KWASIA! It's nice, because there's a whole list of celebrities who've endorsed Odwanfonu! Didn't you see it the other day when it was published in this column? The extent to which people can be mischievous! If it had been reported today that these very people were in support of JDM, then it would've been nice. Isn't it?
aikins 9 years ago
All the reasonable celebrities are here and there is more to come, not hungry once like Mr Beutiful and John Dumello types who are on government of Ghana payroll just for declaring support for the useless mahama including Akua Donkor.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
The smart and intelligent one endorse John Dramani Mahama
Jerry 9 years ago
If Lumba is so much taller than Nana as you can see in the picture, then it must be true that our all die be die evil Nana is pure dwarf.
kwame 9 years ago
celebrities from all over Ghana support JM.. That is very nationalistic.. these ones.. ashanties(Alan's) nkoaaa... this reflects the election results two regions for nana. the rest for Jm
Adeka Agbo 9 years ago
It's true but nicer than Kokulo deka
KWABENA ABOAGYE 9 years ago
We told you that NPP is an AKAN party! All those who have endorsed Nana Addo are predominantly AKANS
obiba yaa 9 years ago
and so what?
K.A.M Kakra 9 years ago
Idiot of a fool. In Parliament, we have Ewe and Northern Caucuses. Why can't we have Akan caucus. In Ghana today, people don't want Akans to even use the word Akan. Akans wise up!!!!. These minority tribes are using some craftiness, intimidation, juju and all other means to calm Akans down. Northerners and Ewes are ruling everyone today. Unfortunately, Akan chiefs who are supposed to know better have all sold their conscience because of money. Akans, you will regret one day. Sit up. In 50 years time, if care is not taken, you will become slaves in your own land. This is not tribalism matter. People are being highly tribalistic but they don't want Akans to even cough. Can any Akan become an MP or DCE in the North or Volta? Even check the northern and Volta institutions, heads are almost all of them from their areas. Why are Ewes and Northerners becoming MPs, Assemblymen, DCEs etc within very typical Akan communities. Remember, in time past, Egypt was predominately a Christian country including other nations around them. Today, all these countries are Muslims. It’s the same strategy of intimidation, use of threat and money that are being applied to take over the entire country. AKANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Where are the wise Akan chiefs and warriors of old? You continue to play politics and your land would be bought by their blood money and you will see where you will be. Time will tell.
K.A.M Kakra 9 years ago
Oh! Kwabena Aboagye. A disgraced Akan. You are an Akan. Don't you know, every group has its own unique features that bind them together? Whom do you think these musicians you call Akans should vote for? A northerner? Shame unto you. You are already a slave. Israelis are together, Americans are together, Asians are together, Tutsi are together. Ewes and Northerners are together. Why can't Akans also be together?. Look at you, may be you don't have food to eat. Go to the Ministries. While they say, there is ban on employment, Ewes and Northerners are fixing their people every day, sit down and fool yourself. You Akans don't know how Ewes and Northerners are making fun of you. They laugh at you people all the time. They have an agenda, You don’t have.
King 9 years ago
If celebrities endorse akuffo Addo it's ok,but if it's goes to president mahama
They receive insult. hmmmmmm Ghana politics
Addae 9 years ago
Hmmm,you too talk some ooo bro.Nawa for NPP ooo,they want all Ghanaians to follow them but they have nothing to show.
Ghana will work again. 9 years ago
You will not endorse a president who is suffering from a dead goat syndrome,will you?
PEACEMAKER 9 years ago
Odwanfunu paa de3,lalai
Ojaay 9 years ago
If a celebrity endorse Nana Addo so it means he has won the elections???
FoolS in PoweR 9 years ago
Arsehole Ojaay! Know that what's good for your Odwanfonu Mahama is equally good for Nana Akufo-Addo, the in-coming president of Ghana. Fool, when you have someone like Dumelo publicly declaring his support for Mahama, mounting NDC campaign platforms, making propaganda speeches against NPP, you think that one is good. Illiterate fool, the writer rightly pointed out that a list of so-called celebrities (it's only in Ghana that even fools call themselves celebrities), endorsing Mahama, has already been published, and so would be fair enough to do same for Nana Addo? Don't you know? Sometimes you people think you own Ghana. NDC patapaa!! Does endorsing Mahama mean he has won the elections??? Fool! If you have the calibre of Ampadu, Lumba, Socrates, Ampong, etc., rooting for Nana, it should tell you who's the better choice. This year's elections is going to be free and fair, the NDC dare not rig. And there's no way that clueless fool's gonna have a 2nd term.
WISE UP 9 years ago
How can this simple statement made by Ojaay warrant insults on the Prez., Dumelo etc. What is wrong with u these npp supporters? Can't u ever be decent for once? These so-called celebrities u claim are better than those on the NDC side, all hv one vote each. Didn't they support Nana at the last election, yet he lost. Accept that npp lost. Nobody rigged any election.
Emie 1 9 years ago
They like insulting too much n if the continue to do that, they will lose every election. I've bn voting for them since I started voting but bcos of their insult, I'm done with them this year. Ah ad3n
kk 9 years ago
one man one vote, so stop dis rubbish.
prez eben 9 years ago
wat about Sarkodie
NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 9 years ago
THOSE THINGS EXCEPT DADDY LUMBA,YOU CALLED CELEBRITY????? CELEBRITY MY NYASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!! TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Kwameo 9 years ago
Don't worry yourself, if election won by celebrities no one can be a president in Ghana only NPP Party shite forget about them we will see who is who. Fuck Nana ass.
love 9 years ago
Pls let respect our authority or our fathers,pls
Azumah Nelson 9 years ago
NPP is truly a tribal based party.
Addae 9 years ago
Tell them oo,and they say ewes are tribalitic.
Jerry Mante 9 years ago
Apuu, who doesn't know Ayigbe tribalism?
Junior 9 years ago
What is the meaning of odamankuman? Respect the NPP. Krukruduu Easier Radoo Radooo
Agbormor 9 years ago
Isn't it time lumba stopped this hairstyle (braids)and the bleaching??? I thought he will keep his natural look and have a clean cut by now. How old is he again?
Bryt 9 years ago
Go talk that to snoop dog..and apostle kojo safo ... it his life stle so leave them and live your own. nkwasiasem
Addae 9 years ago
Hahahahahahaha,i love that.
Bryt 9 years ago
if u compare this great legends to those that follows NDC Mahama , are just no contest, talking of john dumelo , mz bell , afia sczwer , bukom banku, ayitey powors, and co be hungry and bleaching men
Addae 9 years ago
But do we even have celebrities in Ghana?
Kwame 9 years ago
Blench started from Daddy Lumber and Nana Achampong in all musicians go and research well.
Kwame 9 years ago
You down upon yourself. Whos is Lumber and Nana Ampedu! and your so call Nana? their boo shite fuck your ass. they get nothing for me. You see them superious but not everyone. A man who bought all woman wengs.
Ghana will work again. 9 years ago
You will be blessed to have them in your family,just look around yourself.
Respect elders so shall your days be longer on earth.
ten celebraties who endorses nana add 9 years ago
All this npp celebrities are cheaters and fools, even recently lumba did it to ampong, I'm telling ghanaians not to vote for nana addo because he is a liar and always gives false promises, npp's are liars, kuffour came and promises that he can change Ghana in 90 days but we didn't see anything better from him only spending of Ghana money.
obiba yaa 9 years ago
how could you call someone who is now telling you what he can do to change your life
Priscilla 9 years ago
foolish NDC ppl.yur president is a fool dats y u all talk lyk him.all de tins that kuffour came to do yur stupid so called NDC party has spoilt all for Ghanaians.kwasia a president who has used his wife as his vice nd de main vice president is somwer fooling. if mz bel,ayitey powers,bukum banku,nd de most useless human being on earth efua swahz endorse a president dat even shows dat de president is as useless as his endorsers.u ppl should wait for who will become president in 2017.if nana comes nd u cant stay in Ghana plss kindly go to hell.Fuck mahama nd his NDC ppl allllllllll.fuck u
Kongfumasters 9 years ago
Bunch of failure s
kpodo Chris mensah 9 years ago
These people are supporting to support just because they are twi's. Don't mind them, akuffo ado can't change Ghana.
Asamoah Gyan II 9 years ago
There's nothing wrong with that. After all John Dumelo is Ayigbe and we know where his support goes.
papa nii boi 9 years ago
y john Dumelo, useless celebraties
Lorenda Boateng 9 years ago
Is a shame the way we do politics in Ghana. Celebraties watch the way you come to out show your support for political parties. Remember all people like you,protect your work.
SON OF GOD 9 years ago
When they support Nana Addo nobody insults them but the opposite happens when others support President Mahama why NPP supporters. Grow in Democracy
kofi 9 years ago
check his bally , like a gay , i mean lumba
princess adofo 9 years ago
for nana its ok eeh hmmm hypocrites
Boateng 9 years ago
Idiotic fools who call themselves celeb. apuutor for the where. ugly man like nana ado
Kwadwo 9 years ago
King, people insult when celebrities endorse John Mahma because He has destroyed our Ghana so endorsing him to unleash further or more hardships to the people will attract the insults and the people who are the victims may not patronisethe products of the so call celebrities.
The Future Force 9 years ago
Any campaign Nana Ampadu supported was never successful so why do we waste our time here?
The Future Force 9 years ago
In the yrar 2000, Nana Ampadu supported the NDC, it did not win, 2004 he supported NDC, we lost. 2008 he moved to the npp camp, we won, npp lost. 2012 Nana Ampadu supported the npp massively including lumba, the npp lost and NDC won so if Nana ampadu and lumba are again supporting the npp, the results are clear that the NDC will win one touch!
Kingsolomon 9 years ago
Luba pls amping need his money wai
odike 9 years ago
nkwaseafo, if it goes to mahama then Is wrong but if it goes to nana then it is good. ooh ghanafoo Agya we are fooling
OKOFO 9 years ago
No news
No news
CONCERNED CITIZEN 9 years ago
10 celebrities,BEWARE OF NANA ADDO GOING ON PERMANENT RETIREMENT ON POLITICS.
Felix 9 years ago
Lumba is corrupt,Ampong is a liar n Wise is behave as a lunatic by going naked on stage,how re u going to address de rest n Nana Addo?Pls no politics comment oo
calculus 9 years ago
So daddy lumba is also taller than nana?eiiii!
Akuffo Addo. 9 years ago
lumbar and maame dokono again? nana forget.
shef27 9 years ago
So is Socrate Safo a celebraty??? Ghana!
INNO 9 years ago
Hmm just reading through de comment no insult on de celebrities. Am nw bliving our prty npp is de insulting prty if u suport as fine Bt u dare nt support us. U wil regret insults n name calling
Charles 9 years ago
Amankye Dede is one of the prominent celebrities who endorsed Nana Addo
Atta Yeboah Prince from Asokore-Bomso 9 years ago
Thank you guys for supporting Nana Addo but is not all that nice for you to expose yourself for a political party else you will loose supporters massively
Kwaku Oceans 9 years ago
dats it....Ampadu and Daddy Lumba...no size
Luze 9 years ago
They will fail because they are double standard artist.
Boys Abr3 9 years ago
Nana you will win by God Grace
OBIBA JK 9 years ago
that has been the Key Power of NDC.we know how to tolerate and accept others choice.it a big sign of maturity.am waiting for the day NPP and it supporters will grow and stop bathing even their own members with Acid.lol
Stephen Opoku Agyemang 9 years ago
If you like Let's BOB MARLEY endorse you, you will still loose the coming election NPP and Fake empty promising Nana Ado.
Kwame 9 years ago
The right to conscience and freedom of association is guaranteed by the 1992 Constitution. It is their freedom of choice.
K.A.M Kakra 9 years ago
There is no doubt just by going through the list of musicians who support Nana that NDC uses the underdogs.Look at the likes of Mr. Beautiful. This guy has president's secret number and he can call him at any time to come to his house.These are the people NDC wants in their midst. You see, all policies that tend to make the citizens become enlightened are always criticized or not supported by NDC.They want all Ghanaians to be illiterates, live in abject povert so that they can always influence their little minds. They want people they can just give a piece of " kako" to vote for them. Can't Ghanaians see that NDC is Ghana's enemy number one. Why would any sane person allow these bunch of crooks to rule Ghana. Can't people read through their minds. Because they wanted to use foreigners, they managed to stop the issuance of the National Identity Cards NICs). Something, even very poor countries all have. Does it mean all Ghanaians are idiots. Why would any sensible person should vote for these nation destroyers. What does NDC understand by " Development". They don't care if all Ghanians die. As long as they borrow and put up buildings, Ghanaians are going fine.No jobs, common cassava is even scarce, cost of health services so high, school fees, so high, transport, so high, prices of food, so high. Water, electricity, everything so high. Who taught NDC that, this is the way we rule citizens. Where were they schooled? Unfortunately, NDC is using lies, intimidation, buying of peoples conscience,silencing those who are critical by given them huge money etc. So, is this the country we want? Answer for yourself, you reader. Nobody hates or dislike NDC but if they are destroying Ghana why would even the few educated ones sing their praises. Hmmmm!!!!!!!
Is not nice
KWASIA! It's nice, because there's a whole list of celebrities who've endorsed Odwanfonu! Didn't you see it the other day when it was published in this column? The extent to which people can be mischievous! If it had been rep ...
All the reasonable celebrities are here and there is more to come, not hungry once like Mr Beutiful and John Dumello types who are on government of Ghana payroll just for declaring support for the useless mahama including Ak ...
and so what?
Idiot of a fool. In Parliament, we have Ewe and Northern Caucuses. Why can't we have Akan caucus. In Ghana today, people don't want Akans to even use the word Akan. Akans wise up!!!!. These minority tribes are using some craf ...
Oh! Kwabena Aboagye. A disgraced Akan. You are an Akan. Don't you know, every group has its own unique features that bind them together? Whom do you think these musicians you call Akans should vote for? A northerner? Shame un ...
Odwanfunu paa de3,lalai
Arsehole Ojaay! Know that what's good for your Odwanfonu Mahama is equally good for Nana Akufo-Addo, the in-coming president of Ghana. Fool, when you have someone like Dumelo publicly declaring his support for Mahama, mountin ...
How can this simple statement made by Ojaay warrant insults on the Prez., Dumelo etc. What is wrong with u these npp supporters? Can't u ever be decent for once? These so-called celebrities u claim are better than those on th ...
wat about Sarkodie
All this npp celebrities are cheaters and fools, even recently lumba did it to ampong, I'm telling ghanaians not to vote for nana addo because he is a liar and always gives false promises, npp's are liars, kuffour came and pr ...
foolish NDC ppl.yur president is a fool dats y u all talk lyk him.all de tins that kuffour came to do yur stupid so called NDC party has spoilt all for Ghanaians.kwasia a president who has used his wife as his vice nd de main ...
Bunch of failure s
King, people insult when celebrities endorse John Mahma because He has destroyed our Ghana so endorsing him to unleash further or more hardships to the people will attract the insults and the people who are the victims may no ...
In the yrar 2000, Nana Ampadu supported the NDC, it did not win, 2004 he supported NDC, we lost. 2008 he moved to the npp camp, we won, npp lost. 2012 Nana Ampadu supported the npp massively including lumba, the npp lost and ...
No news
There is no doubt just by going through the list of musicians who support Nana that NDC uses the underdogs.Look at the likes of Mr. Beautiful. This guy has president's secret number and he can call him at any time to come to ...