So how can shatta wale stop this thing ? hmmmmm cuz NDC is seriously partying with the song paa oooo lol very funny u know
William Boye 9 years ago
I saw it coming when I first hear the music bcos I'm deep fun of this guy
SHATTA
SHATTA
Ayi Stephen 9 years ago
shatta wale becareful
Adepa 9 years ago
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Timothy Doku 9 years ago
The main reason behind Shatta Wale's Mahama Paper is that,is to campaign the NDC Party won the 2016 election by Mahama, the current president of Ghana.
Thank you.
The main reason behind Shatta Wale's Mahama Paper is that,is to campaign the NDC Party won the 2016 election by Mahama, the current president of Ghana.
Thank you.
ahenasaba chichi 9 years ago
Hmmm...! Now that the truth is known, what is the NDC going to do..? Stop playing @ their political functions and order a better campaign song..? Mahama paper means Mahama's missing speech @ ECOWAS summit. Indeed, why is the NDC wandering in everything...? I believe, its due time to say goodbye to the presidency, for a competent and corrupt-free person to take over the mantle to propel Ghana unto the promise-land of YAHWEH....NANA ÈBA! Nana Abotrèwura is coming like a stormy thunder...
Dubik Susana 9 years ago
Yeee u are right
Feeel me 9 years ago
Is not real meaning. .. we understood way he means it's all about the good work of prz. Mahama . Shasta is smart guy thou. Listen to his song deep again " they say I no go take another. .. let them talk nd no go border" opposition 're doubting prz. Mahama. Prz go take 2 like soja
Timothy Doku 9 years ago
The main reason behind Shatta Wale's Mahama Paper is that, to campaign NDC party won the 2016 election of Ghana by our current president, John Dramani Mahama.
Thank you.
The main reason behind Shatta Wale's Mahama Paper is that, to campaign NDC party won the 2016 election of Ghana by our current president, John Dramani Mahama.
Thank you.
Hmmm Mahama paper seem oooo
Funny though.
wow hahaha
SHATTA
shatta wale becareful
Hahahaha
Thank you.
Hmmm...! Now that the truth is known, what is the NDC going to do..? Stop playing @ their political functions and order a better campaign song..? Mahama paper means Mahama's missing speech @ ECOWAS summit. Indeed, why is the ...
Yeee u are right
Is not real meaning. .. we understood way he means it's all about the good work of prz. Mahama . Shasta is smart guy thou. Listen to his song deep again " they say I no go take another. .. let them talk nd no go border" oppo ...
Thank you.
Guy u dey talk papaa
Ei SHATTA u be too much