You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 30Article 466226

Making beats is more difficult than Math, appreciate my husband’s works – Shatta Michy

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Saint Paul 7 years ago

And who said math is difficult??

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

Her pussy stinks rough. Ne tw3 bon

• only papa 7 years ago

ur madda pussy stings

• only papa 7 years ago

Yh maths is not difficult but is it false to cmmt on wat shatta michy is seyin aboa bi

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

I've not heard any of your husbands songs but the reason why his beats can be one way is simple, he's just a singer and may be a song writer as well. He should therefor acknowledge his role in the industry and allow those who ...

• ..... 7 years ago

A wife who exposes her body to the world can't call a man her husband. You are an ugly slut with no class. Nkurasifuor!

• Revolution 7 years ago

bdw she is more beautiful than ur mother

• lrn 7 years ago

Get the hell out. Your so called shatta wale is mediocre artist. Rubbish beats and wack lyrics. Tweeeaaaaa. Ghana and mediocrity.

• deeeee 7 years ago

fool u b Nigerian?

• shaw 7 years ago

madam your husband is only lazy

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

He is lazy but no body can fit him, never.

• Alan Breezy 7 years ago

Shatta michy I always got your back
    Shatta movement the best

• cookie 7 years ago

You are supporting a whore. You think she gives a shit if you support her or not.

• MAN AZIZ THE BLUES FAN FOR LIFE 7 years ago

man stop selfishness. ur family for go try and see..sm4 life.

• kobbyking 7 years ago

big fool like your husband...e empty barrel

• BUSH DOCTOR 7 years ago

Bleaching your Jah-given beautiful black skin is also easier than math. In fact, it requires no brain waves at all!

• Kwami 7 years ago

WHAT IS IT SISTER?HA WHY ARE YOU NOT GOING TO GET A BOOB JOB FOR YOUR HUSBAND

• LEARN SOME SENSE 7 years ago

Kindly Excuse my Language good people here because i have never done this before but trust me some guys are so stupid and uncultured from their mothers womb,taking advantage of this virtual world to be reining insults on peop ...

• asie baby 7 years ago

those are the uncultured ones from creation

• only papa 7 years ago

if u don't lyk sam1 y do u cmmt on dier articles

• only papa 7 years ago

u don't lyk shatta y do u cmmt

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

I make music but I will kindly ask you to give precious respect to mathematics and stop this your nonsense. You husband is a a performer but nut not a musician please. You think mathematics is the ones on your door step? If y ...

• tom 7 years ago

if you support him I think that should be enough u need not to have our support cuz trust me u will not get mine... ashawo baaa

• DrG 7 years ago

You hit the nail right on the head.

• DrG 7 years ago

comment meant for Boycott Ecowas' post

• adwoa 7 years ago

no body got paracetamol for here?

Ignorance

• no weapon 7 years ago

Ka na wu!u ar very very stupid.do u hve girlfriend at all?gyimifuo te s3 wu.kwasia!Nyankopon ntua wu ka

• bitch 7 years ago

no wonder..only illiterates like ya would say that.. ignorance is a really a disease

• His-Papacy 7 years ago

Empty barrelled school drop outs now want us to believe that making mere beats is more difficult than Maths? If maths was so cheap, why didn't they pass it with flying colours? What nonsense?

• kr 7 years ago

do they deserve the insult melting out to them....they deserve our love and support for putting Ghana on the world map....why all this pull him down attitude with we the blacks..is it jealousy or hatred...non is perfect..we a ...

• Dennis 7 years ago

fools you always give foolish comment here if you can play beats go and play......foolish people just criticizing the man shatta wale
    youth with no vision....he is still the champion.

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS BOTH NEW AND HOME USED ONES.

CALL : 026 471 6238

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET : 2 &1 MODERN BEDROOMS IN TANTRA HILLS .

CALL : 026 471 6238

• asie baby 7 years ago

your baby papa not ur husband