You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 26Article 465278

Florence Obinim, the beautiful woman behind Obinim

Read Comments Comments (38)

Naturally beautiful woman.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

what beauty about this thing?from her hair toe is fake make up and talking about the dirty pusy wey she dey cary,even free i dont like her.

• TT 7 years ago

Any bleached woman is beautiful to these low self-esteem black people. Her own husband has disgraced her. He told the whole world he does not enjoy sex with her because of smelly and big pussy.

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Obinim is an adulterer

• Snake wife 7 years ago

Unfortunately their illiterate church members are ont Internet friendly to check comment on this post. Wat a shame

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

U are vary stupid for saying that,who told u we are not internet friendly, We don't have time for fools like u

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

She s a natural beauty. Nice hips Osofo Maame

• Bob 7 years ago

Fake hips plsss go n check her old pictures

• Trudy 7 years ago

Women grow gracefully and beautiful as they age in the right environment. Stop hating and get a life.

• Oku 7 years ago

She's not growing gracefully Trudy, she's become obese.

• Ras nick 7 years ago

What a trash, get no better news for Ghanians. Demn haven't we got better things to report of? Who gives a fuck .what is wrong with Ghana?

• ..... 7 years ago

There are no sensible people in the nation. Just some confused and misled idiots following their criminal masters. Messed up country!

• Rev. Bongo 7 years ago

obinim must learn from his wife's mild manners and stop the foolish antics. He said the Lord told him during prophesy time that this is what his adopted children were doing. Okay so did the also tell him to lash them? He lash ...

• bill joe 7 years ago

money and cream

• ..... 7 years ago

Enhanced hips and skin bleaching. Ghanaians praise any kind of shit.

• YAW TWUMASI 7 years ago

I USE TO CHOP HER

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Mind ur words Twumasi or else something bad will happend to u.

• sandy 7 years ago

u call urself the good one and talking like a bastard if it was ur sis will u open that ur horrible mouth of urs to talk like that. stupid

• DELALI 7 years ago

oh no no no no no no no why that pls let us mind our word of this man u guys can also fall in to this pls

• Jahbless 7 years ago

The Bible says its only the 'FOOL' who
    will say in his heart 'there is no God'
    like "KWAME OF USA" You fooooo who
    needs deliverance. Useless in US for
    nothing. Since when yr parents heard
    from you. You dont even qual ...

• Gem 7 years ago

What at all has this woman done to u ppl. Ppl are loosing their manners. Full of hypocrites, God will judge u all for your useless talks. She is even better than some of your parents.

• OMAN BA PA 7 years ago

BEAUTY WITHOUT BRAIN... WHAT IS THAT OBINNIM CHURCH MEMEBER ARE LOST AND THEY DO NOT REALY KNOW THAT THIS MAN CALL HIM SELF PASTOR IS A DEVIL.. POOR PEOPLE GIVING THIER LAST MONEY TO THIS FOOLISH GAY BOY OBINIM

• sandy 7 years ago

u better mind ur words u said they are lost what's about u,u don't deserve to be called a human

• ko 7 years ago

she is beautiful but not beautiful fr that his husband

• beauty mahama 7 years ago

A woman one out of thousand who stands by her husband all the time, mama I want to have the type of heart you are holding,I really love you

• obinim ba 7 years ago

(Kwame u s a) you are a fool god punish u for saying that

• obinim ba 7 years ago

Twumasi car will hit u nd u will die nd voltures will eat ur body. Ur body will not be found nd buried. Kayayo boy

• princess adofo 7 years ago

what is special about a bleached couples even the small girl has a bleached skin check her pix

• Remember this 7 years ago

So where does that leave you when you criticize a brother? And where does that leave you when you condemn a sister? I'd say it leaves you looking pretty silly—or worse. Eventually, we're all going to end up kneeling side by ...

• Atta Yeboah Prince from Asokore-Bomso 7 years ago

florence obinim is a woman of love,kindness and humility.she is also supportive interms of trouble,God will reachly bless this woman.

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

she is rather the evil woman behind this evil man. Apuuuuto
    oo

• Olivia 7 years ago

waooooo beauty

• Kojo 7 years ago

The Angel who drives bulletproof car and counts his card and houses.. hahahaha

• debbie 7 years ago

Charlie u've slept with her nd so what! My God will judge u, troubles are ur portion

• Rita 7 years ago

Etwe manhole!! With surgery you can close the articulater pussy to help your husband the idiot

• your pakindam ebenezer 7 years ago

May God bless u n your husba

• Pokuaa 6 years ago

She blessed

• Jacqueline 6 years ago

My Lovely Mum Maame Florence