You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 30Article 466263

I will be the first Ghanaian gospel act to get BET nomination – Gifty Osei

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Eno 7 years ago

Vain!

• Coco 7 years ago

Good ..keep.on speeking slanks ,.for the enterviews..........

• Honson 7 years ago

What's good about bet anyways....!

• akos 7 years ago

hahaha hahahahahahaha

• Peace hyde 7 years ago

Tweaa wanim s3 kaakaamotobi. You whore. Who told you u singing for christ we gonna reveal what you did in Columbus ohio.

• Coco 7 years ago

Haaaaaaaahaaaaaqw

• max 7 years ago

Vain glory.

• Samy 7 years ago

Girl let me tell u world doesn't respect BET anymore coz of African American unnecessary killings themselves is not great achievement focus on wining GMA

• FM 7 years ago

this woman has thrown God's work and appreciating worldly things. by their fruit ye shall know them

• Caleb 7 years ago

U think u are gospel musician
    U think God hears ur voice

• bitch 7 years ago

lmao

• Yaw Jo 7 years ago

inferiority complex is making u mediocre artists going around chasing foreign awards ur while life. what so precious about BET awards? the award they dont even give to u on stage? stop bleeaching ur face. ashantis are the dar ...

• Mens 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so obsessed with BET BET BET. Even in America, BET is not important or popular, but in Gh, people worship it. Fuckkk BET. Fuckkk your gospel. Bet is nothing. They don't respect fellow Africans and we respect ...

• Jibril 7 years ago

Thanks bro. I've been thinking about the obsessions Africans have for BET. African Americans don't give a dammn about africa., there is a African American girl at my job that I've been trying to convince her to my African clo ...

• Coco 7 years ago

Go to,,modeling excort service,,.or agency thy have women ,,,men to.do any,thing ,and pay...that is what the gh musicians do,,,,,yu choose the best women yu want and,,pay,,,,,,its ,not,,free .ha

• leo 7 years ago

Umm please nobody here in the states cares about bet awards. Lol

• Afua 7 years ago

Is there a category for gospel artist at the BET awards? i don't know it but i doubt if there is, there is the STELLAR awards for gospel singers but i doubt it Gifty if you will ever make it there. Your music has to sell to t ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Apuuu with this type of songs without heaven inspiration. Ah you think Bet non impact is like the shambolic Ghana music awards..... Funny elusive imagination

• Alfred 7 years ago

This your bad music for bet .you are joking. You want to succeeded everything with your deception. You are not serious

• adeepa 7 years ago

Ghanaians are so concern about diplomats and awards ,titles in the Bible hahahahahahaha

• Ata 7 years ago

always nodding like a lizard damm it Agama

• Ata 7 years ago

u wanna be BET winner? then get ur ass on line this lady paa are u winning souls for the devil or God Almighty hmmm