Shatter wale, wo ne size.Hahahaha,hu is Sark.Kan he contest
Solomon 9 years ago
He is de B E T winner n de rape God of GH take that into ur mine kk (Sark)
Agbozo Fred 9 years ago
my man never compare shatta to sark.sark get no size
Kobbie 9 years ago
Just a question ooooo, do we have Kotoko Airport in Ghana?
God is watchingrs 9 years ago
That's a stupid question never ask such question again
Etweba 9 years ago
Kumasi Asante Kotoko Airport or Hearts of Oak Airport or Oly Dade airport? Lol
Mr K 9 years ago
Is KOTOKA lnternatinal Airport. You ignorant fools. You live in Ghana and you don't know things about your own country. But ask a question a USA and you are quick with the answer. Shame on you!
yoggy 9 years ago
sory to ansa u in this way ryt.we dnt ve,bt we ve some in ur family house stupid guy
Agbozo Fred 9 years ago
eeeeiiiii Ghana people when will we grow in knowledge,common mistake,every one want to comment.
say 9 years ago
Thanks for your question,i wonder if Kotoko have a training gound how much airport and if they have airport which part of Ghana?
Joys 9 years ago
God bless this beautiful family(Shatta n Michy)
Cheasel 9 years ago
Charter house can't destroy this talent. They should keep nominating and awarding the wrong people who cannot market their company not to even talk about Ghana.
Nana Malik 9 years ago
We need to find jobs for our energetic youth for such nonsense to stop.Any responsible govt should be worried seeing our youth engaged in things like this.
Eboni1z 9 years ago
Asiaaa man..Ebe here u dry come do politics or discuss youth forum...mtchweerrrrrrr
No name cos I bore 9 years ago
Nana Malik what u r saying is so true but unfortunately some odiots good for nothing fucking wankers will disagree with u.
U not gonna see this bullshit in any serious country .
This shatta wale n his colleagues n pastors r ... read full comment
Nana Malik what u r saying is so true but unfortunately some odiots good for nothing fucking wankers will disagree with u.
This shatta wale n his colleagues n pastors r now the role models in Gh .
No wonder I hv change my citizenship .
God is watchingrs 9 years ago
Is it the government who ask them to go to the airport ? What nonsense is this do we've to blame government for everything?
Kwame 9 years ago
I AM SURE IT WAS A GOOD DAY FOR THE PICK-POCKETS. DOES THAT COUNT AS A JOB?
Amuzu 9 years ago
There is nothing for pickpockets to steal because everyone is broke
Adimama 9 years ago
The only thing I live about him is that he has a wife
No name cos I bore 9 years ago
Stupid xxxxxxx100
No serious country will do this bullshit .
Stupid xxxxxxx100
mike 9 years ago
Ghana web has lost the plot kotoko or kotoka airport which is which u lot are dam stupid you don't know when to correct things before going to press
gbagbo 9 years ago
oh gh... this is a clear results of unemployment
PROF DE BIOGAS 9 years ago
SM WE RULE THE NATION
PROF DE BIOGAS 9 years ago
KING FOREVER CHAMPIOOOOOOOOON
NANA 9 years ago
THIS IS WHAT YOU DO WHEN YOU HAVE NO JOB
Abane Solomon 9 years ago
say it again bro
banaa man 9 years ago
Ghanaweb foolish people kotoka or kotoko lazy website as for wale no size why is Olu
Big Bro 9 years ago
Ask again oooo...kotoko airport. .lol
obue br)fo 9 years ago
Ghanaweb script writers should be educated on proof reading . It's always a mess in their article publishing . Errors everywhere in each article they put on net everyday . " Kotoko" instead of Kotoka.
Goodluck Zxaeedd 9 years ago
the king of all kings welcome,is ur time
no size.champiooooooooooooon
Abane Solomon 9 years ago
news nowadays has become scares in this country . is this news? Ghana web mo Anom nsem asa
Odikro 9 years ago
Idiotic JSS journalists
bright 7:30 9 years ago
is there any airport called #kotoko!!!
Kojo Amoah Manful 9 years ago
Kotoko Airport paaa, ni99a na why? This is a public platform oo
sANjAy 9 years ago
now kotoko too have airport in ghana abi
lrn 9 years ago
Look at that big mouth shatta michy bitch too. Following this idiot shatta wale around like a dog. All those idiots should find something better doing with their time than worshipping this useless shatta wale who should never be regarded as a role model to the youth. Ashawo and wee smoker couple. Kwasiasem
Solomon 9 years ago
U b tooooo much,!!!!!
Big Apple 9 years ago
Wher can we locate'kotoko'airport?
acasia 9 years ago
Look at a bunch of morons worshipping a local champion as if he just came from the skies! Only in Ghana do we exhibit such level of mediocrity!
Nana Dwomoh 9 years ago
kotoko paaa?
do we have kotoko airport?
kotoko paaa?
KORTSMA 9 years ago
Certain things clearly show that Ghanaian youth are not lazy but they don't get jobs to do.
Would you or I leave my job and welcome shatta wale at the airport?how many people leave their jobs to welcome snoop Dogg or R Kelly ... read full comment
Certain things clearly show that Ghanaian youth are not lazy but they don't get jobs to do.
Would you or I leave my job and welcome shatta wale at the airport?how many people leave their jobs to welcome snoop Dogg or R Kelly from the airport?
Wow the nation lacks jobs
John Rosty Burner 9 years ago
oh now koraa Shatta go bath oo,ibe news.no wonder in one of his songs he said shatta wale enter the net.
Forson 9 years ago
Are we having kotoko airport in Ghana here?
At where and when
Zoe 9 years ago
Pls do you really check the spellings before you post report on your page. This mistakes happens often. Kotoko Airport? Really
John 9 years ago
SMH. The new and sadly unimproved Ghana.
Kofi Sam - USA 9 years ago
Those at the airport are the unbeeze . While your colleagues are busy at work struggling to make a living these fools are hailing a common musician who is not even at par with Ampedu,Lumba,Amakye ,Nana Tuffuo etc
Nana addikrakra. 9 years ago
Chatawale. I heard of your short visit to Guilford collegae road. I am your fun who followed and pto tax you virtually. I said to my friend whom you LET there that Alex I missed my fun and Hero. Boy. Never heard you were coming to town. Ark the one you visit 1st the hill and and will see you ne t time. God be with you bro.
wail i 9 years ago
are ghanaians serious at all in life? 400 people? i gues unemploymentrate among the youth is very high
Solomon 9 years ago
We all choice to like with thus was theres
Real québécois MTL 9 years ago
Is there any security at all at kotoka, and what are their duties? This could be done in a way that the fans will be happy and the public could have been happy too!! Organize it well next time! I guess people who were waiting for their love ones were delayed of this.
ogi 9 years ago
am very happy for ur mistake "kotoko airport"
Erosion fyn bwoy 9 years ago
hahaha Kotoka instead of Kotoko , ignorant will people
papa alutA bologna italy 9 years ago
I like his sun glasses. But in Europe is for women. Haha
Kusi 9 years ago
hahaha Ghanaians are funny so even if those ppl are workers will they work at night eiii leave shatta alone
Jay lo 9 years ago
Ghana Web is one of the worse news website on earth. They cant even spell Kotoka.....Geeee!
Qwame 9 years ago
Am becoming disappointed in Ghanaweb your mistakes are intolerable.How can you say KOTOKO Airport.
Paa Joe 9 years ago
Even the title itself you can't spell it properly and the same journalists are conniving with the npp calling President Mahama incompetent.
shakur mystro 9 years ago
Yea u are the king of de kings wale too much i like u
This shatta wale n his colleagues n pastors r ...
Stupid xxxxxxx100
SM WE RULE THE NATION
say it again bro
Idiotic JSS journalists
Look at that big mouth shatta michy bitch too. Following this idiot shatta wale around like a dog. All those idiots should find something better doing with their time than worshipping this useless shatta wale who should never ...
U b tooooo much,!!!!!
kotoko paaa?
Would you or I leave my job and welcome shatta wale at the airport?how many people leave their jobs to welcome snoop Dogg or R Kelly ...
At where and when
Chatawale. I heard of your short visit to Guilford collegae road. I am your fun who followed and pto tax you virtually. I said to my friend whom you LET there that Alex I missed my fun and Hero. Boy. Never heard you were comi ...
Is there any security at all at kotoka, and what are their duties? This could be done in a way that the fans will be happy and the public could have been happy too!! Organize it well next time! I guess people who were waiting ...
kotoko airport internet illiterates