You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 02Article 466950

Was Shatta Wale robbed in London?

Read Comments Comments (27)

• NAYANBINGI 7 years ago

WOOLWICH & BRIXTON BOYS BAAAAAD. MAN DEM! HIGH GRADE STILL!

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

SHATTA SNUB THAT DIRTY AREA AND COME TO CONTINENT,WE WILL WELLCOME YOU.

• Fire Man 7 years ago

This A hype

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Noooo Comment

• zigzard 7 years ago

how can shatta be robbed

• Ras nick 7 years ago

Serves him right. Hope they steal his big mouth.

• adwoa 7 years ago

hahahahaha u got me cracking up seriously!

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

What sort of writeup is this? Is it pidgin english?

• Ras nick 7 years ago

Serve him right, hope the steal his big mouth.

• Usa 7 years ago

Hahahaha....they should've stole his BIG mouth... Foolish boy it serves him right next time... He thinks he is in accra with his BIG mouth.. Nonsense

• palago 7 years ago

your father mouth no bug ps wale own fool

• Baileys 7 years ago

They jxt chach him local mugu I think someday national morning will be okay

• Preacherson 7 years ago

Some fools are happy..@RAS NICK UR MOMAS MONEY WEY DEM STEAL ON THEIR WAY TO NIGER PPLE WEY CONTRIBUTING FOR HER TO BE ABLE TO ADJUST WITHIN DE SHORTEST TIME, ABI U FORGET RIGHT? DEM ROB UR BRODA U ARE HAPPY... WHAT WILL ENVY ...

• Haruna 7 years ago

Kwasiafuor so what,even devido they steal him in France

• BARON WAN 7 years ago

SM4LYF .some bloodclaats make are jealous because shatta be superstar. high grade indeed. we de reign and it's forever

• Adamu zamzeh 7 years ago

Shatta ur fans r waiting come n leave shameless fucken people's.

• Augustine 7 years ago

Fool lyke u who insult shatta wale

• Augustine 7 years ago

oooo sorry shatta wale we dey yur back

• Augustine 7 years ago

why u manners de envy Shatta wale lyke dat or why he de eat for yur hse or wat.de guy wey talk say de for steal his big mouth u tink u are free we are coming for u n dey will rather steal your foolish n yur useless family n n ...

• kweku 7 years ago

how can they still a smart man lol

• Francis Davidson 7 years ago

Heeeeeer Ghana web ur modes waaaaaa kwasiaaaa who tlk u say wale was robbed stop dis nonsense

• King kwame 7 years ago

Good shatta is a nobody in Toronto that would be dead. Sarkodie came to Mississauga and no one even knew he was in Canada until it was posted on Ghana web. Ghana music stinks now a days but the old music is great plus that gu ...

• Malik 7 years ago

Den de guy no force kraa

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HOW CAN SHATTA WALE BE ROBBED? THAT BRAGGART WHO KNOWS ALMOST EVERYTHING DOES NOT LOOK LIKE SOMEONE WHO COULD BE ROBBED. AND WHAT WAS STOLEN FROM HIM IN THE FIRST PLACE? THE STORY WAS SILENT ON THAT ASPECT OF THE ROBBERY; WAS ...

• RAPPER WALE 7 years ago

OH MY MAN THAT CAN NOT BE POSSIBLE NEVER

• banaa man 7 years ago

Ghanaweb another Shatta wale haters king on hating nd written false stories!!

• ibrahim gauwusu 7 years ago

where did u guys got dis shit from, did u guys follow wale to londodn. did u guys not see videos and pics from indigo, i was there with wale since day one 2 body guides with pon arrival and i have videos to prove this i am in ...