitude could stem from the fact that this Bitch was not properly brought up well.
What a disgrace to Ghanaian Ladies
This attitude could stem from the fact that this Bitch was not properly brought up well.
Paradise Marina 9 years ago
You are very intelligent please use that gift for other beneficial stuffs than tarnishing your image. Wise up girl.
starboi 9 years ago
foolish girl and she is full of pride too no seen of showing remorse
Ayubs 9 years ago
very soon you will visit the grave and there you will see what you have done. May God save you .
Omega 9 years ago
So is this a case of a very good acting performance where the make-believe is actually looking so real people are believing. She must be recommended for an Oscars then
Reble King 9 years ago
I do blame Ghanaians music industry for dat...... Our musics sound nice but the content in it z always our problem...( hip life)...dey shouldn't allow search videos out!!!!! Infact the video is poor... The gal should not do that again... It's very bad... All bcus of money!!!!!????? If it's not real koraa.... It's bad..... " how u sell Urself to the world is how the world will buy u." .... God to church regularly. Stay blessed... Take care ....
xxy 9 years ago
Its very sad
Eugene J J Fianko 9 years ago
Nana Yaa was fucked I was there when it happen
Fayol. 2 months ago
Africans with their judgemental attitudes and characters, especially christians. They do unimaginable things than porn. Yet they are the first to start criticizing people with their holier than thou attitudes. No wonder, in the next 10 to 20 years to come, the churches in Africa would be empty because they would loose their relevance. The word of God has now been turned into a galamsey business.
May God change you ok, pray for that because your stupid ass don't know what you have put your self into, 1 you will never get respect from any respectful man and it might be hard for any man to marry you,just this need to ge ...
Really?
is it your life ?
is she your daughter ?
The video is just of two cheap people trying to be famous desperat ...
girl don't give a damn about what the world say, this is a super springboard for u. those criticising u are same people masterbating over that. do what u want and don't live on what people say. do u know how many people out t ...
Hahaaa
Well said bro
lilipo, well done for speaking your mind. Too many stupid idiots in Ghana. They should be more concerned about the dumsor, water shortage, lack of oxygen in the hospitals, useless economy, corrupt officials etc etc. Seems Gha ...
The world has taken a nose-div ...
Never say that my dear
We live in a society where things that are supposed to be hidden and now being displayed.Those days you run even when you see your teacher coming close to your direction but now what do we see if you are not careful you find ...
Why is it that some people are so stupid? Why are some people criticizing this young girl? If you want to criticize, do so by criticizing the ruling nasty government NDC. She's not a teenager so what's your problem? This stup ...
Duba dan Banza,
If n ...
nonsense
who cares
Romano sister
Foolish ashawo girl
But who actually cares? when u walk on the street you could find mad women and men on the street with their pussy and their penis uncovered. after watching the video I just classified them as one of the mad people. First stat ...
USELESS ASHAWO
Hei lady do u think u created yourself,n wonder u don't even attend Church regularly let me tell u if get any sexual transmitted disease u will see Nurse are not even recruited to care for the already sick ones hmmm u sit the ...
How old is the Lady in question. If she thinks is old enough to make her own decisions why people blaming her for her actions? And as a stomach direction father her father has been ; for him to have reasonable talk over this ...
All of you who are attacking this girl should let her be in peace. Let's put it this way guys ; if the video shoot in question was a commercials from any part of the world ; would you guys have problem with it? We are all b ...
Media,leave this empty headed ashawo girl to ruin her life and future to reap what she,s sowing.Its clear from her utterances that ...
Ghanaians waste time on others rather than themselves. 1 Nana Yaa is an adult who has every right to do whatever pleases, comfort and convenience to her. 2 Her comfort zone and happiness is there. 3 Public is being educated a ...
may God for give you
shameless girl
Nana Yaa or what ever
Critics should le ...
Girl u really need JESUS
Oh my Ghana people for you...they will admire and watch Kim Kardashian's sex video which was real and condemned an act on a music video which is not real but just two actors acting in a music video. Stop these hypocracy. Th ...
why..................?
big fool
You know what I hate about us Ghanaians! We are so much hypocrites, we go to church but comes back and do evil in darkness, go to the offices and you will find people who call themselves Christians butt they will not do their ...
That is so true my brother. We all need God's mercies but I want you to take a little time and ask yourself if you are a real saint. Am not asking you to confess to anyone but to yourself ,after that if you still think you ha ...
I think whatever training our parents give to us as we grow is the biggest tool that will break all future hurdles in life. Therefore if she thinks she is making the city dirty,she is making her own environment look bad.The f ...
I do blame Ghanaians music industry for dat...... Our musics sound nice but the content in it z always our problem...( hip life)...dey shouldn't allow search videos out!!!!! Infact the video is poor... The gal should not do ...
Its very sad
Africans with their judgemental attitudes and characters, especially christians. They do unimaginable things than porn. Yet they are the first to start criticizing people with their holier than thou attitudes. No wonder, in t ...