You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 04Article 467357

What Yvonne Nelson wore to ‘In April’ movie premiere got everyone talking

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Davis 7 years ago

marine spirit at work....need a powerful deliverance

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Stop masturbating and repent from dead works. You see a ladies nipple in a photo and instantly all the veins around your something, something have hardened like rocks. Instead of renewing your mind, you're blaming Yvonne, cal ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Really? What is there to talk about? The author of this article must be a "good for nothing ". What is it about what she is wearing to talk about? Lazy f***kers.

• agogo gee 7 years ago

you are very idiot,so called DR KUFFOUR ,how can you give a kind of stupit comment like that.Are you not a human or even don't you go to church

• pk 7 years ago

Church goers. dats all u know. sia. are u a christian ur self.

• Delaycoco2 7 years ago

Is it that she dt have clothes or going crazy

• Esi 7 years ago

Awosha!!! Ayeekoo. Welcome to Ghana. Where people would do anything to stay relevant. Apuuuu. Cheap woman

• kk 7 years ago

live her alone.

• WISE-TALK, 7 years ago

gay ROMANO.

• WISE-TALK, 7 years ago

BULLSHEET,her one bres is biger than orther one,maybe she have cancer plus Hiv Aids=ROMANO.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

FUCK YOU WISE-TALK THE PHYSCO ALATA IDIOT THIEFMAN.

• WISE-TALK, 7 years ago

idiot gay ROMANO go to hell.

• huraira 7 years ago

this is the worse u may wish to someone, we love her if you don't. I don't want to comment but this is so unbearable.

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

It is quite common for each breast to be slightly different in size, a condition called asymmetry. Breast asymmetry is defined as a difference of form, position or volume of the breast. Asymmetry is also not a disease so do ...

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Bullshit not sheet,dumb ass illiterate wise talk

• Asab 7 years ago

A woman's breast is not equal pls try and do ur research every lady has one breast bigger than the other

• Mona 7 years ago

You are a fool...Every woman's breast is like that..one is bigger than the other..unless they are fake..Aboa

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

No one has same sized breast. One is always bigger. Learn o o learn!!!

• K. Mic 7 years ago

Her one bres? Really?.....boss wey school you go? John

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YVONNE NELSON IS A GREAT GAL WHO WORKS HARD IN HER PROFESSIONAL INDUSTRY. SHE ALSO CARES DEEPLY ABOUT GHANA. SHE WAS WORRIED ABOUT DUMSOR SO SHE CREATED AWARENESS ABOUT IT. STUPID NDC'S EXCEPT RAWLINGS WENT AGAINST HER AND TH ...

• Yvonne ashawo 7 years ago

By giving pussy to Rich men. She'll die like Suzu William

By saying things you don't know about your fellow human being as though it's the truth. In dying you'll also die and she'll live.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

I'VE ORDERED MY COAT AND TIE (SUIT) FOR YOUR WEDDING...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

PASTOR SEND YOUR SUIT BACK COS I HAVE CHANGED MY MIND , I'M GOING BACK TO YVONNE OKROO SO KEEP PRAYING HARD FOR ME ... AMEEEN CUM HALELUYA .

• Jackson 7 years ago

And people like this lady?

• benjamin eshun junior 7 years ago

what is she up to?
    fake woman....

• benjamin eshun junior 7 years ago

what is wrong with the man at her left hand side....ghana man they want nipples .....too bad...negro

Beauty shines everywhere and can be seen not only in what one wears.I like you Yvonne.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Romano don't be frustrated

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

U AIN'T WORTH SHIT DUMBASS ALL THAT I'M TRYING TO TELL IS THAT U ARE NOT INTELLIGENT.

Poor ROMANO and your mouth is also drooling uncontrollably. Eeeeewwwwwwhh

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

ROMANTIC ROMANOS WILL KICK YOUR BALLS..

ROMANO has no balls to kick my balls. Only men have balls. Man wey isee woman's nipples wey im mouth dey drool uncontrollably no bi man.

• Yaw,Germany 7 years ago

The guys around u are all too short. .they rather wasted your fotos

• tweeaa 7 years ago

hahahahaha he wants to suck

• zigzard 7 years ago

rominaate show

• King 7 years ago

Christian women will kill us in this country and their so call pastors keep quiet

Muhahahahaaaa, the guys is feeling the nipples of Yvonne paaa ino bi easy. He looks just like ROMANO. By his teeth, I can tell, but this guy is way handsome than ROMANO.

• Jj 7 years ago

Really is this a dress to talk about when has Am real African woman dress so cheap for God sake so is 30 yrs different ways to make money these days girl grow up please and you want to get marry

• Queenzy 7 years ago

very transparent! Yvonne Nelson...

• Saint 7 years ago

Is plain and simple her outfit is inappropriate sometimes we humans forget that stuff we do today whether good or bad will hunt as down tomorrow she's acting like a teenager which is sad for her age at least she should've bee ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Leave her alone. What you guys looking for. Come to usa and see what people wear. Ghanaians talk too much. No wonder Nadia shut their mouth till now without a single Ghanaians knowing who she is married and had kids with. Yvo ...

• adwoa 7 years ago

Warehouse worker. Useless being

• Queenstalina 7 years ago

Eeeiiiii Ghanafuo kasa papaaapa! You people should mind your own business.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHY WORRY OR CARE ABOUT YVONNE NELSON? THE LADY HAS PROVEN MANY TIMES THAT SHE IS A WHORE SO WHY WORRY ABOUT WHAT SHE WEARS IN PUBLIC?

• peeeee 7 years ago

Romano is a fucking idiotic ignoramus fool

• peeeee 7 years ago

Romano is a fucking idiotic ignoramus fool

• peee 7 years ago

Romano is an idiotic ignoramus fool

• saint ike 7 years ago

Young girls don't take as yr role model .she has nothing good for humanity.

• bam 7 years ago

im surprise u are here complainin abt Yvonne whilse u hv nt achieve a bit of wats she has. Ghana nd Skinpain

• M Bryan 7 years ago

Ghanaweb I'm disappointed in you. You report on what she wore yet you show photos of hee brest...perhaps that what your reporter and editor are interested in. Smh

• Schoolfees 7 years ago

Yeah we love her. .now do something new in ur life

• Schoolfees 7 years ago

Warehouse worker he's still clocking major dollars. .no go sell pure water..

• adwoa 7 years ago

$300 a week hahahaha that's major

• BLINKS 7 years ago

gh web abeg where is the dress u are talking about.....wel it not descent tho buh............

• desree 7 years ago

#fadisscollections