You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 29Article 465783

Former Miss Malaika winner marries Kofi Bucknor's son

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Atopa 7 years ago

I can't get enough of pictures of beautiful couples.Congratulations to them.May they have a happy and Fruitful marriage.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

the guy can't even smile because himself know he marry the wrong woman,the girl happy smile because she got anorther mugu to cheat on,thunder fire ghana women.

• Mona 7 years ago

Aboa bi ba..

• acasia 7 years ago

we see your comments here always supporting foolishness and prostitution. Ashawo Baa Kwasia! Clear off!

• Tina 7 years ago

Wise have you ever been with a Ghanaian lady if No then you are missing out if Yes and you had problems its doesn't mean we all the same you just didn't meet the right one.better luck as you try to hook up with a Ghanaian lad ...

• lrn 7 years ago

hey tina. stop tickling yourselves. You think you are beautiful with all the fake weaves, uncultured behavior, big stomachs, bad shapes? typical Ghanaian girl thinks she's above everyone until she travels to places like carri ...

• kuuku 7 years ago

Curse be upon the woman that birth you

• taco bells 7 years ago

Stupid idiot! How dare you curse someone for saying the truth. Bitch!

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

JUST IGNORE THAT CONFUSED STUPID ASS ALATA MAN . HE IS VERY BITTER COS HE IS IMPOTENT AND HAD NEVER HAD SEX IN HIS LIFE.

fool GUY like you ROMANO will never learn at all,am not guy so dont think that your comment will let me fuck that your diry ass pls look for somebody else pls am not guy like you.

• Mona 7 years ago

Tina paaa. ..Gyimiefuor wei na wu wastee wo time w) ne su yi? No Ghanaian girl in their rightful mind will date this retard of an idiot

• kuuku 7 years ago

Mona you are awesome

Tina am sorry if i have offended you with my comment please forgime and nest time i will think far wai,thx.

• asem 7 years ago

you don't have to pass comments, if you have nothing to say, spare yourself a little bit of shame in your closet.

am here passing comments before your idiot father impregnated your sister ok,think far nest time you idiot.

• asem 7 years ago

I think he has no idea of what he talking about, leave him he is ignorant.

• asem 7 years ago

why are you saying that?

• asem 7 years ago

very nice l think.

• AkisMens 7 years ago

Congratulation. may God blessed this marriage.

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Ben 7 years ago

May God Bless you.

• Good music 7 years ago

https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/sitso/id1148106252

• GH 7 years ago

CAN SOMEBOY GIVE ME DIFFERNCE BETWEEN WEDDING AND TRADITIONAL WEDDING

• Mawufe 7 years ago

all the best

• ... 7 years ago

Nice!

• reef 7 years ago

the guys dad is obviously an investment manager and there's no way a Ghanaian girl of her type will go for an ordinary dude! it's all about the money. miss malaika indeed!

• asem 7 years ago

She is an MBA holder, do you want her to fall in love with a shoe shine boy or trotro mate? you are sick. Monkeys play by sizes

• Mirror 7 years ago

Hmm girls of today

• mawule 7 years ago

it looks like the man is being forced

• Teye Apollo 7 years ago

is this woman following money or true love because a lot of so called fame women don't have love n respect for their husbands l pray that your life will not be so please no cheat

• asem 7 years ago

what is your problem? she is an MBA holder, do you want her to marry a shoe shine boy? my friend, have you ever come across a woman who want to marry a poor man? maybe your sister wants to put up with that. Monkey play by siz ...

• Ebenezer Obeng Pabi 7 years ago

Congrat the weather is good for u enjoy it

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• martha 7 years ago

Congratulations

• Tweaa 7 years ago

Was he forced to marry her? He sure doesn't look happy.

• paragon beauty 7 years ago

Hay wise talk or knowledge talk or whatever maybe u were a former mungu DAT a Ghanian lady cheated so I think u should av learn ur lessons and stop posting filthy trash in public coz we need sensible post.thunder fire u back ...

• asem 7 years ago

skin pain!!!! all who are insulting this lady. Get a life.

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

3maa b3 so kooo so na 3maa p3

• Bibbirose 7 years ago

Congratulations to a most lovely and beautiful couple. May God bless your marriage and fulfill all your dreams and desires.

• Jemima 7 years ago

wow congratulations