Read Comments Comments (78)

• Quaye 7 years ago

Mahama plays too much

• I m 4 change 7 years ago

He is a joke leading a whole nation to disaster

I just like his confidence, cockiness and temerity

• Abdul 7 years ago

Skin pain people. Mahamma will go 8 years. Ghanaians are wise and will not stop low for empty and use promises by toothless Nana

• Adu 7 years ago

THAT IS A PHOTO SHOP. NOT MAHAMA. Mr. President would never hide his face.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

U WILL SEE...JUST WAIT. RAIN, SLEET, SUN OR SNOW TRUST ME U WILL GET URS. DONT PLAY YASELF...

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

Incompetent thief! He can't even copy a simple pose correctly or so ashamed that he covers his face!
    Why does he have to steal everything?

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Don't forget his name is DRAMA-ni. Sometimes, he needs to entertain himself and Ghanaians. We are tired of all these drama. It's time we vote him out. Mr Drama-ni, you are fired.

• Calculus 7 years ago

A vote for Nana Addo Trump is a vote for DOOM.
    JOHN 3 : 2 TERMS

• Dumgya 7 years ago

He has stolen enough so he afford to play drama,insult Ghanaians to our faces, and lie to us

• Abdul 7 years ago

He has your father money. Shut up you smelly mouth. May God curse you for accusing your president of theft

• ..... 7 years ago

Just playing on social media, going on useless trips, making useless promises, promoting people like mzbel, etc, etc... Whilst the majority wallows in poverty! Look at the type of leaders governing such a precious nation. Pr ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This fool never expected to get the position of a president. He just decided if l have come this close as a vice president then l have to eliminate Atta Mills and l can become president.
    He never prepared for it so that is ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Just look at him well and ask yourself if any of your family members can match him before the insult.skin pain,jealousy will kill you guys.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Mahama is the best man.

• Addae 7 years ago

Say that again,he is just a lovely president.He is blessed.

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

This man the cause of Ghana poverty with his incompetent team B ,
    Where is Fiifi kwatey,now he knows the curtain is about to be drawn,so he has to lie low to avoid being investigated of his I'll gotten worth, Mutaka Mohamme ...

• Addae 7 years ago

He is the best.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

John Ford Mahami the Thief ! A crook from an equally crook judicial got him installed president !

• Addae 7 years ago

Kwadwo do you know the cost of that ford car you guys keep on talking about? even a hustler like you and i can afford 3 or 4 of that Ford car,it shows how shallow minded some of are.I can't just stop laughing, any time i hear ...

If it is cheap why did he accept it? You steal Ghc 1000 and when caught you turn round to say it's only this small money and that I have over a million. Ilogical argument!

• Kogaho 7 years ago

Look at this BOLT and SCREW. Very wrong and rough Leader Oh!! Mother Ghana. Change at all cost.

• Kob 7 years ago

President acting like a class 1 boy who watched Bolt

He's a clown and will always remains a clown.Mahama refuses to grow.Ghana we are finished we must uproot this opportunist vampire who is sucking and stealing our money.Thief.

• Henry 7 years ago

Mahama is telling Ghanaians he is the fastest and the smartest. He has outwitted every one in the corruption race. He has amassed the greatest wealth in the presidential reign. Mahama does not care about the suffering Ghanaia ...

• king Eben 7 years ago

I hope dis a kind of president we need as a country,a president who is fit enough to play wuthering his people,JM Toaso

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

But what we gonna eat....all play no work=ede bi keke..choose wisely. .
    Dumb northerner like dumb dramani=pepe...

$mart northerner like bawuahmia not pepe...you say why...go figure

• jojo 7 years ago

Hahahahahah what a friendly youthful President? You always inspire me. keep the unnecessary tension off your way. See you at the independence square jan 2017.

Mahama is ageing rapidly can't you see fat and foolish.

• abakah samuel kwesi 7 years ago

Insult can not win you a vote so stop insulting Mahama

• Trishia..USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians must learn to loosen up a bit,what's wrong with what ur president is doing. .too stiff populace!

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Huh!

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Another CNN moment!

• setho 7 years ago

Just look at him, always fooling around when he has to adress the economic problems and the hardships Ghanaians are going thru.Your days are numbered. You can fool some people some time . You don't deserve to ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why won't he imitate 'Bolt' after winning a gold medal in thievery in Ghana.

• Ben 7 years ago

He sees Ghana as jokers dat was why he won the fraud election

• AB 7 years ago

It' s only useless people will insult e prsdnt of Ghana.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

The president himself is useless so what the fuck are u talking about?

• MARQUS KING (Dunkwa) 7 years ago

If you say your PRESIDENT is useless then U are also USELESS LESS. But I say any PRESIDENT of GHANA is COMPETENT, so who am I ?

• Gideon Dzokoto 7 years ago

HE CAN BE A MUSLIM TODAY, A CHRISTIAN TOMORROW. HE CAN EVEN CLAIM BURKINABE NATIONALITY. HE HAS STOLEN YOUR MONEY FOR HIS BROTHER TO BUY A PRIVATE JET AND HE AS PRESIDENT BUYS A MULTI MILLION DOLLAR LUXURY HOTEL IN DUBAI. WH ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This is how he fools himself that is why someone who is almost 58yrs with a bleached face says he is a youth.Even Obama who is a bit younger never acts as a kid or say he is a youth.Such an imbecile as Ghana president??No won ...

• IDI AMIN DADA 7 years ago

THIS USELESS PRESIDENT SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF HASSAN AYARIGA. SUCHA JOKER. IDIOT. USELESS MAN. MCHEEEEEEEW

• KING BIA 7 years ago

Very active President
    J m all de way

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Any idiot can see photoshop,show his face

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

He's a comedian. Woagyimi dodo.

• KB 7 years ago

Get serious Mr President

• Nelson 7 years ago

Our president is so playful.. what! He has not done a great job to deserve the gimmicks he's giving. He seem to be making himself comfortable where he is while forgetting why he is there. This man is not a presidential materi ...

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

He is always happy charlotte will do the dirty works but trust me is OVER!!!

• Jo 7 years ago

It's only the stupid, the ignorant or the dumb fucks who will vote for such a person to lead them.. I feel sorry for Ghanaians

• sabato 7 years ago

mr. mahama never mind them 'u are going to win election in JESUS name. TRUST ME

• Sam 7 years ago

In all these years why have u not play this way. Now that election is close you want to use ur antics to get close to the youth. Did u care about us, now you are pretending like you care. We will vote you and your cronies out ...

• Flo 7 years ago

I do love his humour and energy. But not the party. Bless him

• setho 7 years ago

Mahama the Usain bolt of corruption.

• Gberror 7 years ago

Sky is his limit.

• Slick 7 years ago

He will continue bolting prices of everything, that's the signs...lol...better kick him out

• Broo 7 years ago

Our President,water electricity bills,lost of jobs due to dumsur,will not see you true this coming election.

• ?y? asem 7 years ago

z he not a human being,he can also.Happy urself no one can happy u..U do all

• Real human being 7 years ago

Aimless president

• Maxwell 7 years ago

This guy play too much. Ah.
    Be serious a little , what kind of jokes are these

Drama queen

• Bb 7 years ago

Arsehole go fix our urban roads and stop the jokes. All our shock absorbers fucked up

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

Mahamas worth is $900 million how much does a president makes a year to be such a huge money Gh

• binggy 7 years ago

U see how African presidents can fool,go on social media n pose themselves,Mahama is never serious,cos he had all that he wanted from Ghanaians.whilst presidents like Obama, Buhari are busy doing something better for their co ...

• adwoa. 7 years ago

He now behaves like a fraud boy.... oh how sad.,.....

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahama the Bolt, Nana addo the Spanner. we shall unlock you thief Bolt man. change we need. say no to dumsor. say no to unemployment. Ghanaians shouldn't. forget fuel prices. de dead goat said u have short memory. Nana beba

• kofi atta 7 years ago

You don't have problem

• Augustine 7 years ago

abdul or madfucker u calle

• Augustine 7 years ago

Abdul or madfacur name is

• daddy 7 years ago

this is all he knows how to do . nonsense

• lukeman 7 years ago

This is not funny Mr man, be serious with politics as a president

• OD4 7 years ago

This is another symbol of church of Satan and one of the powerful gods at Egypt. Think abt it.

• James 7 years ago

John Mahatma all the way keep it up

• Macho 7 years ago

Please Mr President, the sign is supposed to be chest level and not face level wai.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

2020 Olympic champion start training.

• peter 7 years ago

U don't sit to think about how best to run the nation! see him fucking around like a kid.

• dart 7 years ago

Being president doesn't mean you can't have fun. Stop the hating and become president so we can feel how life will be like in the country under competent leaders like you

• Tafrigya Ba 7 years ago

JDM all the way.

• Macus G 7 years ago

Jealousy is the root of all evil. If you don't like President Mahama please go out and campaign for people to vote for you and if you are rejected like Nduom etc you will understand why you should shut up. Fools, idiots, stup ...