You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 03Article 467251

MzVee reveals why she bypassed Kaakie when they met on the Delay show

Read Comments Comments (41)

• belinda 7 years ago

leave Mzvee alone

• ..... 7 years ago

You can go to hell! Who are you anyway? And who doesnt known you paid for a BET nomination. Kwasia Baa!

• Avogna 7 years ago

Fucking inward-looking, self-centred Ewes. I know Ewes like the palm of my hand. Fuck off with your fake music. Kaakie, the real dancehall diva.

• Tee 7 years ago

You must be a fool to say this..

• theo 7 years ago

MzVee y she byepaas Kaakie when they met on the Delay show

• Asante 7 years ago

What games are they playing with thier fans?

• nii 7 years ago

she be alook me, so if be true say she no see am

• Adepa Hamenoo - Kpeda 7 years ago

If she were to be ur Sis, u would have been happy for the rest of ur miserable life. How dare u call her kwasia baa???

• lrn 7 years ago

Shut the hell up. Mzvee is a whore and thus not better than an average Ghanaian. She's just a bitch portraying herself as a musician. You are offended because she's ewe. Kwasiasem

• Sober 7 years ago

Your comment is so wrong, on so many levels. Repent.

• Her story will blow ur mind 7 years ago

She came from very humble beginnings and chose to use her voice instead of her a%% and you should really watch ur mouth

• God is the ruler 7 years ago

You need a mental check up mate.. What does this got to do with they're tribes?.. I'm an ewe but I choose Kaakie over MzVee... Everyone with his/her opinion and the angle you view the artiste from... Learn sense wanker

U r also a whore OK.Only fools keep on insulting pple they dnt even know. If not because of she was a celebrity would you have known her. Aboafunu!

• Lisette 7 years ago

u re a biiig fool to say she's a whore what are you it's your own mother who is the whore here.fool what talent do u have jealousyyyy

• BASH 7 years ago

Kaakie was on phone how can she greet

• akos 7 years ago

fools can't u see samini and her girl friend Kakie are not correct

• kwame 7 years ago

Who is kakie? ls she mzvee's God or her mother? ls kakie the one who gifted mzvee with that amazing talent? Why should mzvee refusal to greet that hateful and hatred loaded kakie be an issue? kakie is full of jealousy and wha ...

• Real Southerner (Niibi Nii) 7 years ago

Dude! MzVee is totally talentless. She pays money for people to feature on her tracks just to get some hype. Her vibes are weak. Her swag is just as bad.

• kwesi 7 years ago

after kakie insulted mzvee that she is slim she her self is doing sliming curse hahhahahahahaha

• Real Southerner (Niibi Nii) 7 years ago

It is sliming course and not a sliming curse.

• Kk 7 years ago

Your mom was a whore too. ask her if u have the guts to. lousy bastard.

• Suleman 7 years ago

y? have they signed greeting contract? Ghanaweb koraa sometimes the writer be yawa paa Oo.

• SWAG GOD 7 years ago

I like dis

• me 7 years ago

MzVee claims she would said hi. Dat I believe should end dis whole tin. Y call her a whore? Plz u ar being a child.

• Ama 7 years ago

I don't tink anyone one in ur family is a musician .Wat evidence dovu ve to insult a well respected artist on public media.if u ve notin to say shut ur month.May God forgive u wai.

• Pennydeks 7 years ago

So she walked passed her without a hi so wat.oooh Ghana talk of important things n stop des stuffs d won't help in anyway.

• Ato 7 years ago

Mzvee is a lady

• Ato 7 years ago

Mzvee is beautiful and lady as well

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

well done Mzvee

• cee 7 years ago

Hahaaahaha I just love this girl.very intelligent.mzvee all the way.

• Nebu. 7 years ago

It is not a force to say hi to some1 so i dnt knw yy miss v shud lie. Miss v is actually beautiful the lady most men will like to date. But when it comes to music Kaaki( maame nurse) is better. Kaaki is actually a mystery Mis ...

• Qwamini 7 years ago

I'm a mzvee die fan but concerning she and kaakies beef, I felt really bad when I saw the video after when delay had asked her to go and talk to kaaki,
    I felt it was very shameful to see her pass without saying hello to ka ...

• Nana Obiri 7 years ago

after watching the video it looks like you internationaly bypass your rival

• G baby 7 years ago

Don't give a derm about the fucking shit mzvee just leave your life as you please.

• G baby 7 years ago

Don't give a derm about the fucking shit just live your life as you pleases

• Idyllics bae 7 years ago

Wat mzvee did ws vry wrng so she av to apologize to Ghanaians nd funs too
    Mzvee u feel proud of ur slf av u forgotten who made u who u ar me? God
    Nd alway remember dat

• Idyllics bae 7 years ago

Mzvee wat u did ws vry wrng dnt feel proud of ur slf its takes e Lord to be who u ar nw so u better stp pretending nd say u saw her buh u pple ar nt in talking terms . Am disappointed in Mzvee

• Priscy 7 years ago

Let mzvee be pls don't lie on de poor girl

• Lisette 7 years ago

you Hippocrates do you speak to your enemies in your neighborhood when you see them .you only talk rubbish, fools

• K_Moni 7 years ago

oooh dats bad for MzVee a nice girl like her. She should come again

• gwendolen 7 years ago

She never saw kaakie frm wer she passed. go gyl u love u,free ur mind away frm haters u da bst if dey dont agree let dam go to hell