Odo esisi me was a nice hit and I still love it to-date. The rap in that song too was a record breaking rap. in fact the shortest I have ever heard. The whole line lasted less than 10 seconds, lol. it was even faster than Usein Bolt.
Blakkanese 9 years ago
Haahahahaha,
Oku 9 years ago
hahaha I like the line which said "3ne ne moke 3ne ne moke'.
omo 9 years ago
Kwasia your time pass waii.....
Raven 9 years ago
Haha haha
That funny rap .
Haha haha
That funny rap .
Emmanuel 9 years ago
They are the best recently
nana 9 years ago
find some place to sleep even obrafou and kenya has kept quite
I'm for the facts 9 years ago
Gyimie u dey anyaa market dey borrow wakyei u fika sey nobody kno it err? Kwasia when was the last time u released a single. If not for the devine intervention of vidash would u hav gotten Ur daily bread? U dey palastown dey perform in front of 40 Audience u dey here dey brag Wat av u got do u even hav a sungle room sia boy.
kyire 9 years ago
sark be rap king
mike 9 years ago
hahahaha no comment!! funny folks. goat saf no go listen ur song
esi 9 years ago
hahaha I laugh enter bukom banku's bedroom. eiiiii everyone thinks he or she is the best
Odo esisi me was a nice hit and I still love it to-date. The rap in that song too was a record breaking rap. in fact the shortest I have ever heard. The whole line lasted less than 10 seconds, lol. it was even faster than Use ...
Haahahahaha,
Haha haha
That funny rap .
Gyimie u dey anyaa market dey borrow wakyei u fika sey nobody kno it err? Kwasia when was the last time u released a single. If not for the devine intervention of vidash would u hav gotten Ur daily bread? U dey palastown dey ...
sark be rap king