Tracey Boakye shoots another campaign commercial for Prez. Mahama

Read Comments Comments (34)

• sam 7 years ago

Good good

• Calculus 7 years ago

John Development Mahama toaso!

• WISDOM 7 years ago

May the almighty God rain heavenly fire of brimstone upon all those who are enjoying undeservely from the tax-payer's sweat.

• Mahama the toilet carrier 7 years ago

Good for nothing

• GOM MD 7 years ago

hwe ne gyimiii bi, do mad people vote. not wonder you portrayed yourself as mad.

• Jackson 7 years ago

Does she hv right to do dat?

• Osei 7 years ago

Good for nothing busy girl.thinking for wat she will get.

• Bright 7 years ago

Foolish girl, Ashawo. Mahama gave u BMW from tax payers money so u will fool. It's not your fault . Do whatever u want as for this year this dead goat Mahama will go

• lrn 7 years ago

This tracey Boakye is first of all a huge disgrace to her entire profession and secondly she portrays perfectly the nature of most Ghanaians. We are by nature very idiotic, very mediocre and non-thinking people!

• J.mahama-Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hammah 7 years ago

only mad people see that incompitent mahama is good.Mahama is finish.R.I.P in advanvce mahama and ndc.You are heading towards the cemetry to be buried.Avuukoklo president!

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

nana addo will loose miserably

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

even mad people will vote ndc.

• bra 7 years ago

Yea well done tracey..you have really portrayed that it's only mad people who are seeing the good works of Mahama..that is all we want to see from you...your friend couldn't even convinced you and rather gave you the directio ...

• Dabi da 7 years ago

It's only the crazy who will vote for John MAHAMA but any right thinking mind shall NOT ALLOW so Jim ni na abode fo nota so wai

• Judith 7 years ago

so if someone is supporting NDC does that means that person is an animal, are we all suppose to support NPP, then I think no party should be allowed in Ghana pls people mind ur speech, everybody n wat he wants

• Sam sam 7 years ago

Keep it on tracy.

• Sam sam 7 years ago

Jm toaso.good one tracy.

• Blade 7 years ago

Good creativity we support you Tracy

• Unity 7 years ago

great commercial....thump up!!!

• Yaw barima 7 years ago

Useless died goat ah poor girl stomach direction find wrk to do u will be ashame if jdm out from office coming december akurasi girl

• Yao 7 years ago

You're indeed mad that's why you're voting for Mahama. Those who're sane will vote the npp. Thank you for the correct depiction of those who're thinking like you - mad people.

• kofi Adams 7 years ago

You seen this is big insult to NDC you people don't think faster because the girl is show dat only mad person will vote for Mahama even herself she's not vote for Mahama she's just need money for her 1 2 12 bi

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Yes is true only mad ppl will vote for okwan funu president.they have sold their brains to feed their stomach,no wonder they are retarded.

• Darkwah Hanson 7 years ago

This Tracey girl don't know what she is doing a youth campaning for soo called President Mahama No wonder we r all jobless. JM must surely go coming election if that girl like she should let Mahama sleep with her and take mon ...

• baby 7 years ago

No wonder that is only the mad people dat see the works of that shit john. Also am not suprise by dis girl call tracey cos she is a ass........? Who thinks of her dem stomach. Am very sure dat tracey or what her name is ,is j ...

• Kingsley Agyekum mm 7 years ago

Tresay Boakye you are great and special. wani abie papaapa. John Dramani Mahama and NDC all the way

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Can someone tell me where this lives? She's going crazy. She need someone to fuck her hard. DRAMA-NI refused to fuck you hard after he gave you that vehicle that's why, you going crazy. No more DRAMA-NI. He's fired.

• Slyster 7 years ago

If mahama wants he should let the devil make a campaign commercial for him , he will still lose this election.Mahama is a thief, and so are his followers.

• kwame 7 years ago

No sense in d video

• Afia 7 years ago

Senseless campaign commercial...u fool just like the ndc government

• Owusu 7 years ago

People need education in Ghana, foreigners can't vote, prisoners can't vote, people with infirmity of mind (madness) can't vote, Ghanaians are learned people don't throw dust into the eyes, mad person going to vote, u don't t ...

• Kendrah 7 years ago

What a nice Commercial... she is just telling us that even mad people can see the changes....how mush more people with clear sanity?

• PROSDEL 7 years ago

Hahahahah omg Tracey tell me whatelse you cant do for JDM. you choose right #JMTOASO

• Ab Mubarak. Zebilla 7 years ago

The time is due!
    No more fooling.
    We have change our minds already,
    Nana Akuffo Addo is our final HOPE!
    God bless Ghana