You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 29Article 465894

I'm tired of Ghanaians talking about me - Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (77)

Ow, sorry we will stop

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

30 years old and no man is neither asking if it is for free or for sale?

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

hahaha ghana women pusys are sick pusys too dirty and fucking stinking,matcheeeeeeeeeeeew pusy that you can finger you can lick.

• asem 7 years ago

you fit talk trash paaaa!!!! no dignity.

fuck you.

• vinash 7 years ago

you are just stupid hope your mum is not a Ghana woman

• IB 7 years ago

If I may ask! are you a Ghanaian and if yes! How could you insult your mother and sisters like that? an if you are not a Ghanaian, Identify yourself as to the country you belong so I can describe how stinking your women pusy ...

• WHAT A SHAME 7 years ago

You should know why by now. People talk too much about public properties, why?

Because they make themselves so!

• jagadu 7 years ago

If you don't want Ghanaians to talk about you, then shut the fuck up and stay out of the social media. You want all the positives that comes with social media like promoting your so called ghana celebrity status, but you don' ...

• vinash 7 years ago

are all the women in your family married? or is marriage is the new success? kwasia

You're special and always important to us.

• King 7 years ago

Wasted ashawo

• I love Yvonne 7 years ago

Foolish boy

• SOCCERMAN 7 years ago

Unlike some others, you are politically correct. We love you for that.

• supremo 7 years ago

stupid boy. even an ashawo will not accept your proposal

• vinash 7 years ago

you are the kind of men who sleep with any woman in skirts. you can never get a woman like her . u are just jealous. because you dont have any fine women in your family. kakaamotobi family

• Aful 7 years ago

I never care who you are

• kay 7 years ago

Stop thinking u are a star or celebrate. Bcos to me no one is. So u can live a life to please ur self nt the General public. U are beautiful but u deceive ur self by thinking u are a star or celebrate. U started selling ur di ...

• Michael Owusu 7 years ago

I blame ghanians for making all these useless whores important and famous in our society. After riding the fame ghanians gave you all these years to boost your career and sleep with rich ghanian and nigerian men alike you now ...

• vinash 7 years ago

why do men always call successful women ashawo. you just dont have no brains at all

• Sitso music 7 years ago

https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/sitso/id1148106252

• Dua 7 years ago

Do not mind them you are still beautiful, I like you so much.

• Bernardo 7 years ago

it is because Ghanaians Love you and everything you do they are concern about it

• Kofi jnr 7 years ago

I didn't like celebrities much but I think I like this girl.

• wandi 7 years ago

we talk much about u because u are expiring very fast.manupause will soon visit u

• Akos 7 years ago

And this coming from a person who posts stuff about herself on social media for the world to see but now tired of Ghanaians talking about her?

• Jj 7 years ago

You need to do that yourself if you sall yourself cheap them people will buy you cheap you love the attention so why complain others are quite and get on with there thing you want the world to know stupid girl and don't mass ...

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

She is traveling all over the place when you check her instagram. Who is financing all these trips?

Which big man in Ghana is chopping her sweet pussy?

• Richard Saka 7 years ago

YVONNE DNT MIND DEM WAI.

• focus 7 years ago

don't mind them, i luv u ruf

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

“People are still concerned about who I’m hanging out with, what I’m wearing, where I’m sleeping, what I’m posting on Instagram, I don’t understand. (curled Y'vone)

Cutie! Do you understand/accept being a celeb ...

• ken 7 years ago

You wanted fame and now u got it aboafunu you think is easy .now your money is abt to finish you scared. Tell that foolish pappy kojo to come and pay my money all else.

• nky 7 years ago

Eiiiii Gh guys....oh no!! Why would u jux insult a woman for nothing?? Is so serious

• Rabi 7 years ago

I love u my dear

• DUMOR USA 7 years ago

GHANAIANS TALK TOO MUCH SOMETIMES I WONDER WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH THEM LET PEOPLE LIVE THEIR LIFE YOU DONT SEE THIS IN ANY CIVILIZED COUNTRY.

• AK47 7 years ago

relocate then...bullsh*t!!

• Nkun 7 years ago

Don't say Ghanaians say some people i am Ghanaian but i never care about you, so say those who talks about you not Ghanaians

• Janquah Kissi 7 years ago

Oh sorry you now look like a scarecrow. Pity you galavant everywhere opening your legs. Are you not tired?

• General 7 years ago

Pls get man and settle down with him if you don't want people to talk about u.

• Rasmelenzy 7 years ago

U ar so unique

• first lady 7 years ago

Don't mind them

• Rasmelenzy 7 years ago

Beautiful

• Ericawesla 7 years ago

Wow

• Ericawesla 7 years ago

Oh we will stop okk

• dzidzor 7 years ago

Soo soon, u see,after insulting the President

• PUSHER 7 years ago

Please don't be tired, u are very important.

• king 7 years ago

little shaasheee!

• Kane 7 years ago

She's also sporting a big horse hair weave-on on her big head, with bleached skin.

Hope she always uses a PAKO RABANE to make her smell better because of the bleached skin.

• Leo 7 years ago

A nation full of monkeys fooling around while other nations are advancing in technology and development. Eulogizing mediocrity and calling it celebrity. Idiots

• Eshun 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana international prostitute like you will be talking.

• kuuku 7 years ago

Look at this fool

• fiifi fiifi 7 years ago

Pls anyone who talk about you is behind you -Yvonne

• Eshun 7 years ago

Who is behind this thing? Maybe you and your useless family.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Pls don't pretend! You decided to insult the sitting President and you expect to hide after that? Well, you have a long thing coming!

If u won't allow
    Yr
    Mother to sleep then you can't sleep too!

you are too prominent and beautiful thats why. dont mind them

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Animal talk. Go to any graveyard and see how real beautiful ladies are planted like yams. Who has time to jealous sand like myself?

• shalom 7 years ago

wise talk UK or whatever u called yourself becareful the way u address GH ladies if GH ladies push are dirty and stink then your mother's push which ur father fuck is stink n u also came out of stink push nonsense.

anorther stinking thing,you better learn how to wash your pusy because many men are complaining.

• asem 7 years ago

why don't you wash well for her since you are one of them? shame on you he goat

• lambert 7 years ago

Hmmmm.dont worry my dear.Life is just lk dat ok

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Maybe you are obsessed with yourself and you think Ghanaians are obsessed with you . Don't ghanains have enough of their personal problems to worry about instead of talking about you . Who the fuck you think you are .stop fo ...

• Charity 7 years ago

Never ever mind them ...the crowed always turn against the one wearing the crown of Gold..i love u dear sis please u can call me on this...0200530338

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

My dear as soon as you stop talking about yourself people will stop talking about you

• DIAMONDD 7 years ago

watch what comes from your mouth and no one will talk about you.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Na this woman , her pussy the sweet her well well.can you imagine men pass penis on her pussy like saw.including Kalu in Berlin.she is expired and now doing overhauled.

• The Guy 7 years ago

Because you don't have sense you sold your self to npp

• Man 7 years ago

A man calleth himself to be something, whereby he is nothing. What are you outside of make up? This promiscuous teenager must vamoose from our faces.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

pls move forward and focus life ahead you and don't give up ok

• asem 7 years ago

who are you? they are making fun of you and not talking about you, tsobi.

• Posca 7 years ago

Ashawo girl you think you are important. Nobody cares about you ugly bitch your legs like sticks ashawo.

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Lady forget about this celebrity ego and get yourself hook to a responsible man, for you're beautiful .

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Kwasia like that. Who has time to talk about you if not npp idiots? Get married first. Ashawo kelenke!

• marvalyn 7 years ago

Yvonne enjoy your and don,t worry about them.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Pussy distribution is seen as fashionable and good omen in Ghana by a group of prostitutes who call themselves celebrities. Some of their activities include crossing our borders to other neighbouring countries in the name of ...

• zephaniah nelson calculus 7 years ago

yvon nelson i zeph love u forget abt ghanaians
    wai

• awunatey 7 years ago

Die of cancer like your candidate will soon. Go to hell motherfucker. Prostitute.

• TJ 7 years ago

really? if u always like to speak your mine be prepared to hear people's mine as well now u are tired,that's dumsor Virgil for u.Nonsense