Meet Karen Kane the Miss Malaika judge who goofed

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• John 7 years ago

It's just a mark of our times that half-educated people like these are held in esteem because they have money. Neither she, the panel or any of the contestants have a clue about anything going on in the real world besides the ...

• Mona 7 years ago

English language is not education..Why are some of u so stupid? Don't we all make mistakes? Why u tek dis issue like world cup so? smfh..and to think that u are a man...

• too many fools in Africa 7 years ago

Kwasia ofui write in your language then

• Woman 7 years ago

but for your own spelling, i was going to commend you. people can't be perfect all round, and with today's technology, we all forget our spellings because of our unconscious dependence on spellchecks and autocorrect apps. i ...

• too many fools in Africa 7 years ago

Thank you, this girl is one of the high class prostitutes in the country, fact

• NAGODE 7 years ago

She goofed and so what. If she spelt it wrong doesnt mean life does not go on and it doesnt give you people the right to disgrace her like you have done by publishing it online. As if you guys can spell any better. Instead of ...

• Mona 7 years ago

don't Mi d the idiots....

• Mona 7 years ago

don't mind the idiots

• Nikki likki 7 years ago

And they call themselves judges?judging who??

• Nikki likki 7 years ago

I only pity those girls they bully in the name of beauty pageant

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

THE NAME EVEN SOUND LIKE SOME CHEAP WHORE ON HOLLYWOOD BOULEVARD.
    AFRICANS AND THEIR STUPID WHITE MAMES..
    AAABAA

Nobody takes you serious because you are a goat.No sense.

• Woman 7 years ago

Even seasoned writers and english teachers and professors make such errors once in a while. besides, we can't be perfect all round, and with today's technology, we all forget our spellings because of our unconscious dependen ...

• yaa 7 years ago

what's the big deal? Ghanaians have a habit of tearing successful people down for the least mistake.shallow minded people people.Crabs.No wonder you Ghanaians got a president you deserve.Dumsor krom.Majority of you people are ...

• Gbadegbe 7 years ago

So what? We are all learners of the English language. Even the Queen makes mistakes.