You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 27Article 465613

‘My Ranger Rover costs almost $80,000’ – Atom

Read Comments Comments (44)

• crisp 7 years ago

Not even senior doctors or professors will be able to afford this type of vehicle. Yet you have a young dude here who's probably never done a day real work in life and claims he can afford an 80k vehicle. Lol, these young dud ...

• Mainland. 7 years ago

Stupid African boy, bragging about Car, instead of investing your money..... see poo na Ghana boy

• Sinclear 7 years ago

we can all see that this boy is completely illiterate and stupid with $80,000 he should built 2 homes one for him to live and one as rental income but instead he buy a peace of metal that will rust with the years

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

Country? There is a billionair white wall street mogul, who will never waste monies like that. A very known popular man whose name, I am finding difficult to recall, as I am writing. Presidents seeks his advice on economy pos ...

• lrn 7 years ago

That's the foolishness of Ghanaians and black in general. His money must be dirty too! They fraudulently attain money and splurge it on useless stuffs like cars which will depreciate in value, on some ugly girls, parties and ...

• Karenthesuccessfulvka 7 years ago

Sounds like your funky trashy trailer ass is hating to me. You jealous punk. You don't know what type of investments he have lined up. Get on his level ghost. Your momma is sick in the brain. Prejudice ignorant no life low cl ...

Manufacture false prophet or demons for God becareful where you step. These nations have found a way to manufacture penis and vaginas as if dick and pussy were not design by the creator God. Everything the creator did from th ...

-ing is God design, no made believe. Jerry springer show proves. You think the dick or penis you enjoy last night is a true man, but counterfeit man or woman made into man body. You think the faith goes through SJC, but WJC o ...

Coming from SJC to make Holy of Holiest creator God Yahwah, Jehovah WELL PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!. So long.

GWA an airport, while 797 is close to 787 or 747 airlines. Therefore GWB and WJC in civilised logics of USA makes sense a lot to promote holy bible.

Whore or skillet. This how the tortose walk. Slow but sure, but accomplished. This or that. Whose is the blacksheep, if my train goes out pick itup. Wrapsodies in the 1990. How did they came to know me. As quiet I was. Not mi ...

And 3? Commentators of satanic civilised religions makes it look so. They will religious even soccer games. Fiendish proes. Not everybodyon earth is rich. To me being not rich is not worrisome.

Nowhere in the bible but hoolywood productions. And where is hollywood? The kingdom fabrications of things and beings. So who are they, life twisters, distorters anti cretion.

• Karenthesuccessfulblacklady 7 years ago

Jealous cunt

• Toff 7 years ago

Well done, young man! Thank your God and the musician who popularized the beat of your song. Interestingly, a look at the background where the car was parked before it was taken speak volumes about how silly you and other cel ...

• Smith 7 years ago

Atom , U think Say u dey do something ?Wait n see say if the money finish u go get help, idiot u know go invest , they there then follow people with yr small coins , the Dark day dey come, I pity for u.

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

Did you forget how much your house also cost? Hope you planned to buy a a house before a car!!!!!

• New Yorker 7 years ago

Looking at the model it is about 2004 range which shouldn't cost more than 15k so please stop the lies

• Aah 7 years ago

Range Rover doesn't cost $80,000 stop telling lies bro don't fool yourself look at where u took the useless picture .

• Angel Eyes 7 years ago

Please tell him he paid too much for what he got. The vehicle in the picture went out of production more than 5 years ago.

• canty 7 years ago

idiot.. what at all in wrong with Ghanaian celebz? what is 80K usd? come to China and see what ur 80K usd can buy. come to China and think of range rover. cheap ghana.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SLEEP IN THAT CAR, EAT THAT CAR, AND MAKE SURE YOU ARE BURIED IN THAT CAR. WHEN WILL OUR PEOPLE BE WISE? A YOUNG MUSICIAN GOT SOME CASH AND USED IT TO BUY A RANGE ROVER. FINE! BUT WHERE DID WE LEAVE OUR COMMON SENSE?

• Saint 7 years ago

Ok clown boy what year is ur car and by the way what's car try and invest for ur feature and stop being childish.

• Angel Eyes 7 years ago

Thanks everybody, your comments here are overwhelming, lets get rid of the cheapness creeping into our national life.

• Kobby@ usa 7 years ago

Ofuii and foolish guy, you should invest your money before you become burger and leaper.You should learn from other so called celebraties who fooled with their lives and now solicit money from public and government through mo ...

• Fuck shatta wale 7 years ago

Kwasiaaaaaa u go buy salvage car for 3k and now u saying 80k idiot. I wonder if u even own a house.

• Wizzy 7 years ago

It's amazing how young ones of today wast money. It's really strange. .....for all you know; he is living in someone's apartment .

Think!

• kk 7 years ago

Every young Ghanaian wants to buy a car. You know what, many Ghanaian women easily fall in love with men who drive. The society also respect people who drive the most expensive cars.

This young man, could have in in inves ...

• Cashmonies 7 years ago

Sakawa blood money, they will definately pay for that bad act

• Zig 7 years ago

This range is too old to cost $80k ...this dude is lying....

• Obaa Yaa 7 years ago

When did he begin his music carrier and who manages him? I don't think he has someone who advice's him or he's so proud and arrogant to listen to advice. Do forget the adage that," The stubborn fly follows the corpse to the g ...

• jam 7 years ago

It is only in this part of the world where people boast of owning big cars like 4x4. Go to the developed countries, fabulously rich people are comfortable with small saloon cars. Ghana has a long way to develop with this kind ...

• jam 7 years ago

Go to South Africa, a very developed country, referred to as 'Europe of Africa ' and see beautiful small small saloon cars they use. You will just be amazed. Ghana has a long way to go with such attitude.

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Niggar fuck out of here $80,000 is 2015 or 2016 this ur Range Rover looks like 2013 or 2012

• Karenthesuccessfulblacklady 7 years ago

Bitch your momma is a niggar. Are you that bothered. You honkies piss me off with that bullcrap. Go sleep with your cousin and.stfu

• Franco,Toronto 7 years ago

Listen range never cost $80,000,boy go sleep.what range.

• Obuama 7 years ago

$80,000 car and so what? Why boast over vanity. People have better things and yet no one hears them. Learn to be humble in success.

• FRIMPONG 7 years ago

Boy do you drive it on asphalt or in potholes

• Nii Lartey 7 years ago

Rich people remain rich by living like they are broke. Broke people live like they are rich and always remain broke. He won't invest but will be boasting around, when he falls sick his family will start borrowing money to tak ...

• wandi 7 years ago

You could use these plenty money some to help poor people in Gh.

• Uncle 7 years ago

Wow....really? Does he own a house or rent a room?
    My guy,in a country where royalties are not paid,you better invest in your own retirement ooo!

• Fire 7 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters I think it's time we stop just insulting like anyhow.
    As I sit in my office, I won't buy $80,000 car though I see his Customized Range Rover too cheap. my priorities are in building rented storey b ...

• kafui,keta 7 years ago

So u think you are rich,come to China and see how small boys dey play with that car

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Be specific you don't even know the actual price even a brand new one won't cost that much." Bragging" STUPIDNESS