6 tips for bikini shopping for a curvy woman

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Fuck off with your loose weight issue here. We love it anyhow as it should be; big or fat!

• small boss 7 years ago

Charlie this de3 na boss type paa oo. You sabe. Beautiful

• J.mahama-Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hammah 7 years ago

I see nothing wrong with them.You have to rather check your bad mind.Thats beautiful.

• Saint 7 years ago

And who's this kooko duro seller who's always on this blog while common sense are being shared by the way is African women who got no shame in their eyes that will show their power in public bikini is not part of Ghanaian gar ...

• Erzuah 7 years ago

Hi you are sonice. Please you can sen me your number please.

• Erzuah 7 years ago

Hi you very nice. Please sen me your number. Please.

• wandi 7 years ago

ashawo don't spoil our children for us.so so mumu dressing nkuaaa.

• Maurice Ampaw 7 years ago

This is what we call beautiful..wooowww!! Thick girls rockkkkkkkkk!!

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

YES SOME THICK GIRLS ROCK BUT SOMETIMES VERY DIFFICULT TO BANG . EASIER TO TAKE IT FROM THE BACK . DO YOU BY ANY CHANCE HAVE ANY CONTACT INFORMATION FOR PICTURE #3 ??? PLEASE IF YOU LET ME HAVE IT COS I AM DEAD SERIOUS .

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

DO

• Mr. kennedy npp 7 years ago

I think they should naked themselves it will be better. Why Kennedy won't insult you ladies this country. You should learn small and stop wearing such pants so call (bikini)shame, shame, shame ladies.

• Fox 7 years ago

Disgusting, embarrassing bodies from hell. Why show off this ugly nauseating bodies.

• zeus 7 years ago

These are not curves but fat deposits and adipose tissues....eew

• sakatua Asare.Old fireman 7 years ago

Where is the obaa sima? Shame. Lots of adipose tissue. What legacy are you leaving with your children. Oh africa paa nie?

• mixhael darko 7 years ago

I loev u paaa

• adeepa 7 years ago

pls no man is interested in a woman that expose her nakedness what is this

• Ben 7 years ago

sexy

• King 7 years ago

When my sister dress this way i will kill her

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Ladies, go and lose weight and stop looking like hippopotamuses that have been partially dressed. Otger than that, get some shorts and tee-shirts to put on for the beach.

• charles 7 years ago

this dress is too bad it does not help

• Vanessa 7 years ago

Is it byforce to get hips

• Razak Abdul a 7 years ago

Hello my lovely princess hw ar u doing this night hope all is will tanx to meet u.